Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 5,808 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,288) 91.0%
4 Stars - (298) 5.1%
3 Stars - (62) 1.1%
2 Stars - (46) 0.8%
1 Stars - (114) 2.0%
Rated 5 Stars

Jeff carrigan C, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 01:17 PM

“Excellent service. From the time I called to the time I had a key in hand to my car was just about 1 hour. Amazing!”


Rated 5 Stars

Delta delta delta D, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 01:15 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Cherene williams W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 12:44 PM

“Very /. The agent that assist me he introduced himself in the name of the company and he went right to work I did not have to stand over him and he notified me once he complete his job. I will want the same agent to come out in any event that I need assistance with being locked out.”


Rated 5 Stars

Katherine simon S, Farmers branch , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 29, 2018 12:10 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Brandon latham L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 04:18 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Melissa puckett P, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 03:17 PM

“Trey was great! 10/10 would use again if I ever lock my keys in my car again. He was fast and very professional. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Chanda simpson S, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 12:59 PM

“Preston was courteous. Immediately assessed problem and repaired in a timely manner.”


Rated 5 Stars

Marie wood W, Farmers branch , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 12:39 PM

“Fantastic! Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, neatly dressed, price is reasonable. What more could one ask for? ”


Rated 5 Stars

Mary kay K, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 12:38 PM

“Excellent and trustworthy!”


Rated 5 Stars

Scott beatty B, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday November 28, 2018 10:28 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Amin montazeri M, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 08:35 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Priyankar datta D, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 08:29 PM

“You all did a great job”


Rated 5 Stars

Crowley road bingoplex R, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 03:59 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

David earnshaw E, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 03:48 PM

“Top shelf professional service. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Thomas bain B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 03:42 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Kyra kramer K, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 02:25 PM

“Preston was able to come out same day and was very nice and courteous to my family. He went above and beyond helping us with our troubles and was very personable. Thank you for all of your help, Preston!”


Rated 5 Stars

David cook C, Mansfield , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 02:09 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mesa springs S, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 10:16 AM

“David is the best!!!!”


Rated 1 Stars

Metroplex chrysler dodge C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday November 27, 2018 09:47 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Brian hocker H, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 09:17 PM

“Dustin did a good job. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Cheryl moore M, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 05:54 PM

“One lock received will call back for installation.”


Rated 5 Stars

Jason delgado D, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 04:00 PM

“Very friendly, fast, and if I get my keys locked again, I will definitely call A-1”


Rated 5 Stars

Troy douglas D, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 03:52 PM

“Great service. Very satisfied. Will definitely keep your number handy.”


Rated 5 Stars

Briana bruce B, Little elm , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 03:50 PM

“The individual that change my locks was exceptional. He was very friendly and very fast.”


Rated 5 Stars

Joe hunter H, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 03:49 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Shonda jordan J, Mcinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 03:12 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Hyattye simmons S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 01:41 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Scott richards - ave k R, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 12:46 PM

“The technician was awesome. Friendly, courteous, effective, knowledgeable and arrived when scheduled to. Price was fair and exactly as quoted plus tax. Great experience. Would use again. Mr. Richards”


Rated 5 Stars

Elvira aguilar A, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 11:39 AM

“Showed up earlier than quoted, very friendly and professional, job was done quick. Everything was perfect!”


Rated 5 Stars

Ellis raymond R, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 11:26 AM

“Excellent and quick service with a kind tech”


Rated 5 Stars

Shaquela robinson R, Garland , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 11:17 AM

“Very quick response, he arrived in under an hour”


Rated 5 Stars

Kevin jackson J, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 11:15 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Natalia devencenty D, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 11:15 AM

“Great great service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jenna ruman R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 10:30 AM

“Very prompt and speedy service, especially for a weekend. Thank you!!”


Rated 5 Stars

David ortiz O, Grapevine, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 10:24 AM

“fast, reliable and affordable unlike other places.”


Rated 5 Stars

Scott albers A, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 10:19 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sandra hodges H, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 10:08 AM

“Always great service! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Russell murrell M, Murphy , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 10:03 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Ron grant G, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 10:00 AM

“Great job done by Cameron on front door locks. Definitely would recommend him and A1 in the future.”


Rated 5 Stars

Ashley lobben L, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 09:53 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Angelica dutko D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 09:44 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Kenneth karumbo K, Allen, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 09:38 AM

“Excellent service”


Rated 5 Stars

Lisa sorrels S, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 09:38 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Ryder redbird # 0058 ap R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday November 26, 2018 09:38 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Gary hill H, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 23, 2018 10:47 PM

“Quick to respond (at the lake) and courteous. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Henry chun C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 23, 2018 06:15 PM

“Don did a great job replacing & reprogramming the key fob for my sons Infiniti G35. He was very professional & friendly. Thanks again for your assistance today. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Anthony boddie B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 23, 2018 02:39 PM

“Very Pleased 5 star”


Rated 5 Stars

Mcdonalds #1911 #, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 23, 2018 02:18 PM

“Fast and reliable service”


Rated 5 Stars

Marjorie parenteau P, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 23, 2018 01:52 PM

“Preston was very patient and thorough. Showed up when I needed help and fixed the problem! Thx!”