Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,406 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,855) 91.4%
4 Stars - (314) 4.9%
3 Stars - (66) 1.0%
2 Stars - (52) 0.8%
1 Stars - (119) 1.9%
Rated 5 Stars

Griffin shortes S, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 09:43 AM

“Preston was super nice, and did great work. Great experience!”


Rated 5 Stars

Baumann C, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:29 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Janice donathen , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:13 PM

“Very fast courteous and knowledgeable. I had him make a spare key for me as we locked our selves out of our truck ”


Rated 5 Stars

Mark maxwell M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:05 PM

“David is always awesome to deal with. I highly recommend him and I only use him for all of my locksmithing needs.”


Rated 5 Stars

Richard bradly B, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 12:28 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Ralston shead S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 12:00 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Laura nagy , Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:53 AM

“Awesome technician and very efficient!”


Rated 5 Stars

Amy fecht F, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:21 AM

“Great service & Great Communication! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Copperfield apartments , Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:13 AM

“I called at 3:30pm to have 4 business lock changed. They gave me a 4 to 6 window and showed up around 4. Fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend.”


Rated 5 Stars

Heads up sprinklers U, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Ignition Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:10 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Heath consultant , Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:09 AM

“Fast, professional ”


Rated 5 Stars

Richard komar K, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:06 AM

“Matt was great! He fixed the problem within minutes and I was able to get in and out of my garage again! Very professional, courteous and friendly guy! Thanks, Matt and A-!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Stephen gitau G, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:47 PM

“Great service”


Rated 5 Stars

Andrea holland H, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:07 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Center for diagnostic imaging , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 03:58 PM

“Always excellent service! Brandon is great!”


Rated 5 Stars

Tollway towers T, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 03:56 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Pleasant ridge church , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 03:56 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Steve tansey , Wylie, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 02:18 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Karl finley F, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 12:09 PM

“Excellent service!!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Glen burrola B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 11:07 AM

“Great service! Jim was excellent, very courteous and punctual.”


Rated 4 Stars

Sharla washington W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 11:00 AM

“Thank you also for discounting my charge on last evening by $20. The wait was long, but, I was informed accordingly.”


Rated 5 Stars

Dave munsell M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:36 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rose medrano , Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:36 AM

“Great and fast service! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Justin faggins , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 03:30 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Janet talent T, Watauga, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Inquiry | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 01:39 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Anirnet williams W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 12:44 PM

“Great job price litte to expensive ”


Rated 5 Stars

John bakewell B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 12:37 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Marzenna jadlonska J, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 12:32 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jessica piland P, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 12:01 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jeffory marker , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 11:51 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Whiterock court #5990 , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:53 AM

“Blake does a excellent job”


Rated 5 Stars

Thomas keetch , Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:30 AM

“On time and fast”


Rated 5 Stars

Patriot dps llc L, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:28 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jana lucas L, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:21 AM

“Showed up on time and changed 2 locks in 20 minutes. ”


Rated 5 Stars

New day fellowship , Sachse, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:10 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mary beth musser M, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:05 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Steve norwood N, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:04 AM

“Shawn was awesome ”


Rated 5 Stars

Jim kurzym K, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 10:04 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Don flanders F, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 1, 2019 03:33 PM

“Matt was very friendly, on time, & knowledge. My Dachshunds & parrot liked him, too, & he was a good sport about them jumping all over him wanting some petting! Ha! VERY positive experience! Would definitely use y’all in the future ”


Rated 5 Stars

Life changing church C, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 1, 2019 02:06 PM

“Can someone please send me a copy of the invoice for my records”


Rated 5 Stars

Shannon carnahan A, Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday March 1, 2019 02:00 PM

“The employee was amazing! He was so effecient and had such a great attitude!! Thank you!”


Rated 5 Stars

Wendy tabraham T, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 1, 2019 10:17 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Hatchways , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday March 1, 2019 10:12 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Norma torres , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 28, 2019 04:02 PM

“Amazing work!! ”


Rated 5 Stars

The oasis ballroom B, Irving , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 28, 2019 01:54 PM

“Mike was such a great help! Definitely recommend!”


Rated 5 Stars

Pam clark C, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 28, 2019 01:52 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Benge general contracting , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 28, 2019 01:47 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rosalind miller M, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday February 28, 2019 11:12 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sheila prater P, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday February 28, 2019 10:01 AM

“The tech got the job done FAST!!!!! THANKS ALOT!!”