Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


324 Total 4.0 Star User Reviews Out of 6,637 Total Reviews

4 Stars - (324) 100.0%
Rated 4 Stars

Shayna brown B, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 04:03 PM

“Easy- Quick-Timely ”


Rated 4 Stars

Michael harris , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 12:45 PM

“I only had to wait about 15 minutes for the guys to show up. I just thought the $75 charge was a bit pricey when other companies usuall charge around $50.”


Rated 4 Stars

John holmes , Cedar hill, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 15, 2019 03:56 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Marnle hurd H, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 10, 2019 10:05 AM

“Very satisfied with the work done as well as how quickly they were able to schedule an appointment. Cole was great. Only reason you didn’t get 5 stars was cost. This was much more expensive that I anticipated.”


Rated 4 Stars

Eric ongaro , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:37 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Karen jaworski J, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 09:57 AM

“On the downside: The job took 4 hours, which was overly long for the job I had, which was 4 locks and rekeying. My tech was new and probably could have benefitted from working with someone. And one of my extra keys doesn’t work in one of the locks. On the upside: All of the locks I asked to be installed were installed. And rekeyed like I asked them to. And Lee realized he needed help and called in a reinforcement who helped him a lot. And they didn’t charge me for the entire 4 hours. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Tim brown B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 09:44 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Rhea lafrance , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 12:31 PM

“Josiah was very pleasant”


Rated 4 Stars

Happiest hour-dallas H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:39 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Quantum aviation , Dfw airport, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 15, 2019 02:25 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Sharla washington W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 11:00 AM

“Thank you also for discounting my charge on last evening by $20. The wait was long, but, I was informed accordingly.”


Rated 4 Stars

Anirnet williams W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 12:44 PM

“Great job price litte to expensive ”


Rated 4 Stars

Johanna sanchez S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 25, 2019 05:13 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Susan bulla B, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday February 18, 2019 10:19 AM

“Pleasant, quick, good clean-up. Technician not familiar with my owner-supplied lock but he figured it out. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Eunice mithcell M, Forney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 03:11 PM

“Please with quality of work. The timing could have been better. 2 hours to install 3 dead bolts is a little bit too much.”


Rated 4 Stars

Lisa webb W, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 11:02 AM

“Fast service! More expensive than I thought.”


Rated 4 Stars

John valdez , Lewisville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 10:21 AM

“It took him longer than expected ”


Rated 4 Stars

Texoma arthuritus clinic A, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 08:43 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Sandra fisk F, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 7, 2019 10:34 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Amanda day D, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 7, 2019 10:33 AM

“Great service, expensive though. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Fruit of the earth E, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Sunday January 6, 2019 08:05 PM

“If items not in stock time to receive in store to long”


Rated 4 Stars

Bryland norwood N, Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 03:55 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Terry donuts D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday December 28, 2018 10:11 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Collin creek church C, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:53 AM

“The name A-1 surely applies to the company. My only minor complaint is that the quoted price for the rekey of the locks at our location did not state the rate for labor which was quite a suprise. However, the job was completed professionlly and my thanks to the technician performing the work.”


Rated 4 Stars

Thadeus otoigo O, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:48 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Jeremiah mccullough M, Colleyville , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 17, 2018 10:54 AM

“Expensive as heck for a 4 mi it’s process. I could’ve bought my own tools for less money.”


Rated 4 Stars

April cooper-christensen C, Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday December 17, 2018 10:51 AM

“Performance was great, team was friendly, but timing was way off. By the 3rd appointment timeslot they got it right and the locksmith did great! ”


Rated 4 Stars

Katherine reyes R, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 11:19 AM

“Quick service but expensive”


Rated 4 Stars

Brandon latham L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 04:18 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Mark nielsen N, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 7, 2018 10:54 AM

“Not all the locks were set in the same position. So wecanno longer just look to see if the door is locked we must manually check it. Also, the bill was substantially larger than expected based on the initial phone conversation. Otherwise the technician did a fine job.”


Rated 4 Stars

Al noboa 3417 cross N, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 6, 2018 03:22 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Daniel unseth U, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 5, 2018 02:27 PM

“Price quoted over the phone was a third of what I ended up paying. Nice technician. Keys work great.”


Rated 4 Stars

Kelley lampley L, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Saturday November 3, 2018 12:40 PM

“Arrived on time and had a key made in no time! The only thing is it is now very hard to turn the key in the ignition, afraid key will break off in there. Yikes! ”


Rated 4 Stars

Jahanu adem A, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 2, 2018 09:45 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Joe tuilovoni T, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday November 1, 2018 01:44 PM

“I Loved how nice Jnr was, great customer service. God bless your buisness”


Rated 4 Stars

David camp C, Hurst , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 30, 2018 07:42 PM

“Glad it’s working just seems like it took a long time. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Richard hermofillo H, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday October 26, 2018 09:42 AM

“Very good service, although had to wait longer than the estimated time. Overall happy!”


Rated 4 Stars

Kristel usin U, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday October 26, 2018 09:30 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Wiley brothers construction B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 23, 2018 04:48 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Bruce hickman H, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 17, 2018 10:53 AM

“Did not call ahead as promised but did show up on time and fixed the problem promptly. ”


Rated 4 Stars

2201 L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday October 12, 2018 10:06 AM

“Good service and pretty fast as always”


Rated 4 Stars

Pam V, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 03:30 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Day C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 11:37 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Kyle B, Allen, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 10:26 AM

“Rep was helpful and nice; asked him to fix the strike plate on my front door deadbolt as it sticks and he actually made it worse. Otherwise, good experience.”


Rated 4 Stars

Drew G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 10:10 AM

“Performance was great. But charging $240 for cutting 6 locks within 3 minutes is a rip-off. Disappointed in the customer service in this regard. Won't use again. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Bencore global G, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 9, 2018 09:50 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Zelma L, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Saturday October 6, 2018 11:55 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Summer williams W, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday October 4, 2018 03:07 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Jack K, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 2, 2018 03:51 PM

No Comments Left.