Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


370 Total 4.0 Star User Reviews Out of 8,038 Total Reviews

4 Stars - (370) 100.0%
Rated 4 Stars

Johnny menzies aviation/ dfw cargo M, Grapevine, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 1, 2019 10:54 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Dianna hanson H, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday October 17, 2019 03:15 PM

“A little pricey for a one minute task. I did ask if a senior discount existed or AAA of TX referral would help the price. I was given a discount. The locksmith was polite and respectful. He also called and give me updates on the time of his arrival.”


Rated 4 Stars

Kregg dodd D, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 16, 2019 10:57 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Arman bhandari , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 15, 2019 04:30 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Rachel brown B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday October 10, 2019 06:55 PM

“I want to say that overall, I was very happy with A1. I lost my rental car key fob, and my rental car company said they work with A1. Unfortunately, the first technician I worked with seemed to be very in experienced and showed up over an hour past the timeframe given to me. He made me more stressed than I was before about the situation, but thankfully the A1 dispatcher was understanding and sent another technician out the next day. And let me say—I am so glad they did. Don was PHENOMENAL. His demeanor was professional and calm, and he talked me through everything he was doing and reassured me multiple times over that things would work out, which they did. Going through A1 directly probably saved me at least $200, if not more, and I am so thankful that Don was the technician assigned to me after the frustrating night before. Thank you, A1, for making it right and ensuring good work was done!”


Rated 4 Stars

Tina strictland , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday October 10, 2019 02:46 PM

“Technician was late but was able to identify the the issue and make a recommendation ”


Rated 4 Stars

Kem or O, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday October 10, 2019 02:46 PM

“Very good ”


Rated 4 Stars

Kathleen sanuko S, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday October 7, 2019 01:27 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

North texas health care laundry C, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday October 3, 2019 09:30 AM

“I would like to get my paperwork the same day because your invoice does not get paid unless I received the paperwork”


Rated 4 Stars

Members , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 2, 2019 10:21 AM

“Too expensive charge”


Rated 4 Stars

Gabriel omosuyi O, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday September 30, 2019 03:34 PM

“thanks to A1 the service was so fast didn't take much of my time nice doing business with you.”


Rated 4 Stars

Brianna kellogg K, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday September 26, 2019 11:10 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Vawna resse R, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday September 23, 2019 03:35 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Glynn tidwell , Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday September 13, 2019 08:39 AM

“I would have given 5 stars but it was right at the end of the times given before he showed up. The guy was polite and very professional. I think you need to work on the scheduling and getting the techs out to the job sites.”


Rated 4 Stars

Rena suh , Flower mound , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday September 10, 2019 08:52 PM

“Service was quick and good! Just taken aback with how expensive a 2 minute procedure costed.”


Rated 4 Stars

Colleen lisch L, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday September 5, 2019 04:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Robert stringer S, Grapevine, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday September 3, 2019 10:36 AM

“Very”


Rated 4 Stars

John wright W, Grapevine, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday September 3, 2019 10:32 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Edmund vu V, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday August 22, 2019 01:10 PM

“Would have liked to see quicker service as the time difference between a schlage versus a quickest lock shouldnt be 45 extra minutes. Nonetheless, professional and did the job right.”


Rated 4 Stars

Mario corral C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday August 12, 2019 09:47 AM

“Very Professional Cesar was very helpful would definitely contact you if even needed in the future ”


Rated 4 Stars

John sweeter S, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday August 12, 2019 09:27 AM

“Performance and service tech was great, however he was 2 hours late than what I was told. I was suppose to receive a price discount for them being late but did not. I was pleased with the tech and his ability to solve my problem. ”


Rated 4 Stars

James meier , Coppell , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday August 9, 2019 10:32 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Home team roofing inc T, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday August 8, 2019 02:48 PM

“Hardware wasn’t new , tenet said he just adjusted it. On the receipt was charged new hardware.”


Rated 4 Stars

Scott harris H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday August 5, 2019 10:51 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Patricia jones J, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Recall Work | Reviewed on: Monday August 5, 2019 09:20 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Jacqui leclair ., Flower mound, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday July 31, 2019 10:52 AM

“The technician was fast, efficient and courteous. Job well done!”


Rated 4 Stars

Sara nelson N, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday July 29, 2019 02:36 PM

“Technician was excellent, but was not impressed with how long it took for someone to come out. Was quoted 30-45 minutes, had to follow up and then waited for someone to show up...it took over an hour and a half total wait time while my kids and I waited in the heat outside. Again once Cole arrived, his service was excellent.”


Rated 4 Stars

Pm pediatrics flower mound F, Flower mound, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday July 22, 2019 03:11 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Courtney pickens P, Mesquite, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday July 22, 2019 01:17 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Willie martin M, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday July 18, 2019 11:03 AM

“Our tech was very good. Only thing we were kind of let down by is that we couldn’t get a key made due it to being a garage door lock & the is not of the normal kind. Other than that, everything g went great. Thank you for your quick response to help. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Rainbow apparel # 1710 R, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday July 9, 2019 01:04 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Earl cunningham C, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday July 9, 2019 01:01 PM

“The performance by Sean was great, the arrival time was a little later than expected. Everything else was 5 stars!”


Rated 4 Stars

David zimmerman Z, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday July 5, 2019 04:30 PM

“He ran a little late but was nice and efficient. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Rex and jennifer northen B, Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday July 5, 2019 03:01 PM

“Micheal was great! It wasnt an easy job but he preserved and got it done. He was a life saver!”


Rated 4 Stars

Sherry greenway G, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday June 27, 2019 04:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Michael moon M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday June 14, 2019 08:39 AM

“Technician did not have enough keys on his truck, I have to stop by your shop and get more made, he was very courteous and efficient which was appreciated by myself . ”


Rated 4 Stars

Dawit asgedol A, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday June 13, 2019 06:39 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Dawn ullamnn U, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday June 5, 2019 11:07 AM

“Excellent service, just wish they could have come sooner. Had to wait 3 hours.”


Rated 4 Stars

Texas republic bank B, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday May 31, 2019 01:14 PM

“They came quickly, diagnosed the issue and repaired it. I took off a star because we also had you come a few weeks ago and tightened the lock, but said there was nothing wrong. Today, you said we needed to replace the lock. Thank you.”


Rated 4 Stars

Janae crooado C, Little elm , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 29, 2019 04:43 PM

“Very fast once arrived, but twice the wait time quoted. I also never recieved my email receipt. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Manuel cala C, Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 21, 2019 12:07 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Pho anah A, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday May 20, 2019 04:04 PM

“The technician is very professional. The dispatchisevice”


Rated 4 Stars

Mike glatz , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday May 20, 2019 11:09 AM

“Installer was prompt, friendly and did a great job. I do have a process improvement for your technician crew: Would be a big Customer Service adder to have a clean cloth and some spray cleaner to clean up the greasy marks left after the locks installation. That would add the 5th Star.”


Rated 4 Stars

Noe martinez , Hurst , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday May 17, 2019 02:48 PM

“Great service, but really high priced to unlock a bedroom door for $92, which took 5-7 minutes! ”


Rated 4 Stars

Anthony armstrong A, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday May 3, 2019 05:31 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Robert mennefee M, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 22, 2019 09:49 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Shayna brown B, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 04:03 PM

“Easy- Quick-Timely ”


Rated 4 Stars

Michael harris , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 12:45 PM

“I only had to wait about 15 minutes for the guys to show up. I just thought the $75 charge was a bit pricey when other companies usuall charge around $50.”


Rated 4 Stars

John holmes , Cedar hill, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 15, 2019 03:56 PM

No Comments Left.