A-1 Locksmith Addison Reviews

Back to Addison Store Page


4.8 Stars - Based on 261 User Reviews

We take customer service seriously at A-1 Locksmith, we also believe in showing how our customers really feel about us warts and all. With that in mind you will find unfiltered reviews from some of our actual customers in the Plano area.


Rated 5 Stars Rosemary L, Carrollton, TX - Thursday September 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Paula W, Coppell, TX - Wednesday July 26, 2017

“Appreciate your fast response. Txs”



Rated 5 Stars Gail L, Addison, TX - Saturday July 1, 2017

“Good to have been a better experience”



Rated 5 Stars Tracy L, Addison, TX - Friday June 30, 2017

“Superior excellent! Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Office M, Addison, TX - Wednesday June 21, 2017

“Your rep. is a great guy.”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff R, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

“Quick service”



Rated 5 Stars Ted L, Corinth, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

“Great job by the installers. Salesman was very knowledgeable. I would refer my friends. ”



Rated 5 Stars Illusive A, Farmers branch, TX - Monday May 22, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ryan P, Carrollton, TX - Friday April 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gail B, Carrollton, TX - Thursday April 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeremy C, Carrollton, TX - Thursday April 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jc L, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday April 18, 2017

“Always fast service and never had one problem! Love this company!!!”



Rated 5 Stars William S, Carrollton, TX - Monday April 17, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kenneth B, Coppell, TX - Saturday April 15, 2017

“Excellent, legitimate locksmith who gave us relief for their honesty. Y'all have a BBB rating that's A+, which matters the most. Also, your service people are easily recognized as the CORRECT A-1 locksmith, not the 'fakers A-1 Locksmith's .' Thanks again for your honesty. Kenneth ”



Rated 5 Stars Dorothy H, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday April 11, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bruce H, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

“Excellent ”



Rated 5 Stars Jonette G, Carrollton, TX - Monday April 3, 2017

“Excellent service. Detailed instructions. Asked me to demonstrate how to unlock my code pad if the battery is dead ”



Rated 5 Stars Belinda E, Flower mound, TX - Friday March 31, 2017

“Keith did a great job, he was even considerate enough to work quietly around the sleeping baby!”



Rated 5 Stars mary A, Addison, TX - Thursday March 30, 2017

“Have already recommended you to my mother!”



Rated 5 Stars Tom L, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday March 28, 2017

“Brandon was extremely polite and thoughtful. Because of my job I would often refer people to Bee's keys but from now on I will be sending my customers to you. Timing was great from when I called, Brandon called to let us know when he was on his way. Great job”



Rated 4 Stars Mark R, Farmers branch, TX - Monday March 27, 2017

“Delivery was smooth and professional. But I did not realize until after they left that there was no power and dehumidifier installed in the safe. I have already talked with Al from Midway location. He promised he would call me today to make everything right and to set up a time to have the rest installed. So assuming he follows through as promised - I expect to be very satisfied. I am currently waiting on his call...Mark Ripley”



Rated 5 Stars Luis C, Carrollton, TX - Saturday March 25, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jerry S, Coppell, TX - Friday March 24, 2017

“Great service, on time and very detailed in set up and training. Recommend highly. Exceeded expectations.”



Rated 5 Stars David E, Coppell, TX - Monday March 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Doni R, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

“You guys are great. I will definitely use you in the future and refer you as well.”



Rated 5 Stars Mary M, Coppell, TX - Friday March 10, 2017

“I very happy with the service and amount of time it took to re-key all the locks”



Rated 3 Stars Adam E, Carrollton, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

“Everything was great with the exception of the safe getting bolted down. When I pulled the floor back up the back two bolts were not tightened all the way down and I had to do it by hand; which was quite the task. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ron R, Carrollton, TX - Friday February 24, 2017

“Arrived on time as promised and fixed the problem. Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Dean K, Lewisville, TX - Thursday February 23, 2017

“Great job! Quick, on time and reasonably priced. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Chris A, Addison, TX - Thursday February 16, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donna V, Addison, TX - Tuesday February 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John A, Carrollton, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Everylynn W, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday February 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve S, Carrollton, TX - Friday February 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bell M, Farmers branch, TX - Friday February 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Craig J, Lewisville, TX - Friday February 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Christin C, Addison, TX - Tuesday January 31, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cindy S, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday January 24, 2017

“Very pleased! Showed up at the promised time & promptly took care of my issue. thanks! ”



Rated 5 Stars Brenda H, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday January 24, 2017

“Fantastic job! Very quick and friendly”



Rated 5 Stars Dj M, Flower mound, TX - Monday January 23, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Ann L, Carrollton, TX - Friday January 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Darren S, Farmers branch, TX - Thursday January 12, 2017

“Very pleased with the service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Patti R, Farmers branch, TX - Friday January 6, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hanwey W, Carrollton, TX - Thursday January 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeffrey T, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday January 3, 2017

“Very detailed and meticulous install of several single-sided deadbolts.”



Rated 5 Stars Lance B, Farmers branch, TX - Tuesday January 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nacy F, Carrollton, TX - Friday December 30, 2016

“Exceptional!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Amy R, Farmers branch, TX - Thursday December 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Judy V, Lewisville, TX - Thursday December 29, 2016

“Super service. I really appreciate the help!!”



Rated 5 Stars Christopher S, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday December 27, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Moises V, Farmers branch, TX - Tuesday December 27, 2016

“On time as promised and fast service.”



Rated 5 Stars Krista G, Carrollton, TX - Thursday December 22, 2016

“Fast service and friendly staff. ”



Rated 5 Stars Stephen G, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday December 20, 2016

“Ryan Irlas was fantastic. Got into my safe in less than 10 min with very minimal damage when I was convinced the safe would need to be destroyed. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars David H, Carrollton, TX - Monday December 19, 2016

“The service man was great. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kathy Z, Carrollton, TX - Thursday December 15, 2016

“The staff at A-1 Locksmith is very professional, helpful, and efficient. I highly recommend their services.”



Rated 5 Stars Debby G, Carrollton, TX - Thursday December 15, 2016

“Mike did a great job! We are very pleased!”



Rated 5 Stars Joanne J, Carrollton, TX - Friday December 9, 2016

“Excellent, timely, good value for job done, tech was courteous and efficient, I will definitely use you again.”



Rated 5 Stars Jake J, Corinth, TX - Friday December 9, 2016

“On time and quick!”



Rated 5 Stars Nikki H, Carrollton, TX - Friday December 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Derrick B, Lewisville, TX - Wednesday December 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Larry C, Addison, TX - Wednesday December 7, 2016

“The technician did a great job but the scheduling was about 1 1/2 hours later than I had planned.”



Rated 5 Stars Kim C, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday December 6, 2016

“My technician, Mike H, was extremely knowledgeable, courteous and did an excellent job. Mike is an asset to A1. Thank you Mike H! ”



Rated 5 Stars Alyson C, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday December 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sharon W, Farmers branch, TX - Tuesday December 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Edwin K, Addison, TX - Monday December 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Pat C, Farmers branch, TX - Friday December 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Edwin K, Addison, TX - Wednesday November 23, 2016

“Arrived on time and was knowledgeable about the problem and explained how to fix it.”



Rated 5 Stars Rob R, Carrollton, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

“I though the tech was really nice and answered all our questions. He made our home safe, especially our kids. Thanks A-1”



Rated 5 Stars Ernie S, Addison, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

“Travis had amazing knowledge of the product.. delivered service with great efficiency and provided excellent customer service! 5 stars is not enough! ”



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer B, Addison, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Carol L, Addison, TX - Tuesday November 15, 2016

“What absolutely infuriated me was not your excellent service BUT the fact I am a senior citizen and your main office could have recommended what I should do FIRST before having you co e out and change the batteries that took 4 seconds and I was charged $92.00. I felt a total injustice! Carol Lowell”



Rated 5 Stars Janet C, Farmers branch, TX - Monday November 14, 2016

“Super nice technician. Very pleased with your company.”



Rated 5 Stars Theresa S, Carrollton, TX - Friday November 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe P, Addison, TX - Thursday November 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike P, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday November 8, 2016

“Prompt, proficient, personable and professional!”



Rated 5 Stars Jack obloyle A, Farmers branch, TX - Monday November 7, 2016

“Your employee called when he was on his way, which was almost exactly when I was promised. He listened to what I needed. He did the job, double checked the keys he made. Excellent representive of your business.”



Rated 5 Stars Rose P, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday November 2, 2016

“Whole experience was very professional and done in an efficient timely manner. Would highly recommend.”



Rated 5 Stars Cherise J, Farmers branch, TX - Tuesday November 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Amy R, Farmers branch, TX - Saturday October 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sam S, Farmers branch, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Greenhill S, Addison, TX - Friday October 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Barbara R, Carrollton, TX - Thursday October 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Martha T, Carrollton, TX - Saturday October 15, 2016

“Donnie at the store very nice answered all my questions and some I didn't know to ask. Everything about the delivery went exactly as I requested. The young men who delivered were very courteous, professional and very careful of my wood floors. I very much appreciated their work. I love my safe. ”



Rated 5 Stars Rob M, Lewisville, TX - Monday October 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Austin T, Farmers branch, TX - Tuesday September 27, 2016

“A-1 was very courteous and showed a sense of urgency to our needs. Thank you A-1.”



Rated 5 Stars Axyon C, Addison, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Teddy B, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bill A, Farmers branch, TX - Friday September 2, 2016

“You guys are GREAT. That's why I always use A 1 . ”



Rated 5 Stars Debra P, Farmers branch, TX - Thursday September 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Darrell H, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

“Great job. Would not hesitate to use you again!”



Rated 5 Stars Christina G, Coppell, TX - Thursday August 25, 2016

“Very nice gentleman with a customer service mindset that did the install!”



Rated 5 Stars Walter K, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday August 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Taco C, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday August 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Betty A, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday August 16, 2016

“Rusty was very efficient and polite. Will use again and recommend to others. Tks”



Rated 5 Stars Bryan Z, Addison, TX - Tuesday August 16, 2016

“Timely response, good service...great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Lafeyette B, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday August 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jose O, Carrollton, TX - Monday August 15, 2016

“Thankful with locksmith with their service. workers are nice and very intelligent thanks mike......”



Rated 5 Stars Mary H, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday August 9, 2016

“Tech was knowledgeable, a gentleman and handled everything very professionally. Will definitely recommend A-1!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Mary carmen E, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday August 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Maryann D, Farmers branch, TX - Monday August 1, 2016

“Your locksmith did a great job. We were very pleased.”



Rated 5 Stars Matt S, Carrollton, TX - Friday July 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mastc C, Coppell, TX - Tuesday July 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Debbie M, Coppell, TX - Monday July 25, 2016

“Technician was great...Believe his name was Travis!”



Rated 5 Stars Wright G, Carrollton, TX - Friday July 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tonti P, Addison, TX - Thursday July 21, 2016

“Courteous,professional and helpful”



Rated 5 Stars Freedom L, Carrollton, TX - Thursday July 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Molly S, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday July 19, 2016

“Responsive and efficient ”



Rated 5 Stars Teresa T, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday July 19, 2016

“Great quick service!”



Rated 5 Stars Jon M, Carrollton, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

“The technician was upfront with cost to replace/rekey our locks before doing the work and was very quick and thorough. We would hire again if we ever need this type of service.”



Rated 5 Stars Barry W, Carrollton, TX - Friday July 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Alex D, Lewisville, TX - Thursday July 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Clair O, Carrollton, TX - Thursday July 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe B, Farmers branch, TX - Tuesday July 12, 2016

“Quick response. Even quicker solutions. Very professional. That's why you are the only locksmith company in my database.”



Rated 5 Stars Barb S, Coppell, TX - Tuesday July 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Watson and taylor S, Addison, TX - Monday July 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Beth S, Carrollton, TX - Friday July 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Roy R, Carrollton, TX - Friday July 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Doug B, Carrollton, TX - Thursday July 7, 2016

“Great - quick service - Professional. Thanks !!”



Rated 5 Stars Jon G, Coppell, TX - Friday July 1, 2016

“Great job very professional and friendly ”



Rated 5 Stars Jason B, Carrollton, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dave T, Carrollton, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

“Good job and prompt service”



Rated 5 Stars Cherry C, Carrollton, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Charles P, Lewisville, TX - Thursday June 16, 2016

“Super fast, courtesy, and amazing!”



Rated 5 Stars Rick Y, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday June 14, 2016

“Very pleased!”



Rated 5 Stars Adleta C, Carrollton, TX - Friday June 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lupe M, Farmers branch, TX - Tuesday June 7, 2016

“Fast and very dependable. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars T m s N, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday May 31, 2016

“Friendly and fast. Great job. ”



Rated 5 Stars Geroge K, Addison, TX - Friday May 27, 2016

“Travis was great”



Rated 5 Stars Zohaib A, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday May 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jomy M, Carrollton, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

“Excellent service!!!! Thank you. ”



Rated 5 Stars Daniel C, Lewisville, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gene C, Carrollton, TX - Friday May 6, 2016

“Very professional service. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Maxi L, Addison, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“I don't remember the gentleman's name that came to my aid but he was SUPER nice and professional. I'd rate him 5 more stars if possible!”



Rated 5 Stars Juan T, Addison, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“Mike was a great guy... Arrived and before I could say Hi my key was made. .. Thanks Mike and A1”



Rated 5 Stars Kevin S, Carrollton, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael I, Flower mound, TX - Thursday April 21, 2016

“He whe as great ”



Rated 5 Stars Jamie L, Flower mound, TX - Friday April 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gable W, Carrollton, TX - Thursday April 14, 2016

“$95.00 was a little steep for 60 seconds to slim jim my door open.serviceman was nice.”



Rated 5 Stars Kuhne A, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

“I am very pleased with A1 LockSmith's performance! The technician was VERY friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. He was even patient enough to let me try out all the keys to make sure they worked in every lock! ”



Rated 5 Stars Watson A, Addison, TX - Monday April 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Darlings C, Carrollton, TX - Saturday April 9, 2016

“Brandon is very helpful”



Rated 1 Stars Hussman ., Coppell, TX - Thursday March 31, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Janet P, Addison, TX - Thursday March 24, 2016

“Awesome! ”



Rated 5 Stars Dmb C, Lewisville, TX - Friday March 18, 2016

“We had a concern and managed to get an immediate response as well as a technician visit within a short time of calling. Great Service.”



Rated 5 Stars Barbosa A, Carrollton, TX - Friday March 18, 2016

“A1 arrived at my company in a timely matter, took care of replacing the lock on our door very quickly and was very friendly! Changing the lock and keys took about 15 minutes total, and I am very satisfied with their quality and politeness. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone I know who needs a locksmith, and I will be using their service in the future. Dabi was the technician that worked on our door. Thank you so much! -C”



Rated 5 Stars Brandi P, Lewisville, TX - Monday March 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David L, Carrollton, TX - Monday March 7, 2016

“The tech was at my house in less than 20 minutes, he was professional, polite, and did a great job for a fair price.”



Rated 1 Stars Boarding B, Carrollton, TX - Thursday March 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark J, Coppell, TX - Thursday March 3, 2016

“Great job, real professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Shawn H, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday March 1, 2016

“The whole process from purchase to instillation was very smooth and professional”



Rated 5 Stars Josh B, Carrollton, TX - Thursday February 25, 2016

“On time friendly and sent receipts. Easy to work with ”



Rated 5 Stars Courtney C, Addison, TX - Friday February 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Greg L, Addison, TX - Wednesday February 10, 2016

“Great Customer Services”



Rated 5 Stars James M, Lewisville, TX - Monday February 8, 2016

“Great service fair price. Competent and polite repairman. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kerry H, Carrollton, TX - Saturday January 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Curtis F, Carrollton, TX - Thursday December 31, 2015

“Thank you for your promptness!”



Rated 5 Stars Dorcas J, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday December 30, 2015

“The locksmith was very polite, quick and helpful with additional information that I may need for any future problems. ”



Rated 5 Stars Carey W, Flower mound, TX - Thursday December 24, 2015

“Very happy with your prompt and courteous service, on what was a very traumatic and stressful day personally. Thanks again Carey White”



Rated 5 Stars Rhonda B, Addison, TX - Friday December 18, 2015

“I was very satisfied and would call again ”



Rated 5 Stars Next G, Addison, TX - Thursday December 17, 2015

“Ur guy did a great job. Very please”



Rated 5 Stars Jana F, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday December 9, 2015

“My technician was the best! Thank you so much! ”



Rated 5 Stars Amanda T, Carrollton, TX - Monday October 26, 2015

“The locksmith that was sent was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.”



Rated 5 Stars Virginia H, Carrollton, TX - Saturday October 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gene L, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday October 20, 2015

“Fast, efficient service. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Dean T, Addison, TX - Wednesday October 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rita L, Carrollton, TX - Monday October 12, 2015

“The gentleman who took care of our locks was very courteous and very thorough. I would certainly call you again. Thank you. ”



Rated 3 Stars James B, Carrollton, TX - Monday October 12, 2015

“Service was great is was the price that was outrageous.”



Rated 5 Stars American B, Carrollton, TX - Friday October 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tatiana V, Carrollton, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

“The guy unlocked my door really fast. I am very pleased that he open it. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jack W, Carrollton, TX - Thursday September 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mauquice B, Addison, TX - Thursday September 24, 2015

“Your locksmith was persistent and hardworking, quick and friendly, and affordable. Thank you!”



Rated 1 Stars Jennifer A, Addison, TX - Wednesday September 23, 2015

“The locksmith was late, he was surly, he was non communicative, and he did not have the correct billing instructions as I was not authorized to pay”



Rated 2 Stars Walker P, Coppell, TX - Tuesday September 22, 2015

“Well, the tech was great, but as it turned out, we found a spare key just after he arrived and just needed to have copies made. He did make copies, but he also charged us the entire service call charge. It might have been more customer friendly and reasonable to have adjusted the service call fee downward a little in light of the fact that the tech ultimately only had to make copies of an existing key and was only here for a matter of minutes. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kristi M, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday September 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bella M, Lewisville, TX - Friday September 18, 2015

“Mr. Charles Langford/ tech 242 was amazing. I had an aftermarket ignition in my honda but my original key unlocked everything. It took him 15 to 30 min. to figure out what was going on and cut and program my key. Out of five other locksmiths he was the only one who was at my place within the time window very polite and most of all talented enough to cut a key for me that works actually better than my original key. Thank you so much and my whole family eill be calling Mr Langford for any issues needing a Locksmith. ”



Rated 5 Stars Gregory H, Carrollton, TX - Thursday August 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karen A, Lewisville, TX - Thursday August 20, 2015

“Great Service! One set price I did not feel as if they were trying to price gouge. Would definitely recommend”



Rated 5 Stars Steve P, Carrollton, TX - Thursday August 20, 2015

“Fast, Professional Service. Great follow through. Met all my expectations and more!”



Rated 5 Stars Gail B, Carrollton, TX - Monday August 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Georgia A, Addison, TX - Monday August 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tim S, Coppell, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

“Very pleased, showed up with in window and solved problem”



Rated 5 Stars Nick N, Carrollton, TX - Saturday August 8, 2015

“Prompt, efficient and courteous....TNX”



Rated 5 Stars Lynette T, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday August 5, 2015

“Very quick and friendly service. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Tyler D, Carrollton, TX - Friday July 31, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susanne S, Addison, TX - Friday July 31, 2015

“Excellent! Very pleased”



Rated 5 Stars Claire D, Addison, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Prince of P, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

“Andrew did an excellent job. Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Tommy T, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Prince of P, Carrollton, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

“Andrew always provides us the best service with professionalism and courtesy. ”



Rated 3 Stars Vitruvian P, Addison, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Audrey S, Addison, TX - Friday July 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Benjamin P, Lewisville, TX - Friday July 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mart H, Lewisville, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

“Great job. Everything works and we are very pleased. ”



Rated 5 Stars Marsha H, Carrollton, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Amyn A, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Joyce M, Carrollton, TX - Monday July 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Patricia C, Addison, TX - Friday July 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike N, Addison, TX - Tuesday July 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Delores B, Carrollton, TX - Thursday July 9, 2015

“You were great a little pricey for a senior citizen but ok Thanks ”



Rated 5 Stars Lisa F, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday July 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Real P, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday July 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Travis W, Carrollton, TX - Thursday July 2, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James M, Carrollton, TX - Thursday July 2, 2015

“The person who I spoke with on the phone and the tech who came to my house were both very professional and helpful”



Rated 5 Stars Industrial H, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday June 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ron C, Carrollton, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sheri G, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday June 23, 2015

“Great job! Quick, professional, definitely recommended!”



Rated 5 Stars Holly A, Carrollton, TX - Friday June 19, 2015

“Perfect service! Also got some great recommendations and an explanation of how certain locks work. Thank you so much.”



Rated 4 Stars Bridger L, Carrollton, TX - Thursday June 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Saint anthony S, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cindy W, Flower mound, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Melinda M, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Sinca ., Addison, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

“Service contact was extremely polite and knowledgeable, slight billing error that was corrected immediately on notification. ”



Rated 5 Stars Richard F, Coppell, TX - Tuesday June 2, 2015

“I'm very pleased with the results. David was great, very professional and knowledgeable. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ashley J, Addison, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Reynold B, Carrollton, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

“Our locksmith is a ninja!!! We are very pleased with our service. We could tell he took pride in his work. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!”



Rated 5 Stars Eddie B, Coppell, TX - Saturday May 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars J r fox A, Carrollton, TX - Friday May 22, 2015

“Your tech Brandon was incredibly diligent in his desire to repair our system. He was also very resourceful, on-time, and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Securus T, Carrollton, TX - Friday May 22, 2015

“A-1 always provides excellent service to me, the tech was very nice & professional and explained in details of what parts would be needed for my request.”



Rated 4 Stars Michael S, Addison, TX - Wednesday May 20, 2015

“I stopped by the midway store, since it was close to the door I needed rekeyed. Guy told me they don't do dispatch out of that store and took my info and gave me a card for future reference. Said he would call them for me and someone would call me shortly and it should be $75 service call and $12 to rekey. I went back to the unit and waited, with many other things I needed to be doing. At least an hour goes by and no call. So I got the card and called the number, they told me I was next on the list and it would be about an hour. I asked that the tech call me when he finished his call, because I was going to be about 20 mins away. I went to another stop and got a call that a tech was around the corner. WTH. So I booked back over there and the tech was there. He was very professional and opened the door and rekeyed the lock in about 5 mins. I was impressed and the amount of time is not the issue. He obviously knew what he was doing. My issue is I was expecting about a $90 bill and ended up with a $135 one. I thought maybe it was because it was a commercial door, but I told the midway store that it was the Mastercraft woodworking store over on Marsh and Spring Valley. So I don't think that was it. don't know. But you sent me a survey and gave me the opportunity to comment. So there it is. Not sure I will call again in the future. ”



Rated 5 Stars Global A, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday May 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Premier N, Flower mound, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Performance I, Coppell, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

“The locksmith didn't fix the lock and took out all the springs and tried to sell me a new lock. He took over an hour and the reason why because it was raining and he was sitting in his truck waiting for the rain to stop. Not very happy with his knowledge on locks. He also cut the key out without asking me and than charged me $80 dollars for cutting the key out. I got a different company out here the next day and they said A-1 lock smith took out all the springs out of the lock.”



Rated 5 Stars S w D, Carrollton, TX - Monday May 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Quilt C, Lewisville, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Katy C, Carrollton, TX - Friday May 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dennis J, Flower mound, TX - Saturday April 25, 2015

“Excellent and professional service! ”



Rated 5 Stars Hector M, Carrollton, TX - Friday April 24, 2015

“Great service. props to the 2 guys that came out for working out in the hard rain! thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Gillman F, Addison, TX - Monday April 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kendal W, Addison, TX - Monday April 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Katherine G, Carrollton, TX - Monday April 13, 2015

“Speedy service. Tech was friendly. Seemed very trustworthy. Thank you. ”



Rated 5 Stars Integrity S, Carrollton, TX - Friday April 10, 2015

“Guys were very respectful and did a great job. Thanks Mike”



Rated 5 Stars Bar L, Addison, TX - Thursday April 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Safe point S, Addison, TX - Thursday April 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kathleen M, Addison, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

“Thank--you sooooooo much! You guys are awesome.”



Rated 4 Stars Charles J, Carrollton, TX - Thursday April 2, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Carroll B, Addison, TX - Monday March 30, 2015

“Very friendly and efficient service”



Rated 5 Stars Chris M, Flower mound, TX - Friday March 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hshushi H, Carrollton, TX - Friday March 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bruce R, Lewisville, TX - Friday March 20, 2015

“Mr. Horton was a professional in his work, knowledgeable, courteous, and a pleasure to talk with while working. Thank you!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Mary K, Carrollton, TX - Tuesday March 17, 2015

“Very friendly and helpful technician! Great service!”



Rated 5 Stars Renegrade C, Carrollton, TX - Saturday March 14, 2015

“Danny #205 was very courteous, professional and conducted himself as a great representative of A-1 locksmith. I am totally satisfied with his in field service at my business. Got right in and did his work without any stalling or wasting of time. He did a GREAT service for us. M D Burke”



Rated 1 Stars Hutton C, Carrollton, TX - Thursday March 12, 2015

“really bad service, its took three service calls to complete service on changing locks on two doors.”



Rated 5 Stars Todd T, Carrollton, TX - Wednesday March 11, 2015

“Kevin was prompt, pleasant and very sharp. ”



Rated 5 Stars Rusty ., Carrollton, TX - Wednesday March 11, 2015

“Always provide excellent service - appreciate you all very much!”



Rated 5 Stars Axyon C, Addison, TX - Friday March 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lifesaver ., Carrollton, TX - Tuesday March 3, 2015

“The locksmith was very professional and provided EXCELLENT customer service. Jessica was FANTASTIC!!!! Will definitely will recommend you!!!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Corradi ., Carrollton, TX - Tuesday March 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Totus S, Carrollton, TX - Monday March 2, 2015

“Great guy. Really helpful.”



Rated 5 Stars Ken J, Carrollton, TX - Thursday February 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Etail solutions M, Addison, TX - Tuesday February 10, 2015

“Awesome quick and professional”



Rated 5 Stars Karla S, Addison, TX - Tuesday February 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Town of A, Addison, TX - Monday February 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Marlon W, Carrollton, TX -

“Everything was fine tech showed up within timeframe given was very quick and friendly.”



Rated 5 Stars Harold M, Carrollton, TX -

“Everything went well awesome service and would give it a 5 star rating .”



Rated 4 Stars Biron E, Lewisville, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Intelligent I, Addison, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cantex K, Addison, TX -

“Service was great as always .”



Rated 4 Stars Lone S, Addison, TX -

“Service was fine .”



Rated 1 Stars Jose S, Farmers branch, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Maureen S, Carrollton, TX -

“Lock is working great tech was professional and friendly ”



Rated 1 Stars Mike M, Addison, TX -

“Fast service , tech very friendly.”