Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.


4.8 Stars - Based on 8,039 User Reviews

5 Stars - (7,388) 91.9%
4 Stars - (371) 4.6%
3 Stars - (77) 1.0%
2 Stars - (61) 0.8%
1 Stars - (142) 1.8%
Rated 5 Stars

Rafael delarosa , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 24, 2020 04:59 PM

“Thank you ”


Rated 5 Stars

Juan salas S, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday February 10, 2020 07:54 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Diana gesimba G, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Sunday January 19, 2020 08:01 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Nancy nelson N, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Saturday January 18, 2020 03:38 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Usmd hospital at arlington , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday January 17, 2020 03:25 PM

“*****”


Rated 5 Stars

Ernest jackson J, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 08:21 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Texas academy dental assistant D, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 05:05 PM

“Great job. Quick and easy.”


Rated 5 Stars

coin laundry gaston bazaar L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 03:48 PM

“Reliable, responsive & professional service! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Charles florsheim , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 03:41 PM

“Every aspect excellent”


Rated 5 Stars

Ronnie atkins A, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 03:39 PM

“The tech was very professional and knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Bsw neuro transitional rehab E, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 02:31 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Chris vrana V, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:32 PM

“Super nice & professional!”


Rated 5 Stars

Pam pirpich P, Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:22 PM

“A-1 was helping me within 30 minutes. And offered a solution for having one vehicle key. He was polite and personable. I highly recommend A-1”


Rated 5 Stars

Ajay solanki , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:21 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

surya J, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:04 PM

“Josiah was great! Installation was smooth. Don was pretty helpful in choosing the products at McKinney store.”


Rated 5 Stars

Southwest automated security S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 12:58 PM

“Quick and painless!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jaana simula S, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 12:43 PM

“Thanks for the quick service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Christopher L, Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 12:40 PM

“Awesome. Quick. Fair. ????????”


Rated 5 Stars

Friendship baptist church of the colony , The colony , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 12:17 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rod stelter , Benbrook, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 11:32 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Johnna gray , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:24 AM

“Very friendly, knowledgeable, and proficient.”


Rated 5 Stars

Brad evans , Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:12 AM

“Blake from A-1 came right out and was easily able to get our keys out of a running locked BMW. I was also pleasantly surprised by the price as they did not take advantage of our situation. Thank you for the great quick and professional service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Marie loo L, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:09 AM

“Nice guy, knew what he was doing, efficient!”


Rated 5 Stars

Courts at willow creek , Saginaw, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:08 AM

“Matt is wonderful. A1 is the best!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Judy williams , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:07 AM

“Fast response. Car unlocked! All good. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Donesha moore M, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:07 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Anne brenner B, Coppell, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 25, 2019 04:01 PM

“I think already did this but your service on the phone and in person with I think Benjamin? was great. Both of you spent time talking to me and explaining which I really appreciate and the lock now works great! Thank you.”


Rated 5 Stars

Elizabeth colyer C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Sunday November 17, 2019 03:44 PM

“Junior was wonderful. Did a great job. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Nicole adams A, Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Sunday November 10, 2019 07:49 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Morley moss fw M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Saturday November 9, 2019 12:58 PM

“Travis was amazing, prompt and knew exactly what our business needed. We are beyond pleased. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Jassell studio S, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 07:34 PM

“Absolutely!! Many thanks!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jon pierracos , Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 05:12 PM

“Arrived on time and worked hard on getting my ignition re-keyed on my hard to do 1989 Cadillac Allante. I was very pleased with the results.”


Rated 5 Stars

Integrated foundation solutions S, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:42 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

David dooley D, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:30 PM

“I was in a bind and needed something from my safe immediately but couldn’t get the safe open. I was pleasantly surprised to find that A1 has a safe technician available almost immediately and I was in the safe and ready to go within an hour! Extremely satisfied!”


Rated 5 Stars

terroni espinoza E, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:25 PM

“Buck is amazing! Thank you for everything. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Tracey edison E, Fairview, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:23 PM

“Thank you for the great service and prompt repair! ”


Rated 5 Stars

mike matusik M, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:18 PM

“Unbelievable service... I couldn’t be more please. Everything was taken care of in 1 hour, from original phone call, to key-in-hand. Awesome!!!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Cade havard H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:13 PM

“Service was great and the price was fair. Solved all my problems. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Christ church , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 01:06 PM

“Very pleased.”


Rated 5 Stars

O rourke petroleum , Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:53 AM

“Tech. Was really good.”


Rated 5 Stars

Infinity insurance I, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:45 AM

“Excellent quick service!”


Rated 5 Stars

allison balla B, Euless, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:33 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Kathy desirey D, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:00 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Vivian ramierez R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 09:57 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Eugene vallet , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 12:00 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Lucas freeman F, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 09:54 AM

“Conversation was nice, and the locksmithing was quick and efficient. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kamisha moore M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 09:40 AM

“Arrived in a great timely manner, and the guy that was dispatched to me he was great and fast.”


Rated 5 Stars

alicia summerville S, Desoto, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 09:00 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Prosperity bank - lbj B, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 04:10 AM

No Comments Left.