Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,603 User Reviews

5 Stars - (6,035) 91.4%
4 Stars - (323) 4.9%
3 Stars - (70) 1.1%
2 Stars - (54) 0.8%
1 Stars - (121) 1.8%
Rated 5 Stars

Romco C, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Saturday April 20, 2019 11:40 AM

“Fantastic! Quick response (and on a Good Friday, no less). Courteous, professional and was able to get me back into my office in about 30 seconds! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Beth biron , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 07:49 PM

“Yes”


Rated 5 Stars

Masonic lodge L, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 07:02 PM

“However. I have not received my receipt yet. Email - j.rogerson@sbcglobal.net”


Rated 5 Stars

Omar winters W, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 06:55 PM

“Friendly fast service! I will recommend to friends and family.”


Rated 5 Stars

Helen hiestand H, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 06:12 PM

“He was quick, efficient, and knowledgeable ”


Rated 5 Stars

Cali newton N, Flower mound , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 05:54 PM

“Matt was great. Courteous and quick. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Stacy mccool M, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 05:47 PM

“Perfect”


Rated 5 Stars

Carol mcdaniel M, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 05:14 PM

“Excellent, professional service at reasonable rates. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Planned parenthood dallas P, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 04:26 PM

“A1 and it’s employees always provide 5+ star service. Thank you ”


Rated 5 Stars

Anita cotten , Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 04:13 PM

“Great pricing,great job, scheduled me in quickly definitely recommended ”


Rated 5 Stars

Diamonds direct frisco , Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 04:07 PM

“Great service thank you”


Rated 5 Stars

Claudia neba , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 04:07 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Justin barker B, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 03:18 PM

“Seth was very friendly and helpful to our situation.”


Rated 5 Stars

Rusten ford , Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 12:18 PM

“Excellent service. Quick. Professional. Fair price. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Stephanie mischke M, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 11:36 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Republic finance crowley , Crowley, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 10:33 AM

“Quick, friendly and efficient!”


Rated 5 Stars

Gg burslon B, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 10:28 AM

“So sweet and quick. Arrived quick. Cutie pie too. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Jacob means , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 19, 2019 10:28 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jesus becerra , Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 09:41 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Laura standifer S, Euless, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 06:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Quyen le L, Sachse , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 04:07 PM

“My service guy came right on time, did such a rapid and excellent job! I would highly recommended A1 locksmith to everyone! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kate strittmatter , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 04:05 PM

“A-1 did a great job! Super quick and did a great job. I will use them again!”


Rated 5 Stars

Bret chapel C, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 04:04 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Shayna brown B, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 04:03 PM

“Easy- Quick-Timely ”


Rated 5 Stars

Justin bush B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 04:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sonal patel , Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 12:29 PM

“We are very pleased with the outstanding service we received from Andrew! Thank you ”


Rated 5 Stars

Eva raney R, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 11:00 AM

“Josiah was very helpful and knowledgeable. He taught me how to reprogram our new keypad and also double-checked to make sure the new keys were working in all doors. Thank you, Josiah!”


Rated 1 Stars

Joey wilson W, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 10:37 AM

“The customer is highly passed off, this guy just took our money and left us still guessing as to What's wrong with the car. Very bad, $92 and change for nothing, he didn't even know what the root cause of the problem was..Will not use nor recommend your service again, even the mechanic was upset how it handled.”


Rated 5 Stars

Kimberly hitchines H, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 09:47 AM

“Thank you so much for being available on such a short notice!! Our family is much safer now that the locks are changed. Thank you!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Alex johnson J, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday April 18, 2019 09:46 AM

“Great service.”


Rated 1 Stars

Mike novotny N, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 05:58 PM

“I need an invoice until I receive that I am dissatisfied! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Cornitha acevedo A, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:44 PM

“Friendly and fast service. ”


Rated 3 Stars

Bret chapel C, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 04:30 PM

“Realized after the technician left that the new door hardware that was installed was crooked on the door. Still not able to get it strait without undoing the screws. Frustrating as this is why I hired a professional to do this to ensure it was done correctly. Otherwise, technician was helpful and courteous.”


Rated 5 Stars

Caleb crismon C, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 03:40 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Michael harris , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 12:45 PM

“I only had to wait about 15 minutes for the guys to show up. I just thought the $75 charge was a bit pricey when other companies usuall charge around $50.”


Rated 5 Stars

Karen steele S, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 11:27 AM

“Nice, courteous and professional ”


Rated 5 Stars

Carmen von V, The colony, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:22 AM

“The person on the phone was very straightforward about price and polite also. The man who came to unlock my car was at my house in less than 30 minutes, and he was very quick and kind! Overall I could not be more satisfied.”


Rated 3 Stars

Ben adamcicik , Addison , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 10:16 AM

“Great work and on time. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Charles little , Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 09:41 AM

“The service rep was knowledgeable and professional.”


Rated 5 Stars

Triforce contracting C, Lewisville, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 17, 2019 09:40 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Julie scheldar S, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 04:06 PM

“Excellent service, on time, friendly and very professional!”


Rated 5 Stars

Pam witte W, Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 01:24 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sage free F, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 01:17 PM

“Arrived quickly and got my door open within minutes. Couldn’t ask for better service. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Tiger mart # 79 , Waxahachie , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 01:16 PM

“Super reliable, dependable, professional, keeps in contact every step of the way, I will refer everyone I know to A-1...”


Rated 5 Stars

Noah ward , Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 01:15 PM

“Tech was friendly and efficient. Arrived early which was great.”


Rated 5 Stars

Ken eldridge E, Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 11:25 AM

“The service Tech was very courteous and provided us with professional service.”


Rated 5 Stars

Nationwide gutter G, Carollton, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:25 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Nathan branowski , Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:21 AM

“Super fast, very friendly, I will definitely call you guys next time again ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kim aymond A, Mesquite, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 16, 2019 10:15 AM

No Comments Left.