Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 6,603 User Reviews

5 Stars - (6,035) 91.4%
4 Stars - (323) 4.9%
3 Stars - (70) 1.1%
2 Stars - (54) 0.8%
1 Stars - (121) 1.8%
Rated 5 Stars

Robert watson 1915 glen W, Carrollton , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:42 PM

“5 Stars....”


Rated 5 Stars

Mccune construction services C, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:38 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Eric ongaro , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 02:37 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Neal flagg F, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 11:45 AM

“Very prompt”


Rated 5 Stars

Erik wilkins W, White settlement, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 10:32 AM

“ Very responsive. Did a great job.”


Rated 5 Stars

Raymond foucher F, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 09:57 AM

“We are very pleased. The young man was courteous and quick as well as professional. Thank You!”


Rated 5 Stars

David bielamowicz , Frisco , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 09:57 AM

“My car key broke in half. The locksmith met me at the place I was broke down, reprogrammed my lock system and gave me a new key. Friendly service, Five stars!”


Rated 4 Stars

Karen jaworski J, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Tuesday April 2, 2019 09:57 AM

“On the downside: The job took 4 hours, which was overly long for the job I had, which was 4 locks and rekeying. My tech was new and probably could have benefitted from working with someone. And one of my extra keys doesn’t work in one of the locks. On the upside: All of the locks I asked to be installed were installed. And rekeyed like I asked them to. And Lee realized he needed help and called in a reinforcement who helped him a lot. And they didn’t charge me for the entire 4 hours. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Christina gonzalez G, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 10:13 PM

“Excellent service! The person who came out was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Will definitely use this company again! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Hopewell , Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 07:16 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sears parks mall P, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 06:38 PM

“Always the best ..”


Rated 5 Stars

Palmas real estate llc E, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 05:31 PM

“Profesional and pilote ”


Rated 5 Stars

Susan franco F, Lewisville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 01:41 PM

“Great Service ”


Rated 5 Stars

Robert alexander A, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 01:11 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Emily horton , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 11:06 AM

“The nicest, quickest, least expensive experience!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Tammy mariani M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 10:17 AM

“Very efficient and on time. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kim stovall S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 10:11 AM

“Seth arrived within the time window given and not only got my door open, but rekeyed and replaced the doorknob. As a single mom, that made things so much easier for me. Thanks!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jason courtney C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 10:05 AM

“Great service. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Julie devalle D, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 10:03 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Urban craft co C, Flower mound, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 10:00 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 4 Stars

Tim brown B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 09:44 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Gregory commercial 2069 n central , Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday April 1, 2019 09:42 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Marysol gallegos G, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 04:14 PM

“Great punctual, professional ”


Rated 5 Stars

Allan griebenow G, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 02:45 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Jean astie , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 02:35 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Safron house , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 02:34 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Sharon crouch C, Mesquite, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 12:21 PM

“Very prompt”


Rated 5 Stars

Brian chunco C, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 12:12 PM

“Very professional, solved issues arising from an older home that would have had me saying bad words. Highly recommend to anyone needing their services.”


Rated 5 Stars

Winnie hsu H, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 12:06 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Karin barna B, Murphy, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 10:00 AM

“Super fast and extremely efficient!! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Tom gleason , Prosper, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday March 29, 2019 09:58 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Cholly rolater R, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday March 28, 2019 05:51 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Nick karadonna K, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday March 28, 2019 01:41 PM

“Showed up quick. Quick course of action. Very friendly. If needed, I’d use again.”


Rated 5 Stars

Mark majeski , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday March 28, 2019 12:31 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Lindsey belcher B, Irving, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday March 28, 2019 09:54 AM

“Danielle in customer service went above and beyond to help us out of a tough situation and there was not much of a wait time at all for them to come out to where we were locked out. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Mark lee L, North richland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive - General Work | Reviewed on: Thursday March 28, 2019 09:32 AM

“Great job. I was stressed and the technician kept calm and focused. Great service. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Alan varny V, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 03:55 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 2 Stars

Travis logan L, Blach springs, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 02:26 PM

“Yes I asked for remote start and got a regular remote.. not locksmith fault but the dispatcher needs to follow better instructions from customers!! Disappointed ”


Rated 5 Stars

Chris scott S, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 01:35 PM

“Great job!”


Rated 4 Stars

Rhea lafrance , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 12:31 PM

“Josiah was very pleasant”


Rated 4 Stars

Happiest hour-dallas H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 10:39 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Eco safe pest control , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday March 27, 2019 09:47 AM

“The technician was prompt and got us taken care of in no time. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Tasha bekavac , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 26, 2019 11:59 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Olivia villarreal V, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 26, 2019 11:56 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Linda bell , Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 25, 2019 04:58 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Camila cprinkler C, Forth worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 25, 2019 03:22 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Master burger B, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 25, 2019 02:31 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Katie berge , Flower mound , TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday March 25, 2019 01:49 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

David kirkland K, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday March 25, 2019 01:48 PM

“Quick, friendly service, fixed my problem with no problems. ????????”