Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,176 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,633) 91.2%
4 Stars - (310) 5.0%
3 Stars - (66) 1.1%
2 Stars - (51) 0.8%
1 Stars - (116) 1.9%
Rated 5 Stars

Matthew brawand B, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 01:31 PM

“Excellent work and customer service”


Rated 5 Stars

Samantha vergara V, Lewisville , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Recall Work | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 01:17 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Trey krause K, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 11:53 AM

“Trey and Juan were very professional. They did exactly what we asked, and were done very quickly. They clearly explained our options and we are very pleased with the results. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Wesley summers S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 11:11 AM

“They came on time and re-keyed my entire house in less than 30 minutes. I have used them for years on 3 different houses and have never been disappointed. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Lisa webb W, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 11:02 AM

“Fast service! More expensive than I thought.”


Rated 5 Stars

John vernon V, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 10:24 AM

“Mike did a masterful job! Will definitely use him again...”


Rated 4 Stars

John valdez , Lewisville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 10:21 AM

“It took him longer than expected ”


Rated 5 Stars

Starpower home ent ap ., Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 09:59 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Amelia alza A, Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 09:31 AM

“It was below 35 degrees last night, your associate had the best attitude and got the job done so fast! Thank you so much! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Bimpe ade A, Allen, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 09:27 AM

“Josiah was extra awesome. He was patient while explaining the auto lock to me. I like his professionalism. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Insight enterprises E, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 09:19 AM

“Very knowlegable and knew exactly how to correct the issue I had and did so quickly. Thanks BJohnson”


Rated 5 Stars

Fleettrax , Flower mound, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 09:16 AM

“Fast and friendly ”


Rated 5 Stars

Dal tile T, Sunnyvale, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 09:16 AM

“Service is incredible! I call they are on the way! Thank you”


Rated 5 Stars

Joe guida G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday February 8, 2019 09:16 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Ola olusanya , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 04:01 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Lenny mccalrren M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 01:05 PM

“Very friendly and quick response time!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Pam duncan D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 12:27 PM

“Locksmith was super hot and nice. Yay Nick”


Rated 5 Stars

Juan villanueva V, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 12:19 PM

“Friendly, fast, awesome ”


Rated 5 Stars

Janette waters W, Balch springs, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 12:08 PM

“The WHOLE process was quick and easy. I got a car key made because I lost my key. He came to me and did it right on the spot. I highly recommend”


Rated 2 Stars

Zeev zanzuri , Fairview, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 11:56 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Academy fitness of texas , Plano , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 11:55 AM

“ He was a great technician and very likable guy. Highly recommend and he was Fast and efficient ”


Rated 5 Stars

Melissa wilkinson W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 11:47 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Quarter stone architect S, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 11:31 AM

“Arrived early and completed work quickly and accurately. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Mouser electronics E, Mansfield, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 11:29 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Keisha perez P, Grapevine , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday February 7, 2019 09:57 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 3 Stars

Norah ike I, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 09:33 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Grace fellowship dallas , Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 07:10 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Mikeal tippit T, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 02:04 PM

“Wonderful customer service ”


Rated 5 Stars

Jazmine santana S, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 12:03 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Office in the park P, Addison, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 12:00 PM

“Matt was good”


Rated 5 Stars

Suzanne mcgrath M, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 11:58 AM

“Yes very pleased. He was very professional and knowledgeable!”


Rated 2 Stars

Lance sparkman S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:08 AM

“Locks work well. Andrew needs better hygiene. ”


Rated 5 Stars

James pierce , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Inquiry | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 10:04 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Cynthia muir M, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday February 6, 2019 12:04 AM

“It is an absolute joy to work with Firehouse Locksmiths! This long-married husband/wife team (tell 'em happy 40th Anniversary! Oh, and that Cynthia sent you)! ???? ”


Rated 5 Stars

Deann ware , Addison, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 05:03 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jireh williams , Duncanville, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 04:06 PM

“Awesome job! Very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Parker road club C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 03:58 PM

“Great response and knowledgeable tech. Tks”


Rated 5 Stars

Raju amin A, Wylie , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 03:57 PM

“Technician was great. Friendly, professional and got the job done quick. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Ridgmar cross roads condos , Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 03:06 PM

“This was a VERY confusing situation on our end which included calling, cancelling & re- calling your company.???? Our technician was prompt, knowledgeable & had a good sense of humor...which we needed! Thank you!”


Rated 5 Stars

United access A, Rowlett, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:59 PM

“They we're fast and professional”


Rated 5 Stars

Fred merrill M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:20 PM

“A1is #1”


Rated 5 Stars

Chris case , Burleson , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:18 PM

“Was here on time and got me taken care of super fast I would recommend a1 to everyone I know and yalls prices can’t be beat”


Rated 5 Stars

April johnson- new orleans J, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 02:17 PM

“Excellent service! Kind and professional.”


Rated 5 Stars

Erin C, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:41 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Dan mccarthy , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:17 AM

“The guy was great and everything went smoothly ”


Rated 5 Stars

Donna jones J, Prosper, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 10:02 AM

“Nate was great, prompt, professional and courteous ”


Rated 5 Stars

Robert cook C, White settlement, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday February 5, 2019 07:34 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Carrollton health & rehab ctr &, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 4, 2019 08:53 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Kathie landis L, Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday February 4, 2019 07:57 PM

No Comments Left.