Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,603 User Reviews

5 Stars - (6,035) 91.4%
4 Stars - (323) 4.9%
3 Stars - (70) 1.1%
2 Stars - (54) 0.8%
1 Stars - (121) 1.8%
Rated 5 Stars

Mike robinson R, Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 9, 2019 01:54 PM

“Very professional. Thank you!”


Rated 5 Stars

Aprill cambell C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 9, 2019 12:49 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Athena mitchell , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:11 AM

“He called to inform us of his arrival time. Josiah was very warming with conversation, pleasant tone and boy was he fast and knowledgeable. I thought I needed to rekeybmy house but really all I needed was new key copies!! He saved me money being honest. Ask for Josiah!”


Rated 5 Stars

Vanessa gasca G, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 9, 2019 10:10 AM

“Technician was very professional and was able to get me and my daughter safely in our home quickly. He made sure my new lock and key worked. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kassie jo J, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 9, 2019 05:39 AM

“Super fast lol ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kaylianni benavente B, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 09:08 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Carol mareno M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 03:59 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Evelyn gidenz G, Mesquite , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 03:29 PM

“Very nice man and fast service ”


Rated 5 Stars

Grantt tyler T, Irving, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 02:11 PM

“I appreciated that Sean was quick and thorough about his work! Him being nice and sociable helped my new key being cut go by in a flash.”


Rated 5 Stars

Mark marean M, Princeton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 01:31 PM

“Very pleased with the re-keying job they did for me. Thank you A-1 and thank you Josiah. Very much appreciated.”


Rated 5 Stars

Dee ann barton B, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 11:19 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Crystal gardner G, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 11:11 AM

“Thanks A1 for being there fast and efficiently. I believe his name was sean but I’m not sure. He was great. Greeted me nicely and got right on the job. I appreciate and value his customer service. Thanks again!”


Rated 5 Stars

Brad lorkovic L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 11:09 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Do it restaurant R, Arlington , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 10:51 AM

“David always takes care of our Company and is very knowledgeable at his job. And is a Total badass. That guy is A-1 in my book. Thank you for your help.”


Rated 5 Stars

Cathy basso B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 10:47 AM

“Very professional thank you”


Rated 5 Stars

Don miller M, Benbrook, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Monday April 8, 2019 10:46 AM

“Excellent service. Punctual, neat and efficient. A job well done. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Marcus mckenzie M, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 05:28 PM

“Promptly done and done well”


Rated 5 Stars

Quinton dawn D, Richardon, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 04:11 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Huyen hoang , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 03:51 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Carolyn grames G, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 02:17 PM

“Quick same day service. Locksmith was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Thank you!”


Rated 5 Stars

Mike tilley T, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 02:14 PM

“Hey where is punctual and got the problem resolved quickly. I was very pleased!”


Rated 5 Stars

Greg rice R, Bedford, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 01:40 PM

“On time and got the job done.”


Rated 5 Stars

Evelyn mulero M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 12:43 PM

“Great service and very professional, would use your services again!”


Rated 5 Stars

Lani catsoris C, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 11:52 AM

“Seth was wonderful, friendly and fast!”


Rated 5 Stars

Fruit of the earth O, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 11:25 AM

“Great company”


Rated 5 Stars

Coy pickett P, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 11:18 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Caesar castro C, Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday April 5, 2019 11:10 AM

“Excellent service ”


Rated 5 Stars

Michael moore , Burleson, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 09:55 PM

“Great service, very courteous.l”


Rated 5 Stars

Robert guice G, Keller, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 07:15 PM

“Tech was very nice”


Rated 5 Stars

Watercrest pools P, North richland hills , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 02:55 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Traci hibbets H, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 02:35 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Firebird restaurant group 5714 locke , Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 02:34 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Pinnacle van rentals V, Irving, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 02:34 PM

“Awesome company came out quick diagnosed and repaired key issues very fair upfront pricing ! Thank you ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kaira gatewood G, Hutchins, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 02:17 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Donna smallwood , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 01:18 PM

“Seth was excellent. Will alway use a-1 locksmith because of him. I could talk all day how fast. Professional, and just a joy to meet. He knows exactly what he is doing and respectful of my property, like I said I could go all day saying great things about him and his work. A plus work and personality.”


Rated 5 Stars

Marc salazar S, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 12:46 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jessica crook , Wylie, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 12:02 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Garice canno C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 11:31 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Dale selby S, Coppell, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday April 4, 2019 07:21 AM

“Great dispatch and very friendly locksmith. Took just minutes to replace our mailbox lock!”


Rated 5 Stars

John phillips P, Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 08:55 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jennfier hamm H, The colony , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 07:30 PM

“Ryan put me at ease right away. He was fast, courteous and full of smiles. He also informed me of a few cool tricks that the company provides :) ”


Rated 5 Stars

Baylor medical center frisco C, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 07:03 PM

“On time and very accommodating given I was using a used lockset transferred from one location to another!”


Rated 5 Stars

Dlusionz smoke and vapor S, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 03:59 PM

“Very Fast job ”


Rated 5 Stars

The shops at willow bend A, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 12:37 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Hunter lewis , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:54 AM

“Don was very punctual, courteous, fast, and professional.”


Rated 5 Stars

Gsa transport T, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:45 AM

“Was swift and very experienced. Great service from a great guy!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Wesam mitchell M, Grapevine , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:39 AM

“Great! Thank you so much ”


Rated 5 Stars

Amber ellington E, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential - General Work | Reviewed on: Wednesday April 3, 2019 09:35 AM

“Quick and very helpful”


Rated 5 Stars

Savers cost plus supermarket , Irving, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 04:42 PM

“Very pleased with service ”