Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,176 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,633) 91.2%
4 Stars - (310) 5.0%
3 Stars - (66) 1.1%
2 Stars - (51) 0.8%
1 Stars - (116) 1.9%
Rated 5 Stars

Christopher sargeant , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Inquiry | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 10:39 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Lisa lewis L, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 09:42 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Kevin plunkett P, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 06:14 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jeff garrison G, Benbrook, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 03:48 PM

“Very well please. Montie at the Hulen store is great as was Preston in installing my new safe lock. I will never use another Locksmith. You guys are very good. Thank you for doing what you say you will do ”


Rated 5 Stars

Charles moore M, Addison, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 03:25 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

John larrance L, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 03:22 PM

“The guy that unlocked my truck was really nice and had it unlocked in no time. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Eunice mithcell M, Forney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 03:11 PM

“Please with quality of work. The timing could have been better. 2 hours to install 3 dead bolts is a little bit too much.”


Rated 5 Stars

Gamma phi beta B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 02:48 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mark standish S, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 12:33 PM

“Professional and got the job done quick! Thank you!”


Rated 5 Stars

Wenrong xu X, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 09:53 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Kim vellman V, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 09:50 AM

“Professional and friendly. Appreciate it. ”


Rated 5 Stars

John austin kelly K, Garland , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 09:49 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Gail pelz P, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 09:48 AM

“Thank you - your service was great!”


Rated 5 Stars

Richard stevens S, Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 14, 2019 09:48 AM

“Excellent service, fast, friendly.”


Rated 5 Stars

Latavia pearl P, Hutchins, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 06:22 PM

“Don was great. Very nice and professional. ”


Rated 5 Stars

U t i , Irving, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 02:37 PM

“You guys always take good care of us thanks”


Rated 5 Stars

David ladd L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 02:05 PM

“Ben was great. Very professional ”


Rated 5 Stars

Penske truck leasing 7180 ap L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 12:01 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Windy tag T, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:13 AM

“Thanks for opening my cabinet. I'll try to keep better track of my keys. ”


Rated 5 Stars

S mekol , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:08 AM

“Exelente fastCustmer service ”


Rated 5 Stars

Chris jordan J, Prosper, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:08 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 1 Stars

David ladd , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 11:08 AM

“Too much to type here”


Rated 5 Stars

Greg stone S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:55 AM

“Excellent work Andrew was very polite and helpful Thanks”


Rated 5 Stars

Josh thomas T, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:15 AM

“My tech Charles was a pleasure to talk to. And he worked quickly to help me. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Joseph fore F, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 10:01 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jumpstreet dallas , Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 13, 2019 09:56 AM

“The performance of the techs was outstanding very nice good guys will use again in the future. The only complaint i have is i did not recieve a call that the tech was going to be a hour late until the two hour window was already up and so for 3 hrs of my day was spent . No problem just sayn thats not real good not to respect other peoples time . thank you , Brett Glover , Jumpstreet , Dallas ”


Rated 5 Stars

Andrew jereb J, Grapevine, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 01:15 PM

“Awesome all around. Thank you so much! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Greg madsen M, Grapevine , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 12:54 PM

“A1 was fast and efficient in their service. Job well done!”


Rated 5 Stars

Susan bathon B, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 12:42 PM

“Technician was on time, friendly and efficient. Highly recommend your company ”


Rated 5 Stars

Penske truck leasing 7180 ap L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 11:51 AM

“The original guy that came out to put in the lock on the women's restroom did an absolute crappy job. We were charged for 4 hours of tech time because he had no idea what he was doing and/or didn't even have the tools to do a proper job. Then when I got locked in the bathroom for 30 minutes, my guys had to bust the lock to even get me out of it. Now, the 2nd guy that came to fix the 1st guys mistakes did an awesome job! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Rick ostroski O, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 10:04 AM

“Seth is Awesome”


Rated 5 Stars

New day fellowship F, Sachse, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 09:58 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mark majeski M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 09:57 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Thomas patton P, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 12, 2019 09:56 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sean thomas T, Garpvine , TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 05:18 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rose coker C, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 02:54 PM

“Cole had the locks changed very quickly. He was courteous and professional. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Summer stuart S, Burleson, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 01:10 PM

“Very satisfied”


Rated 5 Stars

Deandre boswell B, Grand prairie , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 12:23 PM

“He was very thorough with the timing and fullfilling my needs of making anew key for my car. Definitely a pleasant experience and will recommend to anyone.”


Rated 5 Stars

Rachel richardson R, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 12:05 PM

“Very pleased, nice and courteous service I would use and refer to family and friends”


Rated 5 Stars

Lin henrikson H, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 11:46 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Williamson music first M, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 11:16 AM

“Super customer experience. Completed the job efficiently and with our satisfaction. Thank you for the service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jay morren M, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:52 AM

“Fast response. Technician was very professional and courteous. I would recommend to anybody who needs a locksmith”


Rated 5 Stars

Andrew jennings J, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:37 AM

“Serviceman was very nice and professional. Highly recommended. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Keith martino M, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:26 AM

“Great work done quickly! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Pam dunaj D, Grapevine, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:17 AM

“Prompt & quick, thank you Mason!”


Rated 5 Stars

Seth harrington H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:13 AM

“Cody was wonderful, prompt and professional!”


Rated 5 Stars

Mark walle , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:13 AM

“Great service. Your locksmith went above and beyond to ensure the field cut key work appropriately in all locks. ”


Rated 5 Stars

David dela cruz , Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:09 AM

“Prompt and courteous, great job!”


Rated 5 Stars

Debbie angstadt A, Lewisville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 11, 2019 10:09 AM

No Comments Left.