A-1 Locksmith Fort Worth Reviews

Back to Fort Worth Store Page


4.8 Stars - Based on 282 User Reviews

We take customer service seriously at A-1 Locksmith, we also believe in showing how our customers really feel about us warts and all. With that in mind you will find unfiltered reviews from some of our actual customers in the Fort Worth area.


Rated 5 Stars Clayton C, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday December 13, 2017

“Very pleased! The guys were great and it only took a small amount of time. Love the product and glad we DID NOT bolt it to the slab! I may need more of these guys. Cheers and thank you very much!”



Rated 5 Stars Veronica J, Forest hill, TX - Wednesday December 13, 2017

“I give A-1 10 stars for the prompt and courteous service. I'd recommend A-1 to everyone.. Thank you and Merry Christmas!”



Rated 5 Stars Michael F, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday December 12, 2017

“Brian was great he was just almost 2 hours later than the 10-12 window”



Rated 5 Stars Darlene G, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday December 12, 2017

“Thanks for your courteous and professional services. ”



Rated 5 Stars Nicholas K, Fort worth, TX - Friday December 8, 2017

“Locksmith was very professional and got me into my car without any problems”



Rated 5 Stars Lamarr L, Fort worth, TX - Friday December 8, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Michelle G, Fort worth, TX - Saturday December 2, 2017

“Never again. Your tech had such a huge huge huge attitude. Never will call you again or recommend you all. ”



Rated 4 Stars Loucindy J, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nicole L, Saginaw, TX - Monday November 27, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Raymond M, Burleson, TX - Monday November 27, 2017

“Technician was cool & he knows his craft very well. Happy customer. If & when i need u again, i will call A1.”



Rated 5 Stars Albert A, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 16, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Johnny L, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday November 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Anne M, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday November 14, 2017

“Eliot Ariana was prompt, polite and quickly got us back into our house. Great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Defender O, Fort worth, TX - Monday November 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Melissa K, Fort worth, TX - Monday November 13, 2017

“I always get the same professional, quick & curtious guy. I have a lot of rental properties and I wouldn't use anyone else! ”



Rated 5 Stars Fort worth H, Fort worth, TX - Sunday November 12, 2017

“Great service!!”



Rated 2 Stars Tran M, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 9, 2017

“Bad prices”



Rated 5 Stars Linda F, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 9, 2017

“They were very professional, helpful, and friendly. This was extremely valuable during a stressful moment.”



Rated 5 Stars Mccune C, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 9, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Jimmy J, Benbrook, TX - Thursday November 9, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Derrick B, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 9, 2017

“Great service ”



Rated 5 Stars Jowi J, Fort worth, TX - Friday November 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tyler T, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Virgina N, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 30, 2017

“He went out of his way to find me thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Angela P, Crowley, TX - Friday October 27, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda K, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 24, 2017

“On time, great work and very professional”



Rated 5 Stars Rsasheeda J, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday October 18, 2017

“Tech was nice and professional”



Rated 5 Stars Ryan B, Haslet, TX - Tuesday October 17, 2017

“Incredibly professional and polite. Absolutely will recommend to family and friends.”



Rated 4 Stars Lina T, Fort worth, TX - Thursday October 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elcie E, White settlement, TX - Wednesday October 11, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Atrium M, Denton, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susan J, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Professional, customer service focused. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jamie B, Benbrook, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Alan B, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Job well done Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Kendall M, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Blaze P, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Very professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Karen C, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 9, 2017

“I was pleased with service but felt I was overcharged for job that was done. I received a 10 percent discount which helped because I miss understood the estimate price. I have used A1before but I'm not sure if I would use A1 again.”



Rated 5 Stars Cheryl W, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 9, 2017

“Pleased with performsnce, just not the price. He was here 30 seconds and it was 92 dollars...ridiculous! ”



Rated 5 Stars John J, Fort worth, TX - Thursday September 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeff L, Fort worth, TX - Thursday September 21, 2017

“Very pleased with your service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Frank T, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday July 25, 2017

“You identified the cause of the problem and were able to fix our lock quickly.”



Rated 5 Stars Mooring R, Denton, TX - Friday July 21, 2017

“Guy that came out was awesome. Really helped me out . I'm with mooring recovery we use you guys a couple times a year. And he really did a good job thanks . ”



Rated 5 Stars Richard A, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Melissa K, Fort worth, TX - Thursday June 29, 2017

“The service was awesome! Fast & very professional! I will only use you. ”



Rated 5 Stars Virgina A, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday June 28, 2017

“Efficient, knowledgeable”



Rated 5 Stars Carol P, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday May 9, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chanel B, Fort worth, TX - Sunday May 7, 2017

“Call takers and service worker were very polite and efficient. ”



Rated 5 Stars Liz A, Fort worth, TX - Friday May 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ashley B, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday May 2, 2017

“The man who came to install the new locks was super nice, on time, and prompt. A great experience all around!”



Rated 5 Stars Charles G, Fort worth, TX - Saturday April 29, 2017

“David E.'s work was excellent. I will request him anytime I need a locksmith. Thank you, David!”



Rated 5 Stars Danny M, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday April 26, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jim S, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

“Young was very polite and answered all our questions. He was also very prompt.”



Rated 5 Stars Dale W, Denton, TX - Thursday April 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ann S, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday April 12, 2017

“Your safe pro was helpful and informative. I appreciate his help. #245599”



Rated 5 Stars Kevin O, Fort worth, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kaydria V, Fort worth, TX - Friday April 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Debbie K, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday April 5, 2017

“The tech was very polite, helpful and provided some information and guidance when I had a question about security. He was also able to fix a couple minor issues on other doors.”



Rated 5 Stars Tony N, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeff B, Fort worth, TX - Monday April 3, 2017

“Completely satisfied with my purchase. This was my first safe purchase, so I had plenty of questions. Andy and Robert were extremely helpful answering and guiding me through the choices. The delivery and set-up was quick and easy. Trayvon and co-worker (sorry, forgot his name) were professional and knowledgeable.”



Rated 5 Stars Arturo R, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday March 28, 2017

“The service man was courteous and knew what he was doing, he did the re-keying in very short time. Thanks”



Rated 4 Stars John S, Fort worth, TX - Saturday March 18, 2017

“Great solution to our security needs. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jody A, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Jim L, Denton, TX - Friday March 10, 2017

“Except for the confusion on delivery and we did not get the door panel, I am pleased with the safe and the installation team. Hopefully the door panel will come shortly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Garrett B, Fort worth, TX - Friday March 3, 2017

“Beyond satisfied customer, thanks Josh H @arlington location. Will do business with again :-)”



Rated 5 Stars Jane K, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 28, 2017

“Did a great job. Replaced lock fast and courteous.”



Rated 5 Stars Jordan D, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 28, 2017

“Went above and beyond”



Rated 5 Stars Sarah D, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 28, 2017

“Charles was excellent! He was kind, knowledgeable, and professional! I will recommend A1 Locksmith to all, thank you A1!”



Rated 5 Stars Chris C, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bill B, Fort worth, TX - Monday February 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Patricia B, Fort worth, TX - Thursday February 16, 2017

“Excellent”



Rated 5 Stars Scott B, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Raegen B, Fort worth, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Delisa B, Benbrook, TX - Tuesday February 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stephany L, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Wendy L, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday January 31, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Kathi A, Fort worth, TX - Saturday January 28, 2017

“Performance was fine, person was polite and respectful. Your prices seem too high though. Will have to shop around to know for sure. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Anne C, Fort worth, TX - Friday January 27, 2017

“Quick and very professional!”



Rated 5 Stars Sandra H, Fort worth, TX - Thursday January 26, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robert L, Fort worth, TX - Friday January 6, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jacob W, Fort worth, TX - Thursday January 5, 2017

“This is the second time Elliot has come to rekey our home and he has been professional, courteous, and capable on both occurrences. Thank you, a-1, for sending him to help us. ”



Rated 5 Stars Charles N, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday January 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Hoang N, Fort worth, TX - Monday January 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars William M, Fort worth, TX - Monday January 2, 2017

“Service technician arrived on time, and finished work quickly and effectively! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Betty R, Fort worth, TX - Friday December 30, 2016

“Outstanding service as always. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ian L, Fort worth, TX - Thursday December 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Addy S, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday November 29, 2016

“Preston did a fantastic job. He was efficient and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars David D, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday November 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mesh M, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday November 22, 2016

“Very pleased. The Locksmith tech was very knowledgeable and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Steve W, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 10, 2016

“Very professional will use again if needed and would recommend if asked.”



Rated 5 Stars Koy K, Fort worth, TX - Thursday November 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Angela M, Haltom city, TX - Thursday November 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sakena N, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 25, 2016

“They gave me more than what I expected and for that of course I'm highly satisfied. I have the number in my contacts for anyone who need locksmith services. ”



Rated 5 Stars Garry V, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John S, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 18, 2016

“Very knowledgeable. ”



Rated 5 Stars Salvador R, Fort worth, TX - Thursday October 13, 2016

“The job was done by the time I got there, and all I had to do was sign, pay and go on with my day. I was very impressed.”



Rated 5 Stars Carol S, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 11, 2016

“We were very satisfied with A-1's service! Extremely professional from answering our call to fixing what we needed done…Elloitt did a great job! Thanks, Fort Worth Customer”



Rated 5 Stars Gail W, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 11, 2016

“Very pleased with technician and appointment time. ”



Rated 5 Stars Dry B, Fort worth, TX - Thursday October 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Patty P, Fort worth, TX - Thursday October 6, 2016

“The young man was very professional and very nice. ”



Rated 5 Stars Stephanie R, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brenda E, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Tom H, Fort worth, TX - Sunday October 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Payton K, Fort worth, TX - Thursday September 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Francisco A, Fort worth, TX - Friday September 23, 2016

“Very affordable called other places and they were charges me way more for the same work. They got there at the time they said and got the job done quick. ”



Rated 5 Stars Annette N, Fort worth, TX - Friday September 23, 2016

“The tech was very friendly and on time!! Actually he was a little early which was fine with me! He took the time to help and made adjustments needed etc... Probably the best service I've had! :) ”



Rated 5 Stars Charles M, Burleson, TX - Thursday September 22, 2016

“Delivery guys were awesome! The staff as well..Thanks to you all. Sincerely Charlie Matthews”



Rated 5 Stars Tim R, White settlement, TX - Thursday September 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kelly G, Fort worth, TX - Friday September 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ian L, Haltom city, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

“Very happy with tech. Very professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Carla W, Fort worth, TX - Friday September 2, 2016

“Excellent service!”



Rated 5 Stars Eric M, Fort worth, TX - Thursday September 1, 2016

“Excellent Job! ”



Rated 5 Stars Omar V, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday August 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jessica C, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday August 23, 2016

“Excellent Service!!! Very professional and punctual!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Bill W, Fort worth, TX - Friday August 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Becky K, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday August 17, 2016

“We are very happy with the whole buying experience! Patrick at the cooper st. Store was very nice new the product and got us in and out in a timely manner. The delivery guys messaged me with a delivery eta that was exactly right! This never happens! They were both super nice and told me how to set the new code. We have already told many of our friends and co-workers to go see you guys at the cooper st. Location don't be surprised if you get many sales based on our experience. Thank you all so much. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer K, Fort worth, TX - Saturday August 13, 2016

“Fantastic service ”



Rated 5 Stars Patty D, Fort worth, TX - Friday August 12, 2016

“The Tech was polite and efficient!”



Rated 3 Stars Mike M, Burleson, TX - Thursday August 11, 2016

“Other than our appointment being delayed by one day your performance was very good”



Rated 5 Stars Ida T, Fort worth, TX - Thursday August 11, 2016

“Technician was very prompt and professional. Very pleased with all he did. THank you”



Rated 5 Stars Bob W, Crowley, TX - Tuesday August 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lisa E, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday August 2, 2016

“Easy to schedule, on time, courteous, and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars David S, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday August 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Paige W, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Isaac Z, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday July 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe J, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday July 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kelly K, Fort worth, TX - Saturday July 23, 2016

“Fast, reliable service. The locksmith was very kind, too. ”



Rated 5 Stars Michael E, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 22, 2016

“Great customer service and quick to respond! ”



Rated 5 Stars Patricia K, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday July 19, 2016

“Excellent work! Arrived right on time, and did the job professionally and for a reasonable price.”



Rated 5 Stars Tarik C, Crowley, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

“The locksmith was efficient and professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Wesley H, Fort worth, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jason A, Haslet, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark T, Fort worth, TX - Thursday July 14, 2016

“ Charles was a great technician and did his job very well! I was a little disappointed with the bill as was described over the phone that would be a charge for the lockout and then $18 per key Perlock to be made and it seem like we kind of got double billed for coming out and the lockout both”



Rated 5 Stars Courtney M, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday July 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Andres M, Fort worth, TX - Monday July 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark A, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 1, 2016

“Everything was great. The speed, the service, the person came out was very professional I would recommend anyone to anyone that I know”



Rated 5 Stars Sharon C, Forest hill, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

“Took him all ok 2seconds to get it open”



Rated 5 Stars Darrelle J, Fort worth, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Eric R, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday June 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Yvette B, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday June 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Learning bridge D, Fort worth, TX - Friday June 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Charlene W, Fort worth, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe L, Fort worth, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

“Friendly, professional service. Will recommend you to others. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Langland P, Fort worth, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

“I am very pleased with A-1 Locksmith. I made an appointment and they were there when the said they would be and took care of the job in less than 30 min. Awesome!”



Rated 4 Stars Teresa B, Crowley, TX - Monday June 13, 2016

“was easy to schedule an appointment, communication was good, pricing was decent”



Rated 5 Stars Dianne W, Fort worth, TX - Friday June 10, 2016

“On time, friendly and courteous. would use again.”



Rated 5 Stars Marilyn S, Fort worth, TX - Thursday June 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ellis and T, Fort worth, TX - Thursday June 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Frank S, Fort worth, TX - Sunday June 5, 2016

“Outstanding service provider”



Rated 5 Stars Rosa H, Fort worth, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Pate R, Fort worth, TX - Saturday May 21, 2016

“The gentleman thatServiced the locks did it in a timely and professional manner thank you ”



Rated 5 Stars James M, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday May 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Phil S, Denton, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jack P, Fort worth, TX - Friday May 13, 2016

“Arrived with a few hours of my phone call. Great job! I will send the # and recommend to all.”



Rated 5 Stars Mary W, Denton, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kathy D, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday May 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Randy R, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday May 10, 2016

“Product just as described and above excellent customer service from time of ordering to delivery and setup. Would highly recommend them.”



Rated 5 Stars Susan L, Fort worth, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“Polite and professional! ”



Rated 5 Stars Chris S, Denton, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“The installers were fast and nice. They did a great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Alyssa A, Fort worth, TX - Thursday April 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sunrise O, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday April 19, 2016

“We had a lock and key issue that turned out to be an easy fix. It was fixed and the tech was on his way within 20 minutes.”



Rated 5 Stars Roof tech S, Fort worth, TX - Thursday April 14, 2016

“Very satisfied”



Rated 5 Stars Spirit of T, Fort worth, TX - Monday April 11, 2016

“The tech was polite and capable.”



Rated 5 Stars Josh S, Burleson, TX - Friday April 8, 2016

“Excellent Service. i will use A-1 for future needs.”



Rated 4 Stars Herman K, Fort worth, TX - Thursday April 7, 2016

“The locksmith should have shoe covers when entering the house. Otherwise, great service.”



Rated 4 Stars Yolanda M, Fort worth, TX - Friday April 1, 2016

“The only problem was that I was told I had a two hour window from 5 to 7. They showed up at 3:30, I was able to make it. The man was very nice.”



Rated 5 Stars Betty K, Fort worth, TX - Thursday March 31, 2016

“Thanks, Elliot!”



Rated 5 Stars Anne I, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday March 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lee B, Fort worth, TX - Monday March 28, 2016

“Very pleased. Serviceman is very knowledgeable and courteous. ”



Rated 4 Stars Lori H, Fort worth, TX - Monday March 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Benefitree I, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday March 15, 2016

“Prompt, friendly, efficient”



Rated 5 Stars Ridgela W, Fort worth, TX - Monday March 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Louie H, Fort worth, TX - Monday March 14, 2016

“very professional, courteous, & proficient.”



Rated 5 Stars Gayle C, Fort worth, TX - Monday March 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Megan H, Fort worth, TX - Monday February 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rick L, Fort worth, TX - Sunday February 28, 2016

“Elliott was great; very professional and provided excellent service on our faulty door handle. ”



Rated 5 Stars Robbie R, Fort worth, TX - Thursday February 25, 2016

“Preston was extremely kind and professional. He immediately diagnosed problem and completed repair. Very pleased! ”



Rated 5 Stars Greg , Fort worth, TX - Wednesday February 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brent P, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday February 24, 2016

“Fast Service! Nice people...”



Rated 5 Stars Ben M, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Judy A, Fort worth, TX - Monday February 22, 2016

“Eliot was very professional and efficient. I will use A-1 Locksmith again!”



Rated 5 Stars Sarah B, Fort worth, TX - Friday February 12, 2016

“Very nice guy! Thx!”



Rated 4 Stars Sonja M, Fort worth, TX - Friday February 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Yvonne G, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday February 10, 2016

“High cost for such a simple airbag method. Technician was very late. ”



Rated 2 Stars Daphne K, Fort worth, TX - Monday February 8, 2016

“I am missing my jewelry drawer, I don't have the bolts to bolt to my floor, and there is a small chip on the upper left corner of the safe. The delivery was late due to being over scheduled for the day. I had to keep calling to get updates on when they would arrive and I wasted my day waiting. Very poor service on your part. Also, I want the parts owed to me.”



Rated 4 Stars Jesus S, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday February 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Rosslyn R, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday February 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Candace H, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday February 2, 2016

“Great job! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Anjelica D, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

“Tech was very nice and curteous will recommend you to others in the future!”



Rated 5 Stars Deborah N, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

“Gentleman who came and did the work was polite and effecient”



Rated 5 Stars Jessica B, Fort worth, TX - Thursday December 31, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cristina V, Fort worth, TX - Monday December 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Robin M, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday December 23, 2015

“Fast and outstanding”



Rated 5 Stars Cindy P, Haslet, TX - Tuesday December 22, 2015

“David was prompt, courteous, worked quickly and answered all of our questions. We'd highly recommend. ”



Rated 5 Stars Pam W, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday December 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susan S, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday December 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David D, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 26, 2015

“I couldn't be more pleased with the service and professionalism that I received. From my initial call inquiring about installing locks on my home, to scheduling, and finally to having Technician Andrew H. arrive for installation, the professioanism provided was definitely top notch. Showing that A-1 is in the business of positive customer satisfaction in lieu of just the bottom line, Andrew H. provided me with options that saved me money. ”



Rated 3 Stars Tommy P, Fort worth, TX - Friday October 23, 2015

“lock smith could not copy needed keys”



Rated 5 Stars Donella S, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kassi L, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday October 20, 2015

“Amazing service on the phone and in person! ”



Rated 5 Stars Lavonda B, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jerilea H, Fort worth, TX - Monday October 19, 2015

“I appreciate the time y'all took to fix my locks. I couldn't believe y'all where able to fit me into the schedule so quickly. The tech was super nice and addressed all my concerns! It was quick and painless, not to mention very reasonably priced. Thank you again for making my house safe! We will be using A-1 again!! : )”



Rated 5 Stars Maria H, Fort worth, TX - Friday October 9, 2015

“Charles was polite and informative on changing the locks . He also arrived in a timely manner which is always a plus for any service business. Will recommend to others.”



Rated 5 Stars Will A, Fort worth, TX - Thursday October 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Paige B, Crowley, TX - Thursday October 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cindy P, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday September 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Dan D, Fort worth, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

“Very good, worked at it until he got it”



Rated 5 Stars Eduardo S, Fort worth, TX - Thursday September 24, 2015

“They where fast and didn't break a sweat ”



Rated 5 Stars Cheryl C, Fort worth, TX - Thursday September 17, 2015

“Thank you for prompt service.”



Rated 4 Stars Jenny T, Fort worth, TX - Saturday August 29, 2015

“The locksmith did and great job but did feel like it took you guys a little too long to get there. ”



Rated 5 Stars Nancy P, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday August 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Carla P, Fort worth, TX - Thursday August 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jerri G, Haltom city, TX - Wednesday August 19, 2015

“Prompt and courteous. Will call again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Stacey J, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday August 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Anna A, Denton, TX - Tuesday August 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Thomas G, Fort worth, TX - Monday August 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe S, Fort worth, TX - Monday August 10, 2015

“Quick and to the point no B.S.'ing around”



Rated 5 Stars Solana Z, Fort worth, TX - Monday August 10, 2015

“Extremely, Excellent " Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Roger K, Fort worth, TX - Sunday August 9, 2015

“I called the office at 330pm for service and the technician was there within an hour - very polite and knowledgeable.”



Rated 5 Stars Beverly W, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 31, 2015

“He was fast ,polite, and efficient”



Rated 5 Stars Deana C, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

“Our technician arrived later than scheduled but he was sooooo apologetic and his wonderful attitude made all the difference!”



Rated 5 Stars Mariam B, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 24, 2015

“Preston was great but I was told a guy would come between 6-8 pm, it was more like 8:30 pm”



Rated 5 Stars Jason K, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Betty R, Fort worth, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

“Preston repaired the locks that were not working properly, checked and oiled all the other door locks and found two that needed replacing. He was thorogh, demonsrated professional skill and gave outstandng customer service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Roger C, Fort worth, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

“Technician was very courteous.”



Rated 5 Stars Brandon D, Burleson, TX - Wednesday July 22, 2015

“Your tech was friendly and did his job in a very reasonable amount of time. He seam to have a plethora of knowledge about his job. We all need employees like him. ”



Rated 5 Stars Gay D, Fort worth, TX - Friday July 17, 2015

“I don't remember the guys name...he was very professional and friendly and I felt safe with him in my home and working on my lock.”



Rated 5 Stars Jr P, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday July 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gary L, Burleson, TX - Thursday July 2, 2015

“Did a great job. On time and quick. ”



Rated 5 Stars Molly S, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday July 1, 2015

“Tech was friendly and prompt.”



Rated 5 Stars Halli B, Burleson, TX - Wednesday July 1, 2015

“As always, your promptness and customer service is excellent.”



Rated 5 Stars Mark or kelly J, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday June 30, 2015

“The tech was very fast and the deadbolt in our door makes us feel safer. Thank you so much!”



Rated 5 Stars Maria W, Fort worth, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Sue J, Denton, TX - Wednesday June 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Randy C, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday June 24, 2015

“The locksmith was quick and very professional. He also was a very nice guy. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lee M, Fort worth, TX - Monday June 22, 2015

“Excellent service - Mike the tech provided great service”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff W, Fort worth, TX - Monday June 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kelly P, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday June 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nick E, Fort worth, TX - Friday June 12, 2015

“Thank you so much for being there.”



Rated 5 Stars Sallie W, Fort worth, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“I was very happy with the service I received from your company. The locksmith, Elliot, was prompt, professional and friendly. He did a great job. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sonya G, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jimmie M, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bonehead T, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars The original M, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday June 2, 2015

“$350 for lock set replacement seems too expensive. Itemized charges are vague. ”



Rated 3 Stars Joseph G, Crowley, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

“Do not like being told. I just got phone with the Tech and you are next in line. He is just finishing paperwork with last customer and will call you in a min. Did not happen once but 3 times....Not acceptable to keep me as a customer!!!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Call S, Fort worth, TX - Thursday May 28, 2015

“David was awesome. Totally took care of us. ”



Rated 5 Stars Tyrone P, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday May 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David G, Fort worth, TX - Monday May 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Valeria B, Fort worth, TX - Friday May 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Holtzer L, Fort worth, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

“Great Service, Same day!!! Everyone is professional and kind...something you don't much anymore! Glad to know there are still people our there that care about quality and accountability! Thank you guys!”



Rated 5 Stars Scott R, Fort worth, TX - Monday May 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Raymond K, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Derik C, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

“the gentleman was very courteous he does a job very quickly I appreciate him coming out ”



Rated 5 Stars Donna K, Crowley, TX - Monday May 4, 2015

“Charles was extra helpful. ”



Rated 5 Stars Luvin V, Fort worth, TX - Monday May 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sharon B, Fort worth, TX - Friday May 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Andrea G, Fort worth, TX - Friday May 1, 2015

“Came faster than expected. Great job too..”



Rated 5 Stars Tim T, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday April 14, 2015

“Fantastic job and very responsive.”



Rated 5 Stars Rose M, Fort worth, TX - Sunday April 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris Z, Fort worth, TX - Friday April 10, 2015

“Luckily I was close to one of the stations so they were quick and I made it to work on time! So that's a definite plus.”



Rated 5 Stars Tom D, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday March 31, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gary O, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday March 25, 2015

“Very satisfied. Fast service and very professional staff!”



Rated 5 Stars Cameron R, Fort worth, TX - Tuesday March 24, 2015

“Fast and friendly. Can't ask for more.”



Rated 5 Stars Mark & kelly J, Fort worth, TX - Monday March 23, 2015

“Very professional, nice and quick. Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Paul B, Fort worth, TX - Saturday March 14, 2015

“The highest marks of performance that I can state. I am a pretty critical person, and when you are not in the best mood anyway because you lost your car keys..............but I can't find anyway to complain. 1) A friendly and helpful dispatcher when I called A-1. She discussed events with me and told me what was going to happen. She clearly stated to me what time a locksmith would arrive, how much the charge was and how he was going to contact me. 2) Locksmith arrived when they said he would, called me that he was there. 3) I did not catch his name but he was courteous, professional in his demeanor, went right to work, explained what he was doing, told me what the charges were and they were what the dispatcher had quoted me (no surprises). I was very satisfied and thank everyone involved. Paul Bras”



Rated 4 Stars Teresa B, Fort worth, TX - Monday March 9, 2015

“Good service and good rep.”



Rated 4 Stars Roger P, Fort worth, TX - Friday March 6, 2015

“On time-efficient service- would recommend”



Rated 5 Stars Service K, Fort worth, TX - Wednesday February 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Garrett S, Fort worth, TX - Friday February 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sheryl R, Fort worth, TX - Thursday February 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marcus K, Fort worth, TX -

“Spoke with Marcus stated that tech did a very good job and was very satisfied with performance.”



Rated 5 Stars Brian O, Fort worth, TX -

“Spoke with Leondria stated that service was done on her vehicle and gives tech 5 stars great service .”



Rated 5 Stars Muhammad H, Fort worth, TX -

“So surprised at how skilled technician was and also that he was able to fix the problem with my vehicle. I really appreciate how A1 Locksmith was able to work with my scheduled and make sure that there was an available locksmith to meet me at 10 at night . ”



Rated 5 Stars Mrs R, Fort worth, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Betty S, Fort worth, TX -

“Awesome service as always very pleased .”



Rated 5 Stars Enrique T, Fort worth, TX -

“Service was good.”



Rated 4 Stars Kennedy S, Fort worth, TX -

“Everything was good .”



Rated 5 Stars Jammy I, Fort worth, TX -

“Service was great and tech worked fast.”



Rated 4 Stars Rock T, Fort worth, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Worsham R, Fort worth, TX -

“Service was good.”



Rated 1 Stars Kam C, Fort worth, TX -

“Charles gave me amazing service was fast , efficient , other locksmith companies I called were rude and prices were outrageous I am very pleased , and most of all A1 now has my business for life . ”



Rated 1 Stars Mccune C, Fort worth, TX -

“Locks work great, service from locksmith was professional overall did a great job.”



Rated 1 Stars Kyle T, Fort worth, TX -

“Key works great , fast service thank you”