Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,378 User Reviews

5 Stars - (5,828) 91.4%
4 Stars - (314) 4.9%
3 Stars - (66) 1.0%
2 Stars - (52) 0.8%
1 Stars - (118) 1.9%
Rated 5 Stars

Mekeva cheetah C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 11, 2019 10:10 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Raphael simpson S, Irving , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday March 11, 2019 10:09 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Dean voight V, Allen , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Saturday March 9, 2019 07:12 PM

“Tre’ was great. Solved our issue, in no time. Very respectable young man!”


Rated 5 Stars

Lupe magallanes , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 06:16 PM

“Very pleased they got to my location fast”


Rated 5 Stars

Leah ondiek O, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 03:15 PM

“Patiently waited and went beyond call of duty. Thank you. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Ami joseph J, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 02:35 PM

“Super pleased. The locksmith was polite, punctual, and professional. A1 is always the first company I call when I need a locksmith for commercial and residential work. Thank you for great service.”


Rated 5 Stars

North texas air A, Addison, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 12:55 PM

“Great job!! As always!”


Rated 5 Stars

Laken millican M, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 10:46 AM

“Very quick ”


Rated 5 Stars

Amplex - 1100 fountain pkwy , Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 10:32 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Eric davis D, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 10:01 AM

“Took the guy like 5 minutes charged me 88 bucks seems kinda excessive”


Rated 5 Stars

Coble cravens investments C, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 10:00 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Adriana navarro N, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 09:43 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Francis nazareth N, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 09:41 AM

“Seth was very knowledgeable and did an excellent job also very professional and yet friendly. Above all the price was right and deserving.”


Rated 5 Stars

Lasco acoustics and drywall , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 09:38 AM

“ It took me longer to sign the invoice then it did to do the work ”


Rated 5 Stars

Bryan brush B, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 09:37 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Marcy dillard , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday March 8, 2019 05:01 AM

“The customer service I received was absolutely amazing!!!! These people really do care about their customers!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Steve myer M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 03:16 PM

“Professional & friendly service, thank you!”


Rated 5 Stars

Bernard rumende R, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 03:02 PM

“Great! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Vip financial services , Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 02:15 PM

“Dustin was great. Very friendly and quick service! Yall are the best. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Graziani randolph , Balch springs, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 02:15 PM

“Thanks Jr.”


Rated 5 Stars

Planned parenthood plano P, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 01:57 PM

“Always professional and courteous service! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Brad parsons P, Flower mound, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 10:01 AM

“Fast and reasonably priced!”


Rated 5 Stars

Griffin shortes S, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 7, 2019 09:43 AM

“Preston was super nice, and did great work. Great experience!”


Rated 5 Stars

Baumann C, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:29 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Janice donathen , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:13 PM

“Very fast courteous and knowledgeable. I had him make a spare key for me as we locked our selves out of our truck ”


Rated 5 Stars

Mark maxwell M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 02:05 PM

“David is always awesome to deal with. I highly recommend him and I only use him for all of my locksmithing needs.”


Rated 5 Stars

Richard bradly B, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 12:28 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Ralston shead S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 12:00 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Laura nagy , Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:53 AM

“Awesome technician and very efficient!”


Rated 5 Stars

Amy fecht F, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:21 AM

“Great service & Great Communication! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Copperfield apartments , Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:13 AM

“I called at 3:30pm to have 4 business lock changed. They gave me a 4 to 6 window and showed up around 4. Fast and friendly service. I would highly recommend.”


Rated 5 Stars

Heads up sprinklers U, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Ignition Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:10 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Heath consultant , Farmers branch, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:09 AM

“Fast, professional ”


Rated 5 Stars

Richard komar K, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 6, 2019 11:06 AM

“Matt was great! He fixed the problem within minutes and I was able to get in and out of my garage again! Very professional, courteous and friendly guy! Thanks, Matt and A-!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Stephen gitau G, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:47 PM

“Great service”


Rated 5 Stars

Andrea holland H, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 04:07 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Center for diagnostic imaging , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 03:58 PM

“Always excellent service! Brandon is great!”


Rated 5 Stars

Tollway towers T, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 03:56 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Pleasant ridge church , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 03:56 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Steve tansey , Wylie, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 02:18 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Karl finley F, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 12:09 PM

“Excellent service!!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Glen burrola B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 11:07 AM

“Great service! Jim was excellent, very courteous and punctual.”


Rated 4 Stars

Sharla washington W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 11:00 AM

“Thank you also for discounting my charge on last evening by $20. The wait was long, but, I was informed accordingly.”


Rated 5 Stars

Dave munsell M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:36 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rose medrano , Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 5, 2019 10:36 AM

“Great and fast service! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Justin faggins , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 03:30 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Janet talent T, Watauga, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Inquiry | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 01:39 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Anirnet williams W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 12:44 PM

“Great job price litte to expensive ”


Rated 5 Stars

John bakewell B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 4, 2019 12:37 PM

No Comments Left.