Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,010 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,476) 91.1%
4 Stars - (306) 5.1%
3 Stars - (64) 1.1%
2 Stars - (49) 0.8%
1 Stars - (115) 1.9%
Rated 5 Stars

Fernell wilson W, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 2, 2019 02:12 PM

“A-1!!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Daniel morris M, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 2, 2019 12:06 PM

“Guy that showed up at my home was very pleasant and professional”


Rated 5 Stars

Vector fleet management M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 2, 2019 12:05 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Richard mayer M, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 2, 2019 11:14 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mahin sahevi S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 2, 2019 09:56 AM

“ He was very polite????”


Rated 5 Stars

Stephanie lyons L, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 2, 2019 09:46 AM

“Came to me quickly ... from the time I called to finish was 30 minutes!! Thank you.”


Rated 5 Stars

Neiman marcus northpark M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 1, 2019 01:42 PM

“The response time for the locksmith was quicker than expected. He was very knowledgeable and worked very quickly to solve our problem. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Karen gonzales G, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 1, 2019 10:45 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Evi miculka M, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday January 1, 2019 10:29 AM

“Very pleased”


Rated 5 Stars

Donna schero S, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 05:44 PM

“Shawn was great. Once he arrived, I was in my car in about 5 minutes!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jenne perry P, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 05:05 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Daniel morrow M, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 05:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Roy bell B, Mesquite, TX
Type of Work: N/A | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 04:26 PM

“Good service. Tech was great”


Rated 5 Stars

Americold logistics ap - dal L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 04:00 PM

“Quick response and a quick turnaround. Thanks for the help. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Adriana morris M, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 03:56 PM

“Tech was timely and very nice!”


Rated 4 Stars

Bryland norwood N, Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 03:55 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Bernice thomas T, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 03:39 PM

“Very nice and professional ”


Rated 5 Stars

Monna deatherage D, Famers branch , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 02:18 PM

“He was great! Handled everything very professionally”


Rated 5 Stars

Charles H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 01:50 PM

“Excellent service. Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Bonnie grigsby G, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 12:52 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Allied bio science B, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 11:52 AM

“Fast friendly efficient and reasonably priced. A+ across the boards”


Rated 5 Stars

Matt olson O, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 11:45 AM

“Professional young man, very helpful and most of all kind in helping me.”


Rated 3 Stars

Maria valdez V, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 11:24 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Justin zinnager Z, Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 11:16 AM

“My keys got locked in my car after the fob died.. called these guys and they were super responsive and got the car unlocked and even fixed the key fob. Thanks guys!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Teresa baccus B, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 11:15 AM

“Very prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Will highly recommend and use again if needed. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Jaze paul P, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 11:13 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Andy stern S, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday December 31, 2018 11:13 AM

“Outstanding! Thanks. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Laura ruiz R, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Sunday December 30, 2018 07:10 PM

“Great service. Tech that helped us was very kind. He was able to get the car unlocked in 1 min! Hands up! They arrived earlier than what I was told! Good service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Natalia nava N, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday December 28, 2018 02:21 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

David anton A, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday December 28, 2018 02:06 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Max hill H, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday December 28, 2018 02:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Lonnie nelson N, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday December 28, 2018 11:23 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Terry donuts D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday December 28, 2018 10:11 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Austin miller M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 11:03 PM

“My mom had to drive across town to grab a 50ft extension cable so that the tech could use his grinder to actually cut the lock. He did not come prepared with this equipment and A1 did not ask me about access to power prior to setting up the appointment.”


Rated 5 Stars

Javier montemayor M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 11:47 AM

“Mike provides outstanding service. Truly - represents your brand well. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Daniel galbraith G, Irving , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 10:16 AM

“Technician was very friendly and had my truck unlocked quickly.”


Rated 5 Stars

Jennifer sims S, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 10:05 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sarah rodriguez R, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 10:03 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Eric sutton S, Benbrook, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 09:51 AM

“Representative from A-1 was very professional and kept me informed during the whole process of changing the locks of my home.”


Rated 5 Stars

Fleetnet- 4935087c , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 09:50 AM

“Very pleased”


Rated 5 Stars

Omni logistics L, Coppell, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday December 27, 2018 09:46 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Marben vasquez V, White settlement, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 10:03 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jimmy crosby C, Allen , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 09:42 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Alex clark C, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 07:45 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Tamra pierce P, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 04:46 PM

“Great job, and you guys saved us $300 when my husband lost my car key. We will definitely use you guys again!”


Rated 5 Stars

Deedak kumar K, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 04:31 PM

“It was a smooth service execution with a genuine rate and i would strongly recommend them”


Rated 5 Stars

Whiterock court #5990 C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 03:14 PM

“Excellent as unusual ”


Rated 5 Stars

Chris olive O, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 03:11 PM

“outstanding service! many thanks!”


Rated 5 Stars

Andre dobbs D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday December 26, 2018 03:07 PM

No Comments Left.