A-1 Locksmith Arlington Reviews

Back to Arlington Store Page


4.8 Stars - Based on 311 User Reviews

We take customer service seriously at A-1 Locksmith, we also believe in showing how our customers really feel about us warts and all. With that in mind you will find unfiltered reviews from some of our actual customers in the Arlington area.


Rated 5 Stars Adonis A, Grand prairie, TX - Monday September 11, 2017

“Im very happy with Charles and have been for several years.”



Rated 4 Stars Shannon H, Mansfield, TX - Tuesday July 25, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Farah L, Mansfield, TX - Tuesday July 18, 2017

“Great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Brandy L, Desoto, TX - Tuesday July 11, 2017

“Awesome!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Charles C, Arlington, TX - Thursday July 6, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John B, Irving, TX - Thursday July 6, 2017

“ Excellent communication setting up the install. The installers were very professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Joe J, Arlington, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

“great job”



Rated 5 Stars Kay H, Arlington, TX - Friday May 19, 2017

“ ”



Rated 5 Stars Catherineerine E, Arlington, TX - Thursday April 27, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Shekara H, Arlington, TX - Thursday April 27, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jana A, Arlington, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stephanie H, Arlington, TX - Sunday April 23, 2017

“Overall I was pleased, hiccup was taken car of the very next day early in the morning. ”



Rated 5 Stars Henner B, Irving, TX - Thursday April 20, 2017

“Excellent service, extremely high competent sales and technical staff, very customer focused”



Rated 5 Stars Nelson B, Irving, TX - Monday April 17, 2017

“Great service, fast, friendly, and professional. Will use again if needed.”



Rated 5 Stars The shoppes at B, Arlington, TX - Tuesday April 11, 2017

“Very Pleased, Matt was fabulous, professional and knew what he was doing!”



Rated 5 Stars Diane C, Arlington, TX - Friday April 7, 2017

“They were outstanding! Did a great job, and I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends!”



Rated 5 Stars Larry B, Arlington, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Julie O, Arlington, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joanne M, Arlington, TX - Sunday March 26, 2017

“Travis was very professional and worked efficiently to take care of the service request.”



Rated 5 Stars Sharon B, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday March 21, 2017

“Matt was very professional and courteous. Will recommend him. We appreciate all he did for us!”



Rated 5 Stars Lucy T, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

“Replacing the key for my car was not easy, but they did not give up or charge me extra.”



Rated 5 Stars Elso C, Irving, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

“Robert L. Was very friendly and helpful during my purchase and the delivery team were very helpful and professional. I would highly recommend this company and staff.”



Rated 5 Stars Bar L, Arlington, TX - Friday March 10, 2017

“professional efficient and friendly!”



Rated 5 Stars Edward M, Arlington, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

“I was greatly pleased with David, who came to help with my problem. He was most helpful. He represented your company well. i will want him again. I will recommend your company. Ed Minars ”



Rated 5 Stars Ed D, Mansfield, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

“Fast friendly service with knowledgeable service representatives. They were able to resolve the problem quickly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ferrell G, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday March 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Olivia G, Cedar hill, TX - Friday February 24, 2017

“Excellent customer service!!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Richard D, Arlington, TX - Thursday February 23, 2017

“Your technician was wonderful. Thanks ”



Rated 5 Stars Lonnie J, Arlington, TX - Saturday February 18, 2017

“Very Pleased. Matt Kimber was very efficient and courteous with his service. Lonnie James”



Rated 5 Stars Rana P, Cedar hill, TX - Thursday February 16, 2017

“The locksmith was very nice and did a great job! ”



Rated 5 Stars Kris J, Mansfield, TX - Thursday February 16, 2017

“David Eubank and Joanie were very helpful and respectful. Joanie ( hope I spelled that correctly) tried to help me with several options to open the safe while waiting for assistance. She was very polite and considerate. Great team. thank you, Kris Jollota”



Rated 5 Stars Shelby S, Arlington, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Debra H, Irving, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

“The gentleman who helped me was very courteous and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Eos , Arlington, TX - Saturday February 11, 2017

“Quick and very dependable. Will use a-1 again in the future.”



Rated 5 Stars James H, Arlington, TX - Monday February 6, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Matitos I, Irving, TX - Thursday February 2, 2017

“Technician was prompt did a great job with the installation. ”



Rated 5 Stars Martha walker P, Arlington, TX - Thursday February 2, 2017

“Great service, and attitude!! The Tech was on time and was very helpful.”



Rated 5 Stars Joyce D, Arlington, TX - Friday January 27, 2017

“Great service!”



Rated 5 Stars Tommie B, Pantego, TX - Monday January 23, 2017

“very prompt, helpful and professional”



Rated 5 Stars Bob K, Mansfield, TX - Friday January 20, 2017

“Great service. David was great. If we ever need locksmith services again we'll call A-1!”



Rated 5 Stars Lea S, Arlington, TX - Thursday January 19, 2017

“Thank you for coming over so quickly.”



Rated 5 Stars Charles K, Irving, TX - Thursday January 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael B, Duncanville, TX - Wednesday January 11, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Peter O, Desoto, TX - Tuesday January 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gabriel V, Arlington, TX - Tuesday December 27, 2016

“Quick and cheap”



Rated 5 Stars Carolyn V, Arlington, TX - Thursday December 22, 2016

“I was very pleased with Preston...he's a really nice, efficient, and professional young man. You should keep him around! Carolyn”



Rated 5 Stars Shawn G, Irving, TX - Tuesday December 6, 2016

“Very professional and responsive. ”



Rated 5 Stars Michael J, Arlington, TX - Tuesday November 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Vivian J, Arlington, TX - Tuesday November 29, 2016

“Our serviceman was so very helpful and professional. We will definitely call A-1 in the future! ”



Rated 5 Stars Harry C, Arlington, TX - Tuesday November 22, 2016

“Technician was professional, courteous, and effective.”



Rated 5 Stars Nicole H, Irving, TX - Monday November 21, 2016

“Luis was on time, got it all done quickly and very pleasant and easy to deal with....I would recommend this company anytime to my clients and other Realtors.”



Rated 5 Stars Harriet W, Irving, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Chong A, Irving, TX - Tuesday November 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian D, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday November 15, 2016

“Couldn't have been a better experience. ”



Rated 5 Stars Caseitra D, Irving, TX - Monday November 14, 2016

“I called in and the rep scheduled me at the best time--saving me $75. The tech. Was very customer oriented, great rapport. Svc was an aspirin to what was to me a headache. ”



Rated 5 Stars Janet P, Irving, TX - Monday November 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nikia S, Arlington, TX - Thursday November 10, 2016

“The locksmith was on time. He was courteous and knowledge about his job. ”



Rated 5 Stars Mary S, Arlington, TX - Tuesday November 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris T, Arlington, TX - Tuesday November 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robert T, Arlington, TX - Monday November 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Texas P, Arlington, TX - Wednesday November 2, 2016

“We have used A-1 Locksmith on several occasions and as in the past we received nothing but great performance. Thanks Matt.”



Rated 5 Stars Danny S, Arlington, TX - Friday October 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steven F, Irving, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

“very please he was a great person skilled at what he does and very fast for the amount of orders he had. prefect and hard working man needs a bonus and tips. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kim R, Arlington, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cynthia T, Arlington, TX - Friday October 21, 2016

“Matt arrived on time and did a wonderful job. Very pleased with A-1 lock.”



Rated 5 Stars Cleaning A, Arlington, TX - Thursday October 13, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Thomas W, Arlington, TX - Sunday October 9, 2016

“five star performance!”



Rated 5 Stars Mike C, Mansfield, TX - Tuesday October 4, 2016

“Great service and extremely efficient. ”



Rated 5 Stars Annette A, Arlington, TX - Tuesday September 27, 2016

“Very polite guys that works for you ”



Rated 1 Stars Aliandra B, Irving, TX - Saturday September 24, 2016

“horrible service never told me anything . just reprogrammed the key and left ill never pay $80 for this .”



Rated 5 Stars Ray G, Arlington, TX - Friday September 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kristy R, Arlington, TX - Friday September 23, 2016

“Prompt and professional service”



Rated 5 Stars Harold B, Mansfield, TX - Thursday September 22, 2016

“Josh was very courteous and competent”



Rated 4 Stars Billy W, Arlington, TX - Saturday September 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dr R, Arlington, TX - Monday September 12, 2016

“very competent and rapid performance”



Rated 5 Stars Heath B, Arlington, TX - Monday September 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kari W, Irving, TX - Sunday September 11, 2016

“Extremely”



Rated 5 Stars Scott M, Irving, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James W, Irving, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark A, Arlington, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Evelyn G, Arlington, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karl W, Arlington, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Art F, Irving, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

“Prompt service! Technician called before arriving, performed the job quickly, and competently. We've used A-1 several times in the past, and will continue to do so in the future!”



Rated 5 Stars Sharon M, Arlington, TX - Wednesday September 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John T, Irving, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

“Great service! Tech was very informative and patient. Will definitely use this company again!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Ryan A, Arlington, TX - Saturday September 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Trevor T, Mansfield, TX - Friday September 2, 2016

“Very professional. Pay very good attention to detail. Provide a satisfying experience.”



Rated 5 Stars Jerry P, Grand prairie, TX - Friday September 2, 2016

“Josh( tech) was very professional and we were well satisfied with his work...”



Rated 5 Stars Angel L, Arlington, TX - Tuesday August 23, 2016

“The guy who came out to help me was super nice and made my nerves go from 10 back to zero... Thanks a lot and please thank that guy again for me”



Rated 1 Stars Mary H, Arlington, TX - Friday August 19, 2016

“It took A-1 locksmith two hours to show up from the time we called for help. The girl/woman who answers the phone said it would be 30 to 45 minutes for the locksmith to show up. Also, this female who answers the phone was rude. Not to mention it was the hottest day of the year...107 degrees outside and we were stuck waiting for two hours...unacceptable. Josh was the person who came out and we had to tell him to try to pick the handset not just the deadbolt. It was a disaster from the time we dialed the number to A-1 Locksmith. Not happy at all with customer service, response time & knowledge of what to do for the customer. Poor performance. A-1 Locksmith has a lot of work to do with training the locksmiths and training the people who answer the phones.”



Rated 5 Stars Gloria D, Irving, TX - Wednesday August 17, 2016

“Incredible service. Travis is a superb Tech.”



Rated 5 Stars Kimberly B, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday August 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elizabeth S, Arlington, TX - Monday August 15, 2016

“From start to finish your team has kept me up to date. The installation team was courteous and clean. I will recommend you to others.”



Rated 5 Stars Patricia S, Arlington, TX - Thursday August 11, 2016

“Job well done. Very happy with Mats service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Tommy B, Arlington, TX - Monday August 8, 2016

“ OK so I called another locksmith before I call Joe A1 they could not tell me the price even though I told exactly what I needed and all the information I could give them . They said it would be $19 service charge would not tell me how much even though I described exactly what I need so I called y'all y'all tell me exactly how much it would be it was that cost exactly they have a locksmith tech call me after 2 hr and try to schedule the call I asked what co. He was with and he said he don't know. I asked him if he could give me the price before he came out, because your coustermer care representative had given the price and he should be able to also. He said they could not tell the price at all until He got there and sees the car ,well unfortunately my wallet was locked in the vehicle and I could not pay him his $19 service charge if I didn't like the price today was going to charge to unlock the vehicle your technician showed up on time and charge me exactly what was supposed quoted over the phone. very courteous very friendly. I will be using y'all on it from now on. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kimberly H, Arlington, TX - Monday August 8, 2016

“Kept us informed, were on time, quick and efficient! Very happy! 😊”



Rated 5 Stars Andrea M, Arlington, TX - Thursday August 4, 2016

“I was staying at one of te hotels for our family vacation when my key fob stopped working. I was in a state of panic because I was so far away from home with my children and had little to no knowledge of what to do. The guy came and went above and beyond. My car battery was dead so he even gave me a boost off. Thank you sooooo much for helping me. I appreciate it! ”



Rated 5 Stars Jill P, Arlington, TX - Friday July 29, 2016

“Yes, they were very helpful when I was trying to coordinate an issue while I was out of town. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ross A, Arlington, TX - Thursday July 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Burt V, Irving, TX - Thursday July 28, 2016

“Fast and friendly. Seemed a tad expensive though. ”



Rated 5 Stars Doug W, Arlington, TX - Tuesday July 26, 2016

“Short notice service, and great job! Super pleased ”



Rated 5 Stars Alpha T, Irving, TX - Friday July 22, 2016

“He came, he saw, he conquered. Job well done.”



Rated 5 Stars Kimberly H, Arlington, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James W, Arlington, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

“Made sure all our lock needs were fully taken care of.”



Rated 5 Stars Michael S, Arlington, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

“You were there when it was needed”



Rated 5 Stars Holly M, Arlington, TX - Friday July 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Laura S, Arlington, TX - Friday July 1, 2016

“Matt was excellent to work with! He got my key copied and got me duplicates so I will not lose again.”



Rated 5 Stars William E, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael H, Mansfield, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

“Quick and friendly service.. Will use again..”



Rated 5 Stars Dawn W, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

“He did a great job and he was very fast ”



Rated 5 Stars Maria G, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

“Charles was great , fast and very helpful . I would recommend you guys to all my friends . Thanks again ”



Rated 5 Stars Zo Y, Irving, TX - Tuesday June 21, 2016

“Very good ending to a bad Monday morning g start of locking my keys, computer, purse, etc. in the car when I arrived at work. The guy arrived in no time and was a really great person. He unlocked the car quickly and was very polite and even compassionate about the situation. VERY appreciated and turned my more I g around. THANK YOU. WISHING YOU ALL BLESSED DAYS.”



Rated 5 Stars Dennis G, Arlington, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Annette W, Grand prairie, TX - Monday June 13, 2016

“Perfect! Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Control P, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday June 7, 2016

“Have enjoyed working with David for years.”



Rated 5 Stars Fuffiz A, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 2, 2016

“Appreciate your services!”



Rated 4 Stars Ray N, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday May 31, 2016

“We called them out they were on time quick and got the job done. We are extremely happy”



Rated 5 Stars Mark K, Duncanville, TX - Tuesday May 31, 2016

“Fast, friendly, and professional: a job well done.”



Rated 5 Stars Stella C, Arlington, TX - Friday May 27, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Erik L, Arlington, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“I was very pleased with the tech he was very professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Rockler H, Arlington, TX - Tuesday May 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joanne S, Arlington, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rockler H, Arlington, TX - Friday May 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dan S, Arlington, TX - Friday May 20, 2016

“Timely, skilled, courteous. A+”



Rated 5 Stars Cynthia D, Mansfield, TX - Thursday May 19, 2016

“Fast and easy installation. Thanks for texting an eta. ”



Rated 5 Stars North central T, Arlington, TX - Thursday May 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tony T, Arlington, TX - Thursday May 19, 2016

“Was quick and easy and seemed like a genuinely nice employee helped me out. A bit pricey but I needed it. No complaints”



Rated 5 Stars Delta delta D, Arlington, TX - Thursday May 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elevation H, Arlington, TX - Tuesday May 17, 2016

“Great service! ”



Rated 5 Stars Cesil L, Arlington, TX - Tuesday May 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jana B, Arlington, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donna G, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday May 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars B & g D, Arlington, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“Gentleman very nice. Explained many options for me ie security, lock systems for my office. ”



Rated 1 Stars Phoebe P, Arlington, TX - Friday April 29, 2016

“It was a highway robbery”



Rated 5 Stars Audioloyg and A, Arlington, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Trans C, Arlington, TX - Friday April 22, 2016

“Matt was great”



Rated 5 Stars Arnold L, Desoto, TX - Thursday April 21, 2016

“All technician's were professional skilled craftsman's with people skills, which is very important to me.Thanks A-1”



Rated 5 Stars Martha O, Arlington, TX - Thursday April 14, 2016

“The person who came out was so caring and thoughtful he made sure that he got us back on the road thanks for our new key we really do appreciate you”



Rated 5 Stars Billy M, Arlington, TX - Wednesday April 13, 2016

“Very”



Rated 5 Stars Kay K, Grand prairie, TX - Wednesday April 13, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Raman A, Grand prairie, TX - Friday April 8, 2016

“ON TIME! GREAT PRSONALIALITY!!”



Rated 5 Stars Bethesda G, Arlington, TX - Thursday April 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mary F, Arlington, TX - Monday April 4, 2016

“Service was great! I even Had to call them again for an adjustment and they came right out! I would recommend them to family and friends”



Rated 5 Stars Apl I, Grand prairie, TX - Thursday March 31, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John wright A, Arlington, TX - Tuesday March 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Denise T, Grand prairie, TX - Friday March 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Henry M, Irving, TX - Thursday March 24, 2016

“Called Locksmith out Wednesday to change locks and ended up not doing it. Had to have him come out the next day and perform the service. The first day he did nothing but I was still charged. The next day I asked for a price break due to the prior day and was refused. I own lease and manage almost 500,000 SF is lease space with and average tenant occupying 2,000 SF. Almost 250 tenants and am constantly needing a locksmith to change locks but it will not be A-1. I hope the additional $50 was worth losing future business. ”



Rated 5 Stars St barabas M, Arlington, TX - Wednesday March 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lonnie J, Arlington, TX - Friday March 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Herba L, Irving, TX - Monday March 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lucas B, Irving, TX - Friday March 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Link S, Arlington, TX - Friday March 11, 2016

“Very professional and Knowledgeable. Very impressed!”



Rated 5 Stars Gweneth R, Grand prairie, TX - Friday March 11, 2016

“He was very fast”



Rated 5 Stars Brandon C, Duncanville, TX - Friday March 11, 2016

“This is the first time I've ever needed a locksmith and I couldn't be more happy with the quick, professional service I received. I'll use A-1 in the future and highly recommend them.”



Rated 5 Stars Youth for T, Arlington, TX - Thursday March 3, 2016

“Matt did a great job!! I prefer that Matt is our regular tech on jobs. ”



Rated 5 Stars Larry B, Arlington, TX - Tuesday March 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Debora B, Arlington, TX - Thursday February 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars North central texas C, Arlington, TX - Tuesday February 23, 2016

“Very quick response and completed the repair in a timely manner. Thank you, Richard Zavala, Jr., Manager RPA.”



Rated 5 Stars Donna M, Arlington, TX - Sunday February 14, 2016

“Showed up on time and were very professional. Would definitely use them again.”



Rated 3 Stars Derrick C, Arlington, TX - Friday February 12, 2016

“Technician was great. Dispatch is horrible. Called at 2:30 they said 30-40 min. Called 10min later to say would be 40-to-60 min. That's perfectly fine. I called at 4:30 - where is the tech? I'm told he's on his way. He calls me at 4:50 to say he's now on his way. Arrived around 5:20. That's horrible customer service. I could've easily called 4 locksmiths and then canceled once the first one showed - I had respect for your time. Unfortunately you didn't think the same about mine”



Rated 5 Stars Layne P, Irving, TX - Thursday February 11, 2016

“The technician took care of the problem efficiently and quickly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Family healt C, Arlington, TX - Wednesday February 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars William K, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday February 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Aldi O, Arlington, TX - Wednesday February 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Angel G, Irving, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

“Professional and on time”



Rated 5 Stars Rebecca M, Arlington, TX - Wednesday December 30, 2015

“Matt was quick, professional and very nice.”



Rated 5 Stars 3 j I, Arlington, TX - Tuesday December 29, 2015

“Fast, friendly, efficient. Tim”



Rated 5 Stars Anthony B, Arlington, TX - Thursday December 24, 2015

“The Locksmith was nice and knowledgeable. I think compared to others the price was too high. I went forward because of convenience. ”



Rated 5 Stars Robin M, Arlington, TX - Wednesday December 23, 2015

“The whole process was quick and painless. The locksmith who came to my house was very professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend a-1”



Rated 5 Stars Amplex I, Grand prairie, TX - Friday December 18, 2015

“5 STARS”



Rated 5 Stars Mike L, Arlington, TX - Thursday December 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brandon S, Arlington, TX - Monday December 14, 2015

“Fast, quick and friendly. Great service.”



Rated 4 Stars Richard B, Irving, TX - Wednesday December 9, 2015

“The only way it could have been better is if it were less expensive! lol thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Chad B, Grand prairie, TX - Wednesday October 21, 2015

“Locksmith very courteous and fast. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Mellissa E, Grand prairie, TX - Friday October 16, 2015

“A-1 was very professional and I would recommend them.”



Rated 4 Stars Alexis R, Grand prairie, TX - Wednesday October 14, 2015

“It was fast and simple only problem dispatch said it would be 1-1&half hour n it took 3 hours for someone to get here. Other than that it was great”



Rated 5 Stars Family health C, Arlington, TX - Tuesday October 13, 2015

“When we call for service we usually request Matt!! He is FANTASTIC and so nice and friendly!! ”



Rated 2 Stars Matthew ., Irving, TX - Tuesday October 13, 2015

“I did appreciate the response time from A-1. The actual time it took to ulock my truck was maybe three seconds. I understand that you all have to tin a business but I was only about 15 minutes from this particular location and it still cost me $75? That's pretty high if you ask me. Especially for work that takes no time at all. Would it hurt to lower the price or even to take it a step further and say, "Don't worry about it sir, it's our pleasure to help you out. Have a great day"? It was Monday and it got off to a rough start. And then suddenly I have to pay for a locksmith. I probably won't use you guys again. I have before too and it cost me $75 that time as well. I'll use someone cheaper.”



Rated 5 Stars Elain P, Arlington, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

“Very quick response and professional technician. Excellent service.”



Rated 5 Stars Mike B, Arlington, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

“Prompt and competent!! Very pleased!!”



Rated 5 Stars Michelle J, Cedar hill, TX - Tuesday October 6, 2015

“Outstanding service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Yann G, Arlington, TX - Tuesday October 6, 2015

“I thank you so much for your service in such short notice during my emergency. I lost all my keys on a busy soccer field and searched back and forth for hours backtracking my steps and leaving my phone # with officials on the field in hopes that the keys would be turned in. Charles responded quickly, and was proficient and professional at getting me another key cut and programed for my vehicle 9n a Saturday afternoon. Price was less than expected as well; which is always a plus. Thanks A-1”



Rated 5 Stars Marvin L, Grand prairie, TX - Thursday October 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Family healt C, Arlington, TX - Thursday October 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jack N, Arlington, TX - Wednesday September 30, 2015

“Price was more than originally quoted, but tech and work were first rate.”



Rated 5 Stars Jake M, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday September 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Ed W, Irving, TX - Friday September 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe T, Irving, TX - Thursday September 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John M, Irving, TX - Thursday September 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lam P, Arlington, TX - Wednesday September 23, 2015

“Very fast, great customer service”



Rated 5 Stars Dr cary A, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday September 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Jody G, Irving, TX - Monday September 21, 2015

“Pricey, but I liked that they gave me a quote up front-no hidden fees. Tech was professional and capable. I'd call you again. But hopefully I won't need to. ”



Rated 5 Stars Navy F, Arlington, TX - Friday September 18, 2015

“Extremely. Matt's knowledge and professionalism speak volumes. It is comforting to deal with someone of Matt's caliber when dealing with sensitive subject-matter such as vault combinations, cipher lock combinations, and access to secured areas.”



Rated 5 Stars Myrna K, Arlington, TX - Friday August 28, 2015

“I was very pleased with the job done. Thanks so much. Myrna Cline”



Rated 4 Stars Maria F, Arlington, TX - Friday August 28, 2015

“You always give us fast courteous service when we call you. Matt is our favorite technician!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Karen P, Arlington, TX - Wednesday August 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Beth M, Mansfield, TX - Wednesday August 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ed D, Mansfield, TX - Tuesday August 25, 2015

“Prompt service. Came within the time quoted. Got the job done. Can't ask for better. Thanks!!! Great job!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Laverne C, Irving, TX - Tuesday August 25, 2015

“Tech was on time, was organized & professional. Pleased with his work.”



Rated 5 Stars Ann D, Arlington, TX - Tuesday August 25, 2015

“Preston was great - prompt, courteous and caring.”



Rated 5 Stars Jermonne S, Arlington, TX - Saturday August 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Janet H, Arlington, TX - Saturday August 22, 2015

“Excellent customer service at time of request and from locksmith - very pleased and will definitely use for our future needs!”



Rated 5 Stars Kristine N, Arlington, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

“Very helpful and fast. Had my car running in 30 minutes. Very satisfied”



Rated 5 Stars Concita T, Irving, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Zoom D, Irving, TX - Wednesday August 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Vincent L, Arlington, TX - Wednesday August 12, 2015

“Too Notch, the Rep was super! He got busy and got it done, in no time! Nice guy. He represents A1-Locksmith like a Pro! Thank you for meeting me at a set time. I will always use A1 Locksmith from here forward, and will let Family and friends Know! ”



Rated 5 Stars Bill L, Arlington, TX - Tuesday August 11, 2015

“Tech was quick and did a great job”



Rated 5 Stars Charles P, Mansfield, TX - Thursday August 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Becky J, Arlington, TX - Wednesday August 5, 2015

“Price was high for 1 minute of work but & had to wait over an hour-but technichian was capable, pleasant & efficient.”



Rated 5 Stars Patricia C, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday August 4, 2015

“very prompt and very friendly definitely call again if needed”



Rated 5 Stars Bryan R, Arlington, TX - Friday July 31, 2015

“Your response time saved me a lot of stress so I thank you for that. My lock problem was detected immediately and the tech was very helpful. Brian Richmond”



Rated 5 Stars Sara M, Arlington, TX - Friday July 31, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 2 Stars John B, Arlington, TX - Friday July 24, 2015

“I am very pleased ”



Rated 5 Stars Jill H, Arlington, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Saundra L, Arlington, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

“It was fantastic !!!!!! ”



Rated 5 Stars David L, Irving, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Daren M, Arlington, TX - Friday July 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Larry L, Irving, TX - Thursday July 16, 2015

“Very good Customer Service!! The Locksmith was very professional!”



Rated 5 Stars Naomi L, Arlington, TX - Thursday July 16, 2015

“Matt is the best! ”



Rated 5 Stars Janet T, Irving, TX - Thursday July 16, 2015

“the guy who came by was very nice and helpful. I've put your number in my phone and will recommend you to others.”



Rated 5 Stars Melissa T, Grand prairie, TX - Wednesday July 15, 2015

“Thank you for fast response, secure notifications, and post-appointment follow-ups. Very professional and appreciated. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sailesh P, Arlington, TX - Monday July 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Carmell C, Arlington, TX - Friday July 10, 2015

“Very happy always great service !”



Rated 5 Stars Aaron W, Desoto, TX - Wednesday July 8, 2015

“Very professional and courteous tech. Thats really important. ”



Rated 5 Stars Michelle W, Arlington, TX - Tuesday July 7, 2015

“Matt was professional and courteous. I would highly recommend A-1 Locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Ken S, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday July 7, 2015

“Ken did the most professional job, and fast. Ken was very courteous. I highly recommend him for any locksmith job that you may have. Skipper⚓️.”



Rated 5 Stars Mark H, Mansfield, TX - Sunday July 5, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donna C, Arlington, TX - Sunday July 5, 2015

“The service was great.”



Rated 4 Stars Jamie S, Arlington, TX - Wednesday July 1, 2015

“Preston did an amazing job - showed me how to program my locks and everything!”



Rated 5 Stars Service master E, Arlington, TX - Tuesday June 30, 2015

“Matt did a good job, was fast and gave a fair price. Thank you for the quick response to my need”



Rated 5 Stars Brian A, Irving, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Patrick O, Irving, TX - Wednesday June 24, 2015

“Matt did an excellent job!”



Rated 5 Stars Keisha W, Desoto, TX - Tuesday June 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Charles R, Duncanville, TX - Friday June 19, 2015

“Very courteous very professional”



Rated 5 Stars Don A, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 18, 2015

“Quick professional service.”



Rated 5 Stars Karin U, Arlington, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Becky J, Arlington, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tommy C, Irving, TX - Friday June 12, 2015

“You arrived quickly and handled the situation in a professional manner.”



Rated 5 Stars Larry B, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“Fast and easy”



Rated 5 Stars Safelite A, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“awesome technician”



Rated 1 Stars Star C, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“I have had a very bad experience with the service I received. My issues remain unsolved to this day, and my building is unsecure. I have called Joni to have my issue fixed and she has been unpleasant to deal with and I got nowhere. I finally spoke with Nicole and she said she would send Preston out to fix my problem. I waited all day at the location until 8pm and Preston never showed up and never called. You guys cashed my check, and I am still without the security I needed. I would to have a conversation with someone in your company from upper management because I extremely upset with my experience. I would like to speak to someone that will actually listen and not try to talk over me like Joni did. Then it is my hopes that we can resolve my issues. Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Ed G, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“Very pleased. He took care of our problem in a very businesslike manner. Thanks for your help.”



Rated 5 Stars Azucena P, Irving, TX - Wednesday June 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mary anne L, Irving, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

“David was very personable, efficient and knowledgeable. I like doing business with companies that have such nice employees. I will use A-1 when I need a locksmith again. I will highly recommend A-1 to everyone I know.”



Rated 1 Stars Michael C, Irving, TX - Friday June 5, 2015

“I am not at all pleased. I believe that I was over charged based on what I was quoted on the phone and the work that was done at my house. I cannot get anyone to answer any questions they just transfer me to accounting where I am either disconnected, receive no answer or in one instance leave a message. I have yet to hear back. Thus makes me feel like this is a common practice by your firm and that is unethical. I will never use A1 nor recommend them to anyone as i believe that you are less than honest. I also plan to share my experience online with the rating agencies.”



Rated 5 Stars David D, Arlington, TX - Thursday June 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kathleen B, Arlington, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elite ., Grand prairie, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Janine H, Arlington, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

“I had to wait two hours for someone to come. The person who came was very efficient and personable. I thought you were supposed to e-mail me a receipt, which I didn't get.”



Rated 4 Stars Jim S, Mansfield, TX - Thursday May 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Derek M, Arlington, TX - Thursday May 28, 2015

“Responsive, Attentive, and Time Worthy”



Rated 5 Stars Darla B, Grand prairie, TX - Tuesday May 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Central park E, Arlington, TX - Tuesday May 26, 2015

“The staff was great and fixed our problems in a timely manner.”



Rated 5 Stars Aero B, Arlington, TX - Tuesday May 26, 2015

“On time and did just as promised”



Rated 4 Stars Tonya B, Arlington, TX - Monday May 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marty H, Arlington, TX - Saturday May 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris B, Irving, TX - Saturday May 23, 2015

“Service was excellent. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Jane E, Arlington, TX - Wednesday May 20, 2015

“I would recommend you to anyone”



Rated 5 Stars Sandra H, Arlington, TX - Tuesday May 19, 2015

“Professional, prompt, fast”



Rated 5 Stars Patrick C, Desoto, TX - Tuesday May 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Doug M, Irving, TX - Saturday May 16, 2015

“The service was nice, the fact you charged me was outrageous. He fixed something that took 5 minutes that your team installed less than 5 months ago. ”



Rated 4 Stars Pacific S, Mansfield, TX - Friday May 15, 2015

“Very much so. Matt was earlier than scheduled, ( he did call to confirm coming early). He was quick and handled the invoice/ payment . Good job. ”



Rated 5 Stars M g a R, Irving, TX - Thursday May 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Larry G, Irving, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

“Thank u for the prompt & professional service”



Rated 5 Stars Jackie S, Desoto, TX - Tuesday May 5, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Warren E, Arlington, TX - Monday May 4, 2015

“The technician was prompt and explained my options thoroughly. He did a great job! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Brian P, Grand prairie, TX - Friday May 1, 2015

“Technician arrived in the expected timeframe and was knowledgeable ,courteous , and quick. ”



Rated 5 Stars Life S, Arlington, TX - Friday May 1, 2015

“Absolutely took care of us, would definitely recommend ”



Rated 5 Stars Universal A, Irving, TX - Friday May 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ron U, Arlington, TX - Wednesday April 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michi I, Arlington, TX - Wednesday April 29, 2015

“It was quick and done correctly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Robert D, Arlington, TX - Monday April 27, 2015

“Excellent service. The locksmith was professional, timely and helpful.”



Rated 5 Stars Tony D, Arlington, TX - Friday April 24, 2015

“Good service, resonable and quick”



Rated 5 Stars Creat8stone D, Irving, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Ricardo L, Arlington, TX - Saturday April 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Scott W, Grand prairie, TX - Friday April 10, 2015

“Purchased a Fatboy safe and made payment in full, I was contacted 8 days later in reference to delivery, I had a window of Friday morning or all Saturday if not busy for next 3 weeks, neither could be done even with three deliver teams so my money was refunded. I was not aware the safe business was so busy and delivered could take up to two weeks but could have understood if communication was better. In my book a 2600 sale is a large purchase and within my field there were people wanting to see the product after deliver for future purchases. Thank you for letting me share my experience with you.”



Rated 5 Stars J P, Grand prairie, TX - Thursday April 9, 2015

“The tech did a great job! !!!”



Rated 5 Stars Tommy T, Irving, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

“Forget the technicians name, but he was very thorough and it was clear he knew what he was doing. Timely and professional, you guys are a life saver”



Rated 5 Stars Larry A, Arlington, TX - Monday April 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cindy P, Cedar hill, TX - Monday April 6, 2015

“Very honest and genuine business! My experience was quick and very informative. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jimmy B, Arlington, TX - Monday April 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Matty O, Arlington, TX - Wednesday April 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars I t t T, Arlington, TX - Tuesday March 17, 2015

“Matt Kimber”



Rated 5 Stars Valerie C, Arlington, TX - Monday March 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stay B, Arlington, TX - Monday March 16, 2015

“Locksmith that came out was very polite and professional. Came in and got right to work was even completed a few extra tasks I added with no problem. Would definitely do repeat business! ”



Rated 5 Stars Soli B, Arlington, TX - Monday March 16, 2015

“Fast and very courteous! Hopefully, I don't get locked out again-buy if I do, you're my first choice!”



Rated 5 Stars Michelle C, Arlington, TX - Wednesday March 11, 2015

“Customer service over the phone was exceptional. Small delay/miscommunication on an arrival time, but everything was handled very professionally. Slightly more expensive than other advertized locksmiths, but the professionalism was worth it for me. The locksmith who showed up got straight to business and took less than ten minutes. He was very polite and prompt. Would use them again, although I hope I do not have to! ”



Rated 5 Stars Mary C, Arlington, TX - Monday March 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Mathew T, Irving, TX - Monday March 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tru S, Cedar hill, TX - Friday March 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars T c i T, Arlington, TX - Tuesday March 3, 2015

“Had a rework issue that was handled promptly....Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Ruby C, Grand prairie, TX - Saturday February 28, 2015

“five star. Service was completed in a timely manner. Service man was friendly and very courteous.”



Rated 5 Stars Cathleen R, Grand prairie, TX - Thursday February 26, 2015

“Prompt arrival. Excellent job done. Expert and courteous gentlemen. Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Primera C, Arlington, TX - Thursday February 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Monica R, Arlington, TX - Thursday February 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Aretha H, Grand prairie, TX - Wednesday February 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Moore funeral home C, Arlington, TX - Wednesday February 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hyatt H, Grand prairie, TX - Wednesday February 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Benny B, Grand prairie, TX -

“Service was perfect I am very happy and satisfied that A1 was able to help me .”



Rated 5 Stars Bobby M, Grand prairie, TX -

“Everything was perfect”



Rated 5 Stars Christian K, Arlington, TX -

“Service was awesome technician was great.”



Rated 5 Stars Gibban D, Arlington, TX -

“Friendly , helpful , and service was perfect able to open my car . ”



Rated 5 Stars Kelly C, Arlington, TX -

“Fast and friendly service best 75.00 dollars I have spent overall very pleased with service.”



Rated 5 Stars Cal R, Arlington, TX -

“Service couldn't have been any better . Everything was perfect.”



Rated 5 Stars Glenda C, Irving, TX -

“I was very pleased with service.”



Rated 5 Stars Concentra Y, Irving, TX -

“Job was done well everything was good.”



Rated 5 Stars Mouser E, Mansfield, TX -

“Service was good technician was great.”



Rated 4 Stars Paul B, Irving, TX -

“Everything was fine.”



Rated 5 Stars Dorris S, Mansfield, TX -

“Very pleased with service finally able to to get lock fixed . The technician was very friendly and professional . ”



Rated 1 Stars Nancy H, Arlington, TX -

“David came in less than 40 min; was quick and nice! Thanks!”



Rated 1 Stars Tanja C, Arlington, TX -

No Comments Left.