A-1 Locksmith Colleyville Reviews

Back to Colleyville Store Page


4.8 Stars - Based on 244 User Reviews

We take customer service seriously at A-1 Locksmith, we also believe in showing how our customers really feel about us warts and all. With that in mind you will find unfiltered reviews from some of our actual customers in the Colleyville area.


Rated 5 Stars Donald hill H, Southlake , TX - Tuesday September 18, 2018

“Travis was knowledgeable on time and pleasant. He did a great job”



Rated 5 Stars Star realty investment I, Southlake, TX - Monday September 17, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Holly hamilton H, Colleyville, TX - Monday September 17, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mary bragg B, Colleyville, TX - Thursday September 13, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeff swindell S, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday September 11, 2018

“Quick response and a professional, quality job completed. ”



Rated 5 Stars Mary brock B, Southlake , TX - Tuesday September 4, 2018

“Travis was so professional and skilled; knew exactly what to do for two separate issues and had both fixed quickly and neatly.”



Rated 5 Stars Yolanda coria C, Grapevine , TX - Friday August 31, 2018

“George IS FANTASTIC ?? APPRECIATE HIS KNOWLEDGE, WELL MANNERD, PROFESSIONAL. I THANK YOU GEORGE. REGARDS y”



Rated 5 Stars Trina ramsey R, Colleyville, TX - Thursday August 30, 2018

“Andrew was courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely efficient! I would highly recommend him. I wish there were more professionals out there like him - top notch in all regards!”



Rated 5 Stars Sam van gorp V, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday August 29, 2018

“Great job!! Speedy service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Pepper tree T, Grapevine , TX - Wednesday August 29, 2018

“Benjamin was very professional and found an alternative to resolve any challenges. ”



Rated 5 Stars Massage heights H, Southlake, TX - Monday August 27, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars W hudgins 5 century 21 C, Grapevine, TX - Thursday August 16, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Patsy york Y, Colleyville, TX - Thursday August 16, 2018

“My neighbor was locked out of her house and you answered the phone at 7:30 am and were able to get her into her house by 8:00 am. Thank you so much!”



Rated 5 Stars Trinity presbyterian church C, Southlake, TX - Wednesday August 15, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ann wilwayco W, Southlake, TX - Wednesday August 15, 2018

“Jeff did a great job! They are honest and fair pricing. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jenn derogatis D, Colleyville, TX - Friday August 10, 2018

“Travis is awesome! He is super dependable and does a great job. Will always use A1 and be happy to refer! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Lisa for F, Colleyville, TX - Thursday August 9, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Heather goodell G, Colleyville, TX - Friday June 15, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Katie cantrell C, Euless, TX - Wednesday June 13, 2018

“Awesome fast job on short notice and a great price thank you!”



Rated 2 Stars Michael bobinecz B, Southlake, TX - Monday June 11, 2018

“Your office folks are the worst and all need communication training. Your clients are not an inconvenience. The service window was 10am to 1pm. Finally showed up at 2:30pm. Of the 3 people I talked to at the office, not one apology. Will never manage your poor service again. Deplorable.”



Rated 5 Stars Alesha vogel V, Southlake, TX - Monday June 11, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mary mousa M, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday June 6, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cathy kingeter K, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday June 6, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Joe morrisey M, Southlake , TX - Tuesday June 5, 2018

“I was told locksmith would be there in 20-30 minutes and call before. Locksmith showed up an hour later, no call, and broke my keychain with no apology while extracting my keys from my car. It was not a good experience ”



Rated 5 Stars Kim callanan C, Keller, TX - Tuesday June 5, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 2 Stars Jason belle B, Euless, TX - Monday June 4, 2018

“Technician tried for two hours to open kwikset smart key lock before he called his coworker that told him you have to drill kwikset smartkey locks. ”



Rated 5 Stars Mary strebek S, Colleyville, TX - Monday June 4, 2018

“Quick service, friendly tech, very professional. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Mark leathers L, Euless, TX - Friday June 1, 2018

“The guys were excellent! They were on time and fast. Best of all my safe is huge and they moved it into my new house with only one small scratch on the floor. I've used other safe movers and I was expecting more issues. You guys are fantastic!!”



Rated 5 Stars Jenn derogatis D, Colleyville, TX - Friday June 1, 2018

“Travis is great! Super professional and efficient!”



Rated 5 Stars Kevin harsley H, North richland hills, TX - Friday June 1, 2018

“The locksmith that came was friendly and courteous and very professional! I will surely pass on A1 Locksmiths to family, friends and strangers. Thank you for your excellent service! Kevin H. North Richland hills”



Rated 5 Stars James gillean G, North richland hills, TX - Friday May 25, 2018

“Don did a great job ”



Rated 5 Stars Sonia upton U, Southlake, TX - Thursday May 17, 2018

“Timely, friendly, fast and explained problem and the fix ”



Rated 5 Stars George hammer H, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday May 16, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David woo W, Colleyville, TX - Monday May 14, 2018

“He was great. Thank you!!????????????????”



Rated 5 Stars Tim davis D, Euless, TX - Monday May 14, 2018

“Great service! Thank you!!”



Rated 5 Stars Erik vanmeel V, Hurst, TX - Monday May 14, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark weatherford W, Grapevine, TX - Wednesday May 9, 2018

“Great job, quick and very nice. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jack keller K, Grapevine, TX - Monday May 7, 2018

“terrific ????”



Rated 5 Stars Pam heinberg H, Colleyville, TX - Saturday May 5, 2018

“Extremely fast and efficient. ”



Rated 5 Stars Steven make M, Euless, TX - Tuesday May 1, 2018

“The gentleman that delivered my safe we’re very professional and communicative. They were friendly and kept me updated every step of the way.”



Rated 5 Stars Tracey richard R, North richland hills, TX - Monday April 30, 2018

“I’m so impressed with the Customer Service provided. I was with out my Car for 4 months... Long story!!! But they remembered the first time I called to check on pricing. I was impressed with that! I finally had the money to get things done and they came out the same day and with in 30 minutes, on a Saturday too! Charles Langford was our service Tech, and he was the best! A southern style gentleman who waited with patience on me to get my battery done before he done help. I will always remember this Co. and always give them the praise they deserve!!! Thanks guys!!! God Bless your Co... Sincerely Yours Tracey Richard ”



Rated 5 Stars Katie lambert L, Southlake, TX - Wednesday April 25, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeremiah bradberry B, Grapevine, TX - Wednesday April 25, 2018

“Friendly and one time!”



Rated 5 Stars Don dyess D, Trophy club, TX - Wednesday April 18, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Richard armstrong A, Grapevine , TX - Monday April 16, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Scp distributors llc D, Richland hills, TX - Monday April 16, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marty wood W, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday April 11, 2018

“Very nice person and did a great job”



Rated 5 Stars Nancy dempsey D, North richland hills , TX - Friday April 6, 2018

“ Technician was pleasant and very efficient !! I would definitely use this company again or recommend them to someone else !”



Rated 5 Stars Kristen mitchell M, Keller, TX - Friday April 6, 2018

“Amazing! Matt was in and out and I was ready to get on with my day!”



Rated 5 Stars Michael fox F, Bedford , TX - Thursday April 5, 2018

“Very pleased. Very courteous and professional ”



Rated 1 Stars Lori razo , Grapevine, TX - Friday March 23, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Composite technology 46102 T, Grapevine, TX - Thursday March 22, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lisa wynne W, Euless, TX - Tuesday March 20, 2018

“Great service! On time (early actually) and professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Keith fuller F, Bedford, TX - Monday March 19, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Helen manyloun M, Colleyville, TX - Monday March 19, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Allen richards R, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday March 13, 2018

“Very pleased. Professional and friendly.”



Rated 5 Stars Executive medicine of texas M, Southlake, TX - Tuesday March 6, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lisa allison A, North richland hills, TX - Wednesday February 28, 2018

“Fast service and friendly staff. Mike was great!”



Rated 5 Stars Cindy james J, Grapevine, TX - Monday February 26, 2018

“Awesome service!”



Rated 5 Stars Marc allen , Southlake, TX - Wednesday February 14, 2018

“Charles showed up on time, got me into my car and a new key. Very professional and courteous and a reasonable price. Thumbs up!”



Rated 5 Stars Tiffany moralde M, Colleyville, TX - Monday February 12, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ashley teddlie T, Bedford , TX - Monday February 12, 2018

“Fast, friendly, accurate ETA! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Edgardo valdez V, Southlake, TX - Tuesday January 30, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael S, Euless, TX - Monday January 22, 2018

“So the locksmith Ike came out and even though I was not able to have the issue resolved right away or at all his knowledge and expertise allowed me to figure out what I could do to solve the problem I give this guy an A+++ for excellent customer service.”



Rated 1 Stars Alexandra T, Bedford, TX - Wednesday January 17, 2018

“I made Ann appointment for an interior door, explained that they were all matching and decorative, said I could send a photo. Guy came out with some crummy regular doorknob and said he gets $99 an hour did I want him to wait while I go get something else. No, thank you, you could order one for me and let me know when you can install it. Never hear from you again. You did nothing for me.”



Rated 5 Stars Melvyn F, Westlake, TX - Thursday January 11, 2018

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Julie H, Southlake, TX - Tuesday January 9, 2018

“Quick response. Serviced the same day. ”



Rated 5 Stars Scott R, Southlake, TX - Saturday December 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sh W, Grapevine, TX - Saturday December 30, 2017

“Fast and friendly service ”



Rated 5 Stars Aaron R, Trophy club, TX - Thursday December 28, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Latasha J, Bedford, TX - Thursday December 28, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lynn S, Grapevine, TX - Friday December 22, 2017

“Arrived on time. Completed job quickly and efficiently. Very pleased”



Rated 5 Stars Eric S, Grapevine, TX - Friday December 15, 2017

“I was very pleased with the service that I got from Cameron Tolman Tech 214. He answered all my question and got all his work done in a timely manner. I will continue use A-1 for all my locksmith needs. ”



Rated 5 Stars Raul C, Hurst, TX - Friday December 15, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dana G, Colleyville, TX - Thursday December 14, 2017

“Very polite and very clean. Great job st explaining what I needed to know. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jan L, Grapevine, TX - Wednesday December 6, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gwyn G, Roanoke, TX - Tuesday December 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Alijah B, Hurst, TX - Tuesday November 28, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael L, Southlake, TX - Monday November 27, 2017

“On time and met expectations”



Rated 5 Stars Morgan B, Westlake, TX - Thursday November 16, 2017

“Ike did a great job! ”



Rated 5 Stars Gerald M, Westlake, TX - Tuesday November 14, 2017

“Outstanding ”



Rated 5 Stars Mohammed K, Roanoke, TX - Tuesday November 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Debbie H, Hurst, TX - Monday November 6, 2017

“Matt was very nice, prompt, I appreciate him getting here early”



Rated 5 Stars Allison C, Southlake, TX - Thursday November 2, 2017

“Matt arrived within 20 mins of my call for help after I locked my keys in the car. Friendly and quick service! Highly recommend!”



Rated 5 Stars Debbie R, Euless, TX - Wednesday November 1, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Frank W, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday October 31, 2017

“Everything was great Very fast and beat everyone else prices. Will definitely use In the future .. thanks A1”



Rated 5 Stars Temesha S, Keller, TX - Tuesday October 31, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Eduardo V, Southlake, TX - Sunday October 29, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Glenda P, North richland hills, TX - Friday October 27, 2017

“Everything from sales to delivery was awesome! ”



Rated 5 Stars Gregory F, Hurst, TX - Friday October 27, 2017

“5 star great job”



Rated 5 Stars Redrock C, Southlake, TX - Monday October 23, 2017

“Same day request. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sher D, Colleyville, TX - Thursday October 19, 2017

“Very! Thank you so much!”



Rated 5 Stars Cooper general C, Westlake, TX - Monday October 16, 2017

“Ike did a great job and was good to work with”



Rated 5 Stars Brian S, Keller, TX - Thursday October 12, 2017

“My locksmith was punctual, fast, and did a great job ”



Rated 5 Stars Park V, Southlake, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Good, fast service ”



Rated 5 Stars Robert R, Euless, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“I was very please with the service,arrival time and your locksmith A-1”



Rated 5 Stars Ken C, North richland hills, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Polite and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Joe C, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Very efficient and great to work with”



Rated 5 Stars Damian M, Euless, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“The service was quick, professional and the gentleman was very courteous.”



Rated 5 Stars George C, Roanoke, TX - Saturday July 29, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Charles J, Keller, TX - Sunday July 23, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elizabeth D, Euless, TX - Wednesday July 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeff M, Keller, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

“Excellent! Professional clean and fast!”



Rated 5 Stars Donna D, Southlake, TX - Monday May 22, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Peter A, Grapevine, TX - Monday May 22, 2017

“ adjusted on the fly. Job well done. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lrita P, Bedford, TX - Friday May 19, 2017

“My safe still needs to be leveled and my safelert needs to be installed ”



Rated 4 Stars Eva L, Southlake, TX - Monday April 24, 2017

“Mike provided excellent service. Though It took a 2nd trip to fix our door knob/latch problem, he was able to resolve if in a timely manner.”



Rated 5 Stars Mark S, Grapevine, TX - Friday April 21, 2017

“Matt was professional and quick. Job well done!”



Rated 5 Stars Sondra D, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday April 19, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David Y, Southlake, TX - Tuesday April 11, 2017

“Tech did outstanding job.”



Rated 2 Stars Terri K, Southlake, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

“The safes were delivered and you guys left without going over anything with me, we also were charged for bolt down and that still has not happened”



Rated 5 Stars Kurt E, Southlake, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

“Technician arrived promptly, completed all work in a quality way, and was helpful / friendly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Rosanna M, Grapevine, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kathleen E, Euless, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

“Always stellar service wont use any other security company. ”



Rated 4 Stars Brent A, Southlake, TX - Monday April 3, 2017

“I ordered the Safe with a touch pad entry lock. It came with a dial. I contacted the Colleyville location and they are going to come exchange the dial for the touch pad. Other than that, I am satisfied. ”



Rated 5 Stars Clarence M, Grapevine, TX - Friday March 31, 2017

“Response was fast & the job performed was excellent. I will recommend A-1 to others. ”



Rated 5 Stars Betty H, North richland hills, TX - Friday March 24, 2017

“We found Matt to be helpful and very professional. Thank you. We will call you again when we need help with any of our lock issues. ”



Rated 5 Stars Denise S, Keller, TX - Thursday March 23, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nancy D, Keller, TX - Tuesday March 21, 2017

“Great service and clarity around products. Would HIGHLY recommend. They also changed all locks at our house and had great service at a fair price”



Rated 5 Stars Wanda M, Euless, TX - Thursday March 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Pollo T, Watauga, TX - Friday February 24, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gerry M, Hurst, TX - Saturday February 18, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robin R, Keller, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve B, North richland hills, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Michael B, Colleyville, TX - Saturday February 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Sushi V, Southlake, TX - Friday February 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike M, North richland hills, TX - Tuesday January 31, 2017

“5 STAR SERVICE. Matt was particularly good. Mike Martin”



Rated 5 Stars Sammy A, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday January 24, 2017

“OMG I'm very happy I call their service was awesome and fast, I recommend to anyone and the price was good too ”



Rated 5 Stars Mark Z, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday January 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jean V, North richland hills, TX - Friday December 23, 2016

“Locksmith was both proficient and courteous. Excellent service.”



Rated 5 Stars Michael G, Grapevine, TX - Thursday December 22, 2016

“He worked very efficiently. He also waited for me as I was delayed. Excellent sevice”



Rated 5 Stars Nolan B, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday December 20, 2016

“The gentleman were extremely nice and did a great job installing it. ”



Rated 4 Stars Atif E, Euless, TX - Tuesday November 29, 2016

“Very professional”



Rated 5 Stars Chris F, Southlake, TX - Monday November 28, 2016

“Great service and my tech went the extra mile to help solve my problem. ”



Rated 5 Stars Gary S, Colleyville, TX - Thursday November 3, 2016

“Very pleased with the results.”



Rated 5 Stars Garrett S, Grapevine, TX - Monday October 31, 2016

“The installation technician was polite, friendly, and very helpful.”



Rated 1 Stars Sherman S, Grapevine, TX - Saturday October 29, 2016

“The delivery team was friendly and helpful, that is all I can say that was good. I ordered my safe in June and it was delivered at the end of October even though I was told it would be at the end of July. There was no communication on the status of my order other than the call in October to see if my safe was delivered. Overall it was not a good experience.”



Rated 5 Stars Bobbie A, North richland hills, TX - Tuesday October 25, 2016

“Quote was close to actual, tech arrived as promised and quickly made the key. Very pleased with your service”



Rated 5 Stars Lance M, North richland hills, TX - Monday October 17, 2016

“Very professional and courteous. ”



Rated 5 Stars Whitley P, Keller, TX - Thursday September 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hector R, Southlake, TX - Tuesday September 20, 2016

“Excellent service”



Rated 5 Stars Resa B, Southlake, TX - Tuesday September 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Sherry H, Hurst, TX - Thursday September 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris D, Hurst, TX - Monday September 12, 2016

“Great job”



Rated 5 Stars John D, Roanoke, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

“Quick and knowledgeable. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kathleen E, Euless, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

“Professional fast and went above and beyond.Matt Kimber took the time to explain what doors could and could not be breached. Will I use A1again yes because of the great service. Thank you Matt. And thank you A1.”



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer P, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

“Matt with A-1 was awesome - even went above and beyond to help me replace faulty hardware by calling the hardware company and explaining what didn't work. They're also always so nice and friendly in the store! I won't go to anyone else for locksmith needs. ”



Rated 5 Stars Bill D, Grapevine, TX - Thursday August 25, 2016

“Ryan did a great job and was very professional and arrived within the promised time window. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Leah R, Colleyville, TX - Thursday August 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John D, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday August 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Moira G, Colleyville, TX - Monday August 8, 2016

“Great job on a very hot day”



Rated 5 Stars Nancy H, Southlake, TX - Friday August 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Billy H, Richland hills, TX - Friday July 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Leigh R, Grapevine, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

“We were very pleased with the service. The lady who took my call was most pleasant and Michael the technician was very effective. I would recommend A1 to friends.”



Rated 5 Stars Christina H, Euless, TX - Monday July 11, 2016

“Professional, courteous, and punctual is what I have to say about these place! We called early on a Saturday morning and they where out within a couple of hours, they where able to remove the old safe lock, install a new one, clean up a small on their way within a couple of hours. Very respectful and I will call them again if I need them!!”



Rated 5 Stars Barb S, Keller, TX - Monday July 11, 2016

“Andrew was extremely knowledgeable about all kinds of different locks we had. He was very friendly and respectful to our property. His service was impeccable and he was very efficient with his time. Thanks Andrew, for the excellent service!”



Rated 5 Stars Troy S, Roanoke, TX - Friday July 1, 2016

“Service was prompt, and professional. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Charlie C, Southlake, TX - Tuesday June 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Keshet L, Keller, TX - Monday June 27, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Saqid M, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday June 21, 2016

“Josiah was amazing. Great guy and great customer service. Would recommend in a heart beat!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Kevin M, North richland hills, TX - Saturday June 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Taryn M, Grapevine, TX - Thursday June 2, 2016

“Courteous prompt and efficient”



Rated 2 Stars Minnie B, Bedford, TX - Wednesday May 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian B, Southlake, TX - Tuesday May 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Edwin T, Grapevine, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

“Your guy said he would arrive in a half hour and call when he was almost here. He arrived in a half hour and called when he was 5 minutes out. What a unique way to do business! GREAT!!”



Rated 5 Stars Gary B, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday May 11, 2016

“Very satisfied. From the first visit to the Colleyville store to look at the safes to the second visit to make my purchase, it was informative and friendly. No pressure. I even upgraded to the larger safe. The delivery was fast, only a couple of weeks, and the install took almost no time at all. That two man team were great. I would definitely recommend buying a Liberty safe from A-1 to anyone. ”



Rated 5 Stars Rob M, Euless, TX - Tuesday May 10, 2016

“Excellent experience, your representative did a great job and I recommended him to neighbors”



Rated 5 Stars Keith H, North richland hills, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“On time, excellent communication, work completed quickly and accurately.”



Rated 5 Stars Eve H, Euless, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Catharine R, Colleyville, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“The techician was deligent at resolving my problem and extensive polite. ”



Rated 5 Stars Prachi M, Keller, TX - Tuesday April 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kristi S, Southlake, TX - Friday April 15, 2016

“Andrew took time to explain what the choices were then did the work quickly and precisely. I highly recommend him.”



Rated 5 Stars Kevin T, Colleyville, TX - Friday April 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Debbie G, Southlake, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

“Fast and efficient ”



Rated 5 Stars Kevin H, North richland hills, TX - Monday April 4, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sara F, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday March 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dan M, Southlake, TX - Friday March 25, 2016

“Very quick work. Took the time to show me how to program the lock. Gave me his number to call if I ran into any problems. Just a great experience all around ”



Rated 5 Stars Tony K, Grapevine, TX - Friday March 18, 2016

“ ”



Rated 5 Stars Redrock C, Southlake, TX - Thursday March 17, 2016

“Matt is the best. 5 star all the way. Thanks for the help!”



Rated 1 Stars Travis W, Southlake, TX - Tuesday March 15, 2016

“Terrible customer service and follow up. The only thing A1 did right was charge my credit card. Everything after that was a nightmare. Jamie, Jessica and a few others are borderline incompetent. No follow up, no calls back, no updates. I'd give zero stars if possible.”



Rated 5 Stars Diane B, Euless, TX - Monday March 7, 2016

“Very friendly person who came to unlock my car!!”



Rated 5 Stars Torrey W, Bedford, TX - Wednesday February 24, 2016

“Mark was awesome over the phone and got my brother back on the road and for that I thank him!!! Mark you were great with Taurean Whaley!!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Patricia W, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday February 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Charles L, Grapevine, TX - Monday February 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bobby G, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

“Very please. Fast great service”



Rated 5 Stars Mariko M, Grapevine, TX - Monday January 4, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robert W, Bedford , TX - Tuesday December 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeffrey H, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday December 29, 2015

“Everyone involved was professional and efficient. The installers were careful, clean and neat. Couldn't have been a better experience.”



Rated 5 Stars Justin G, Grapevine, TX - Monday December 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rebecca B, Grapevine, TX - Saturday December 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ramesh S, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday December 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donis J, Keller, TX - Wednesday December 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Juan V, Roanoke, TX - Wednesday December 23, 2015

“Friendly locksmith; excellent service.”



Rated 5 Stars Toni B, Grapevine, TX - Monday December 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Melba R, Bedford, TX - Thursday December 17, 2015

“Very pleased. The repairman was very efficient and polite. He did a good job. This is the second time we have used A1 and would highly recommend them. ”



Rated 1 Stars Lewis F, Bedford, TX - Thursday December 17, 2015

“Great service, liked Travis,.”



Rated 5 Stars Allan W, North richland hills, TX - Wednesday December 9, 2015

“The interaction with Preston and the office was timely and professional. How nice for a company to do what they say they are going to do. ”



Rated 5 Stars Peanut G, Grapevine, TX - Monday October 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lauryn S, Colleyville, TX - Friday October 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ideal D, Colleyville, TX - Thursday October 8, 2015

“Great customer service and very quick response time! ”



Rated 5 Stars George A, Grapevine, TX - Friday August 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dawn P, Southlake, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 2 Stars Bob T, Keller, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

“One of the locks is not working after your rep rekeyed. Please reschedule the repair.”



Rated 5 Stars Jason S, Southlake, TX - Monday August 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tina W, Keller, TX - Friday July 31, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris C, Euless, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Howard F, Colleyville, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

“ Tech was terrific. Solved a problem that 2 other locksmiths could not.”



Rated 5 Stars Robert B, Grapevine, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stephanie B, Keller, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

“Fantastic!!! Great technician. Even tightened up my door that I didn't even know was loose. Would recommend to anyone. ”



Rated 5 Stars Bobby L, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James K, Hurst, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jim B, Bedford, TX - Friday July 17, 2015

“Great service ”



Rated 5 Stars Ingrid N, Grapevine, TX - Monday July 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rajiv P, Colleyville, TX - Friday July 3, 2015

“Prompt! Called in the morning and a technician was at the house in the afternoon !”



Rated 5 Stars Parkwood R, Bedford, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

“We appreciate the promptness of your response to our request and getting the estimate to us in a timely manner.”



Rated 5 Stars Joan F, Colleyville, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

“Prompt and Professional!!”



Rated 5 Stars Joan L, Roanoke, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tina O, Keller, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

“Very pleased ”



Rated 5 Stars Marilyn C, Southlake, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

“Ari was excellent!”



Rated 5 Stars Robert B, Hurst, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

“don did a fine job ”



Rated 5 Stars Angela C, Colleyville, TX - Thursday May 28, 2015

“Mike really took his time and did a great job with installing the new hardware on our front door. The result is great.”



Rated 5 Stars Riverwalk F, Euless, TX - Wednesday May 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Composite T, Grapevine, TX - Friday May 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Becky S, Colleyville, TX - Thursday April 30, 2015

“The person arrived in the time frame given. He was very efficient and answered all my questions. I am glad I found this service. Rebecca Smith”



Rated 5 Stars Gerald L, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday April 28, 2015

“Timely, professional service.”



Rated 5 Stars Andrew B, North richland hills, TX - Tuesday April 14, 2015

“Both guys that came out were EXTREMELY professional and friendly. Great service and great guys you have working there ”



Rated 5 Stars Tom D, Grapevine, TX - Monday April 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris H, Colleyville, TX - Monday April 6, 2015

“The technician showed up on time and changed our locks quickly. Great service. Thanks”



Rated 4 Stars Reliance P, Grapevine, TX - Friday April 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brad M, Grapevine, TX - Saturday March 28, 2015

“Price for a simple lock re-key & knob installation seems high, but the Tech was friendly & did a great job.”



Rated 4 Stars Jessica S, Southlake, TX - Thursday March 26, 2015

“Very nice and quickly unlocked van. Took longer than expected to show up though. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jenny W, Keller, TX - Monday March 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gail G, North richland hills, TX - Monday March 2, 2015

“Very pleased. ”



Rated 5 Stars Cindy M, Keller, TX - Friday February 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sharlie B, Euless, TX - Wednesday February 25, 2015

“Locksmith was quick and to the point. He was very nice and courtious. Thank you!!”



Rated 5 Stars Kristi V, Grapevine, TX - Tuesday February 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Olivia P, Grapevine, TX - Thursday February 12, 2015

“The lady that set up for him to come out, was such a blessing. She was so friendly and reassuring. I'm in TX by myself and losing my keys and not having any help was scary so I appreciate her so much. The guy that came out, did an awesome job and got my car opened extremely quick. Thank you so much...”



Rated 5 Stars Mark Z, Colleyville, TX - Monday February 9, 2015

“Prompt friendly and courteous. Mike was very good. Thanks from a repeat customer”



Rated 4 Stars Susan B, North richland hills, TX -

“Everything was fine .”



Rated 1 Stars Christina H, Colleyville, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Aiden G, Hurst, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars I p h I, Southlake, TX -

“Technician was really fast and professional.”



Rated 1 Stars David F, Colleyville, TX -

“Service was good locksmith fixed the lock no further issue.”



Rated 5 Stars Verizon I, Colleyville, TX -

“Everything was good A-1 is awesome.”