Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 5,808 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,288) 91.0%
4 Stars - (298) 5.1%
3 Stars - (62) 1.1%
2 Stars - (46) 0.8%
1 Stars - (114) 2.0%
Rated 5 Stars

John jennings J, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 5, 2018 03:35 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sudheer madamraju M, Allen, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 5, 2018 01:58 PM

“Excellent work. Highly recommended. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Anna flores F, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 5, 2018 11:07 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Katrina moore M, Forth worth , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 5, 2018 10:56 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Christine antolin A, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 5, 2018 10:50 AM

“Arianna was super helpful. ”


Rated 5 Stars

David e claassen 6005 C, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 5, 2018 10:44 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Whiterock court #5990 #, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 06:30 PM

“Excellent service as usual thanks to Blake ”


Rated 5 Stars

Gwen lawson L, Allen, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 02:56 PM

“Excellent service! Prompt,efficient , pleasant...they opened my car door when AAA couldn't! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Debra goodman G, Desoto, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 01:03 PM

“Excellent! Right on time. Very fast. Very pleasant technician ”


Rated 5 Stars

Amplex - 1100 fountain pkwy 1, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 12:50 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Capstone real estate R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 12:47 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Greg horwitz H, Carrollton , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 12:33 PM

“Fast, friendly and professional ”


Rated 5 Stars

Cece campanini C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 11:13 AM

“Excellent customer service! Thank you! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Shawn dwyer D, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 10:36 AM

“Andrew from your Frisco branch was our technician today. Very professional and efficient. Our re-key was complete in just over 1 hour. I would highly recommend A-1 to anyone!”


Rated 5 Stars

Stephanie girolarvo G, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 06:26 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Warren witt W, Southlake, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday December 4, 2018 04:51 AM

“I loved the result, however, the sense of urgency could improve. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Scott rhoads R, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 08:41 PM

“Trey did a great job. He showed up on time, was professional, and finished quickly.”


Rated 5 Stars

Karl green G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 08:15 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Pinnacle technical resources T, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 03:36 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mvp pharmacy P, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 03:33 PM

“Very professional & courteous ”


Rated 5 Stars

Matlock pharmacy P, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 03:32 PM

“Very professional staff ”


Rated 5 Stars

David benner B, Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 03:32 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Bill hayes H, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 11:28 AM

“Very impressed with the service and the key made. Thank you for your time. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Katherine reyes R, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 11:19 AM

“Quick service but expensive”


Rated 5 Stars

Tyler scurlock S, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 11:17 AM

“Preston was timely and efficient. ”


Rated 1 Stars

Ahg services S, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 09:38 AM

“The tech didn't have the knowledge to fix my commercial door problem and tried to over charge me and not fix the problem. I went out the next morning and shim the threshold 15 minute fix and the lock worked. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Matt azavedo A, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 09:37 AM

“Great jib”


Rated 5 Stars

Eileen stagg S, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 3, 2018 09:36 AM

“Outstanding. Initial call handled with courtesy and sense of urgency. The locksmith arrived in early part of service tome window and knew best method on how to fix the problem. He was very knowledgeable and obviously experienced. I was so glad I used A1. This is the second time and I will continue to spread the word to my friends too. Thanks a million.”


Rated 5 Stars

Bart kudlicki K, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Saturday December 1, 2018 10:26 AM

“Prompt, courteous, professional. Thank You ”


Rated 5 Stars

Anthony chang C, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Saturday December 1, 2018 07:33 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Christina voss V, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 05:36 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Trenden leonard L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 05:26 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mark donachie D, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 04:25 PM

“Very professional - on time - finished job quickly ”


Rated 5 Stars

Timothy crawford C, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 03:37 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Nelson dentistry D, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 03:32 PM

“The gentleman that came was very nice. We had to change our original order. So he was very patient and kind.”


Rated 5 Stars

Kim ellis E, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 01:13 PM

“Preston does an excellent job!”


Rated 5 Stars

Shane messing M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 12:36 PM

“Great job. Everything went great. Technician was professional and awesome ”


Rated 5 Stars

Edwin d gill D, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 12:36 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rainbow #1360 #, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 12:33 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Modern vintage V, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 11:14 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 1 Stars

American institute I, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 10:50 AM

“Couldn't fix the handle we tried to go and change some just take off the old locks on the electrical boxes and put on new ones that I had and he didn't have time to finish”


Rated 5 Stars

Rpm pretson trails T, Garland , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 10:39 AM

“I use A-1 exclusively.”


Rated 5 Stars

Peter englebrook E, Coppell, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 09:53 AM

“Helpful,friendly, competent”


Rated 5 Stars

Jamie parish P, The colony, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 30, 2018 06:29 AM

“A-1 service technician, Trey was very professional and courteous, while helping me get access to my vehicles and providing new keys. He also helped me jump start vehicle twice to get going down the road. A-1 stands up to its name- A-1 service and A-1 technicians!”


Rated 5 Stars

Addie mathews M, Carrollton , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 03:04 PM

“Cameron unlocked my vehicle. He was super friendly and informative! Was there within minutes of me calling and took all but 2 minutes to unlock the car. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Amanda perez P, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 02:34 PM

“Amazing! They were there so quickly it saved my whole day!! Thank you”


Rated 5 Stars

Irene pena P, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 02:33 PM

“Great service we have used you as well as my family. We always tell people to call you or go buy for keys etc. God Bless You thank you ”


Rated 5 Stars

George ainsworth A, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 01:58 PM

“Courteous, knowledgeable and prompt in handling your locksmith job.”


Rated 5 Stars

Kristin mcclain M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 01:47 PM

No Comments Left.