Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,634 User Reviews

5 Stars - (6,065) 91.4%
4 Stars - (324) 4.9%
3 Stars - (70) 1.1%
2 Stars - (54) 0.8%
1 Stars - (121) 1.8%
Rated 5 Stars

Kathleen B, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 05:52 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Andrea B, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 05:35 PM

“No issue with service but feel that if I'm paying well over $100 for the locksmith service itself AND $8 for extra keys that there should be a reduced service call fee. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Linda S, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 05:04 PM

“Our technician was excellent technically and very cordial. We will definitely use you again and would recommend you to others.”


Rated 5 Stars

Josh R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 04:27 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Texas O, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 04:20 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Reynold B, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 04:02 PM

“Our locksmith is a ninja!!! We are very pleased with our service. We could tell he took pride in his work. Thanks for a wonderful experience!!”


Rated 4 Stars

Stacey R, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 02:57 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mike L, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 02:42 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Greater P, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 01:40 PM

“The technician was very courteous and professional”


Rated 5 Stars

Camy T, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 10:13 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Maria C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 08:42 AM

“Very happy. Prompt, efficient and courteous”


Rated 4 Stars

Jessica R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday June 1, 2015 06:26 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Stewart L, Wylie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Sunday May 31, 2015 02:10 PM

“My locksmith was very professional and called to come early which I appreciated. He worked very quickly and was very knowledgable. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Jody M, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Saturday May 30, 2015 12:31 PM

“Pleasant and knowledgable locksmith.”


Rated 5 Stars

David H, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 03:47 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Michelle G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 03:45 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Karen D, Allen, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 03:41 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Steve D, Garland, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 03:38 PM

“Perfect! Thank You! I will refer your company anytime I can.”


Rated 5 Stars

Elite ., Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 03:20 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Main S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 03:01 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Joseph G, Crowley, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 11:38 AM

“Do not like being told. I just got phone with the Tech and you are next in line. He is just finishing paperwork with last customer and will call you in a min. Did not happen once but 3 times....Not acceptable to keep me as a customer!!!!!”


Rated 3 Stars

Janine H, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday May 29, 2015 11:18 AM

“I had to wait two hours for someone to come. The person who came was very efficient and personable. I thought you were supposed to e-mail me a receipt, which I didn't get.”


Rated 5 Stars

Karen L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 09:07 PM

“Very pleased. Chris very professional and great”


Rated 5 Stars

Brian R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 08:51 PM

“Great, professional service. Would certainly use again.”


Rated 5 Stars

Angela C, Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 08:50 PM

“Mike really took his time and did a great job with installing the new hardware on our front door. The result is great.”


Rated 4 Stars

Nick L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Recall Work | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 06:15 PM

“The locksmith arrived early, gave advice, and worked quickly. I would use A1 again!”


Rated 4 Stars

Jim S, Mansfield, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 06:03 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

St johns B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 04:44 PM

“ Our locksmith was wonderful!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Call S, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 02:52 PM

“David was awesome. Totally took care of us. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Heather S, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 02:38 PM

“Excellent experience!”


Rated 5 Stars

Gaston O, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 01:51 PM

“did a very fine job would you him again,again,and again”


Rated 5 Stars

Derek M, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday May 28, 2015 01:47 PM

“Responsive, Attentive, and Time Worthy”


Rated 5 Stars

The P, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 27, 2015 06:26 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Ashley B, Wylie, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 27, 2015 06:04 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jim B, Mesquite, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 27, 2015 05:53 PM

“Your rep arrived in a timely fashion, was very friendly and professional, and had me in my car and on my way wishin just a few minutes. A costly error on my part but extremely thankful for your great aervice”


Rated 5 Stars

Tony N, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 27, 2015 04:30 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rob S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 27, 2015 04:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Riverwalk F, Euless, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 27, 2015 02:20 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Elaine S, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday May 27, 2015 02:16 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Tyrone P, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 11:23 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Jaquelin B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 10:57 PM

“The actual service of unlocking the car door was successful and nicely done. However, after having waited well over an hour in the parking lot I was very upset as the locksmith said that he was just across the street and would be there shortly. After I called the service back upset that it's been such a wait etc./ where is the locksmith?! I was told that he was supposed to tell me that he was working on another job across the street and the minimum wait would be 1.5 hours... That made me furious because had I known that- I would've called someplace else. The price was pretty high too. So the operator convinced me to wait another 20 mins since I'd already made it that far... I can only assume that not telling/ or falsely indicating the wait was a way of making me agree to use the service and pay the steep bill. Overall, I was pretty upset- but when he finally did arrive, he was careful to unlock the door in the least damaging way and was friendly. Thus, my reasoning for a mediocre score. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Diagnostic H, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 07:19 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Darla B, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 06:16 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Patrick S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 05:18 PM

“Matt showed up on time, got the job done effectively, and made helpful recommendations too. Earned my respect and trust.”


Rated 5 Stars

Deborah F, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 05:11 PM

“Your employee was prompt, pleasant and went the extra mile to resolve our problem in the best way. Thank you!”


Rated 4 Stars

Central E, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 02:47 PM

“The staff was great and fixed our problems in a timely manner.”


Rated 5 Stars

Aero B, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 01:49 PM

“On time and did just as promised”


Rated 5 Stars

Jessica D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday May 26, 2015 01:29 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Tyler P, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday May 25, 2015 03:08 PM

No Comments Left.