Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,166 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,623) 91.2%
4 Stars - (310) 5.0%
3 Stars - (66) 1.1%
2 Stars - (51) 0.8%
1 Stars - (116) 1.9%
Rated 5 Stars

James pierce P, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Friday February 1, 2019 01:33 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jeffery stansberry S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 21, 2019 01:15 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Tracy donihou D, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive General Inquiry | Reviewed on: Friday January 18, 2019 07:47 AM

“Prompt, competent Thank you!”


Rated 5 Stars

Lisa burrell B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday January 17, 2019 06:01 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Cube smart self storage S, Garland , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 16, 2019 12:42 PM

“He was in and out quickly. Great service!! Will use in the future and will recommend to everyone needing a lock Smith. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Gwendoly chevis C, Mesquite , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 15, 2019 06:25 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jerry trimble T, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 15, 2019 01:08 PM

“Very pleased with relatively short wait time, and efficient technician.”


Rated 5 Stars

Shelly smith S, Lewisville , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 15, 2019 12:02 PM

“Came out very quick!”


Rated 5 Stars

Les linenschmidt L, Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 15, 2019 10:03 AM

“Matt was on time, very friendly and polite. He did a great job. Very good customer experience! Thanks”


Rated 5 Stars

Sarah noell N, Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 15, 2019 10:02 AM

“They were available same day and communicated well when they would arrive. Made it easy!”


Rated 5 Stars

Gary streicher S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 15, 2019 09:50 AM

“Perfect!! Thanks, Gary”


Rated 5 Stars

Dovie mcvean M, North richland hills, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 15, 2019 08:40 AM

“Great and timely service ”


Rated 5 Stars

Rio mambo burleson B, Burleson, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 06:54 PM

“AWESOME!!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Judith dewitt D, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 04:06 PM

“Excellent service and dependable, knowledgable technician. Thank you!!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Brian zurker Z, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 03:06 PM

“Josiah was very friendly and professional. Very happy. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Cliff langwith L, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 02:28 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Bonnie grigsby G, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 01:51 PM

“Preston is awesome!”


Rated 5 Stars

Zaria bryant B, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 01:47 PM

“Very quick service literally from the phone call it took 6 minutes or less.”


Rated 5 Stars

Melissa stafford S, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 12:15 PM

“Excellent service....thanks much”


Rated 5 Stars

Angela kelly K, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 11:33 AM

“Prompt service ”


Rated 5 Stars

Raymond salhey S, Forth worth , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 10:52 AM

“The tech called me gave me ETA got there quick and had me on the road quicker big thanks couldn't have happened at a worse time they really helped out at a fair price ”


Rated 5 Stars

Lori bolin B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 10:22 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Bonnie thompson T, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:46 AM

“Awesome service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Kathy wilshire W, Mansfield, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:42 AM

“Shawn was extremely polite, knowledgeable & efficient. He went above and beyond just rekeying the locks I needed. I will recommend A-1 to friends & family & would use them again if needed. ”


Rated 5 Stars

James schwalbe S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:41 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rebecca blair B, Garland , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:41 AM

“The tech gave me a perfect window of time to meet him. He was courteous & professional. He did good work. I would certainly use your company again & recommend to anyone in need of this service. I would appreciate an email receipt if possible. Thank you.”


Rated 5 Stars

Felicia turner T, Lantana, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:40 AM

“The techician was professional, courteous, and had a pleasant sense of humor! The prices were very reasonable. I higly recommend A1 and would definitely use again!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Tara rice R, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:32 AM

“Excellent Quick Service.. thanks again!”


Rated 2 Stars

Justine heldon H, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:27 AM

“Wait time was unreasonable and not communicated. They estimated it would be 30-45 minutes but I waited close to 2 hours. They never called me with an update; I had to call and wait on hold for nearly 10 mins before they got back to me with a new ETA. At that point they told me 20 minutes and I waited another 35. Once the guy got there though he was very quick and efficient, so that was a plus.”


Rated 5 Stars

Lilia torres T, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 14, 2019 09:25 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Areay perez P, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Saturday January 12, 2019 02:41 PM

“Great service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Dallas center for sleep disorders F, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 11:08 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Texoma arthuritus clinic A, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 08:43 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Brianna newman N, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 07:32 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Luke mcbride M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 03:05 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Aras younaus Y, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 12:20 PM

“Great and fast service Highly recommended ”


Rated 5 Stars

Paula henderex H, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 12:05 PM

“GREAT ”


Rated 5 Stars

Rhonda ramsey R, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 06:16 PM

“Quick, professional and reasonably priced service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Michael pilgrim P, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 01:27 PM

“All good. Took less than 5 minutes to repair the lock. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Life apostolic church A, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 01:16 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Spring bow logistics B, Grand prairie , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 01:12 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mwh W, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 10:28 AM

“Great personable guys. And quick ”


Rated 5 Stars

Patrick vetter V, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 10:15 AM

“Andrew was very prompt and helpful in re-keying the entire home. ”


Rated 1 Stars

Barbara creamer C, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 10:14 AM

“I had my locks re keyed 3 months ago. The debolt failed.. Then l was told tough luck. I had the lock replaced with a new lock to be told there is only a 60 day warranty. You guy must be using really shoddy hardware. I won't be calling you again.”


Rated 5 Stars

Erac wylie W, Wylie, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 10:04 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Ryan nelson N, Southlake, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 10, 2019 10:02 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jason burdett B, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 9, 2019 08:21 PM

“Reasonably priced, on time and completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend A-1 Locksmith! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Linda lewis L, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 9, 2019 08:11 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Grand prairie police department S, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 9, 2019 02:36 PM

“Matt is great! ”