Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


310 Total 4.0 Star User Reviews Out of 6,176 Total Reviews

4 Stars - (310) 100.0%
Rated 4 Stars

Eunice mithcell M, Forney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 03:11 PM

“Please with quality of work. The timing could have been better. 2 hours to install 3 dead bolts is a little bit too much.”


Rated 4 Stars

Lisa webb W, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 11:02 AM

“Fast service! More expensive than I thought.”


Rated 4 Stars

John valdez , Lewisville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 10:21 AM

“It took him longer than expected ”


Rated 4 Stars

Texoma arthuritus clinic A, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday January 11, 2019 08:43 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Sandra fisk F, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday January 7, 2019 10:34 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Amanda day D, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday January 7, 2019 10:33 AM

“Great service, expensive though. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Fruit of the earth E, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Sunday January 6, 2019 08:05 PM

“If items not in stock time to receive in store to long”


Rated 4 Stars

Bryland norwood N, Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 03:55 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Terry donuts D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday December 28, 2018 10:11 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Collin creek church C, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:53 AM

“The name A-1 surely applies to the company. My only minor complaint is that the quoted price for the rekey of the locks at our location did not state the rate for labor which was quite a suprise. However, the job was completed professionlly and my thanks to the technician performing the work.”


Rated 4 Stars

Thadeus otoigo O, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 19, 2018 09:48 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Jeremiah mccullough M, Colleyville , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 17, 2018 10:54 AM

“Expensive as heck for a 4 mi it’s process. I could’ve bought my own tools for less money.”


Rated 4 Stars

April cooper-christensen C, Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday December 17, 2018 10:51 AM

“Performance was great, team was friendly, but timing was way off. By the 3rd appointment timeslot they got it right and the locksmith did great! ”


Rated 4 Stars

Katherine reyes R, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 11:19 AM

“Quick service but expensive”


Rated 4 Stars

Brandon latham L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 04:18 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Mark nielsen N, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 7, 2018 10:54 AM

“Not all the locks were set in the same position. So wecanno longer just look to see if the door is locked we must manually check it. Also, the bill was substantially larger than expected based on the initial phone conversation. Otherwise the technician did a fine job.”


Rated 4 Stars

Al noboa 3417 cross N, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 6, 2018 03:22 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Daniel unseth U, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 5, 2018 02:27 PM

“Price quoted over the phone was a third of what I ended up paying. Nice technician. Keys work great.”


Rated 4 Stars

Kelley lampley L, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Saturday November 3, 2018 12:40 PM

“Arrived on time and had a key made in no time! The only thing is it is now very hard to turn the key in the ignition, afraid key will break off in there. Yikes! ”


Rated 4 Stars

Jahanu adem A, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 2, 2018 09:45 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Joe tuilovoni T, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday November 1, 2018 01:44 PM

“I Loved how nice Jnr was, great customer service. God bless your buisness”


Rated 4 Stars

David camp C, Hurst , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 30, 2018 07:42 PM

“Glad it’s working just seems like it took a long time. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Richard hermofillo H, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday October 26, 2018 09:42 AM

“Very good service, although had to wait longer than the estimated time. Overall happy!”


Rated 4 Stars

Kristel usin U, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday October 26, 2018 09:30 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Wiley brothers construction B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 23, 2018 04:48 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Bruce hickman H, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 17, 2018 10:53 AM

“Did not call ahead as promised but did show up on time and fixed the problem promptly. ”


Rated 4 Stars

2201 L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday October 12, 2018 10:06 AM

“Good service and pretty fast as always”


Rated 4 Stars

Pam V, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 03:30 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Day C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 11:37 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Kyle B, Allen, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 10:26 AM

“Rep was helpful and nice; asked him to fix the strike plate on my front door deadbolt as it sticks and he actually made it worse. Otherwise, good experience.”


Rated 4 Stars

Drew G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday October 10, 2018 10:10 AM

“Performance was great. But charging $240 for cutting 6 locks within 3 minutes is a rip-off. Disappointed in the customer service in this regard. Won't use again. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Bencore global G, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 9, 2018 09:50 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Zelma L, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Saturday October 6, 2018 11:55 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Summer williams W, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday October 4, 2018 03:07 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Jack K, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday October 2, 2018 03:51 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Carrie R, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday October 1, 2018 10:37 AM

“Very satisfied. The technician was very courteous, professional and efficient. My only complaint is the discrepancy between what I was told about the charges by the dispatcher and the reality I learned from the technician when he arrived. Dispatcher told me there was a $58 trip charge and $15.50 per lock that is rekeyed. Sounded fair. However, technician also added the $95/hour labor chArge that hadn't been previously mentioned. By that time, he's already there. That seems a little shady to me. But even with that, charges were ok. Just seems like setting realistic expectations up front would leave customers with a better view of the company.”


Rated 4 Stars

Stor-more O, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday September 24, 2018 10:18 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Davora B, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday September 24, 2018 10:05 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Shane Y, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday September 18, 2018 08:16 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Catherine S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday September 14, 2018 04:18 PM

“One lock still didn’t work they had to come back ”


Rated 4 Stars

Hillary R, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Thursday September 13, 2018 11:22 AM

“All was well done ”


Rated 4 Stars

Randy V, Mansfield, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday September 11, 2018 10:56 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Brian M, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday September 5, 2018 01:49 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Farah A, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday September 5, 2018 10:05 AM

“They arrived quickly and solved an issue without damaging anything. Gave me good advice how to prevent this next time. Reason for four stars is that they are bit pricey though. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Lexi G, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday September 5, 2018 09:09 AM

“Kudos to the tech who helped me yesterday evening. ”


Rated 4 Stars

James B, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday September 5, 2018 05:37 AM

“One lock on a door handle some how locks itself.”


Rated 4 Stars

Pat D, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday September 4, 2018 09:55 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Parkway C, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday August 29, 2018 09:50 AM

“Forgot to make keys for front door”


Rated 4 Stars

Elizabeth M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday August 27, 2018 10:09 AM

“Your tech was great . all smiles with his performance . Your dispatch on the other hand, i dont know where this person learned customer service. Called in originally on 08/24/2018 at around 7pm. Lady 1st left me on hold for about 15 mins had to call from another phone got through and she said oh yiur the lady about the dodge. Yea theyll be out there called again around 8:50-ish, oh yes tech will be put by 10 pm. Called again at 10pm oh tech is still at a comercial call near north park mall but he will be out tonight. Mid night i gave up amd went home. Call 1st thing saturday morning and got the same tech to go out thar was scheduled night before. He come and said og after commercial job dispatch told me the other call was cancelled. I dont know if your company always does this but i was extremely dissapointed with the way i was handled. I have been going to you Buckner Blvd location since i was a child. Even recommend them to family members amd coworkers cause they are always very helpul. But like i said your dispatch team needs some serious training. Not sure on how much ill be recommending yiur business anymore. And i wilm still rate you 4 star because yiur tech was great dont want this to fall on him”