A-1 Locksmith Frisco Reviews

Back to Frisco Store Page


4.8 Stars - Based on 524 User Reviews

We take customer service seriously at A-1 Locksmith, we also believe in showing how our customers really feel about us warts and all. With that in mind you will find unfiltered reviews from some of our actual customers in the Frisco area.


Rated 5 Stars Cotiviti H, Mckinney, TX - Friday October 20, 2017

“Cole did an excellent job! Very courteous and professional”



Rated 5 Stars Kurt C, Mckinney, TX - Friday October 20, 2017

“Excellent service and serviceman.”



Rated 5 Stars Amberly L, Lewisville, TX - Thursday October 19, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nancy M, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday October 18, 2017

“Arrived on time, professional and answered my questions.”



Rated 5 Stars Stacey A, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday October 17, 2017

“The gentleman that came out was very nice and knowledgeable and I would use your services again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Paula M, Frisco, TX - Monday October 16, 2017

“Great work! Nice locksmith!”



Rated 5 Stars Michelle S, Frisco, TX - Friday October 13, 2017

“I was not on location and they worked with me to communicate with realtor. They were very professional and courteous to her. They gave her a phone call with the requested 30 minute window. Would definitely recommend to friends. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer L, Little elm, TX - Friday October 13, 2017

“Ryan was very helpful and patient, even with all the questions I had. ”



Rated 5 Stars Alison W, Allen, TX - Friday October 13, 2017

“Very kind person.”



Rated 5 Stars Ryan M, Prosper, TX - Thursday October 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Frisco H, Frisco, TX - Thursday October 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jim W, Prosper, TX - Wednesday October 11, 2017

“Outstanding !!!”



Rated 5 Stars Ed G, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday October 11, 2017

“Donnie Nusz is outstanding. I will be back in 2 months to buy a fourth safe.”



Rated 5 Stars Rick P, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday October 11, 2017

“great setvice. on time. great price. great technican”



Rated 5 Stars Bill R, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“He did a great job, he was on time and knew exactly what to do. ”



Rated 5 Stars Smoothie K, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“You guys are fast and get it done right. Thanks”



Rated 4 Stars Lilly S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer C, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Antonio R, Little elm, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Quick, simple and painless”



Rated 5 Stars Mike E, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sonya J, The colony, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Fast service Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Mike M, Allen, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Thanks again to Robert and his team. Excellent experience! ”



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer P, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Wayne S, Allen, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike A, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Very happy so far! Ryan was great, and took the time to answer my questions. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Lisa D, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Awesome service ”



Rated 5 Stars Robert K, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mr J, Little elm, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars David R, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

“Horrible”



Rated 5 Stars Mike C, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday October 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Christine L, Frisco, TX - Monday October 9, 2017

“Amazing! Came same day and changed my locks. Reasonably priced and efficient!”



Rated 5 Stars Donna H, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday August 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kelly W, Oak point, TX - Tuesday August 1, 2017

“Great safe. ”



Rated 5 Stars Patricia E, Allen, TX - Tuesday August 1, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Katie A, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday August 1, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tanya G, Frisco, TX - Thursday July 27, 2017

“I award 5 stars to the locksmith and 2 stars for the appointment system. Person I made my appointment with didn't enter me into the system. I called after I waited my two hour window and found this out....”



Rated 2 Stars Mark E, Frisco, TX - Thursday July 27, 2017

“ I appreciated the professionalism, but overall it seems like I got a product that I could've installed myself for much less money ”



Rated 5 Stars Sharon L, Frisco, TX - Wednesday July 26, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Richard R, Allen, TX - Sunday July 23, 2017

“Yes”



Rated 5 Stars Mark S, Mckinney, TX - Saturday July 22, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Raphael E, Allen, TX - Friday July 21, 2017

“Great customer and service experience. Experienced, professional and friendly service men. Very satisfied with the service provided.”



Rated 5 Stars James M, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday July 19, 2017

“The entire was outstanding from our initial phone call to until our service rep completed the job!! We would highly recommend your company!”



Rated 5 Stars Wesley T, Mckinney, TX - Monday July 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Charles P, Prosper, TX - Monday July 3, 2017

“Got it done and Bryan was courteous and informative ”



Rated 4 Stars Dianna C, Mckinney, TX - Friday June 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stacy K, Frisco, TX - Friday June 30, 2017

“Fantastic job & excellent customer service by Travis - thank you! ”



Rated 5 Stars Gerald W, Mckinney, TX - Friday June 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cory J, Frisco, TX - Tuesday May 30, 2017

“Fast and professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer T, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday May 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Melissa C, Frisco, TX - Tuesday May 30, 2017

“Service was prompt, efficient. Best of all, the locksmith was friendly, polite, considerate of the house (he wore booties). And, of course, he got things done and even gave us a few tips when we told him we were installing a smart door lock. ”



Rated 5 Stars Eulanda R, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 25, 2017

“Awesome ”



Rated 4 Stars Reginald L, Prosper, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Don B, Frisco, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

“Excellent service ”



Rated 5 Stars Heather M, Frisco, TX - Monday May 8, 2017

“He arrived early which was great and was polite and efficient and got me taken care of quickly! I will use you again and refer you for sure!”



Rated 5 Stars Idalia J, Mckinney, TX - Saturday May 6, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kelly B, Oak point, TX - Friday May 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Jeff T, Frisco, TX - Tuesday May 2, 2017

“The person who responded was very nice and professional. He arrived right when he said he would. ”



Rated 5 Stars Paula K, Allen, TX - Monday May 1, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Debra M, Prosper, TX - Monday May 1, 2017

“The locksmith was on time, knowledgeable and very friendly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ranae F, Mckinney, TX - Friday April 28, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Paul W, Prosper, TX - Thursday April 27, 2017

“The guy who came out was fantastic, extremely helpful and very nice, he gets a 10 out of 10!”



Rated 5 Stars Mark D, The colony, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

“Although I know I could have paid less for comparable delivery elsewhere, the guys did a great job and the safe was just what I was expecting. Would definitely do business with A-1 again.”



Rated 5 Stars Hollea M, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars John H, Allen, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

“The locksmith had to make an additional trip as he did not have the correct tool for our locks (not an error on his part). He did not charge us an additional trip fee and did a great job. My one complaint was that we expected to hear from him between noon and 2:00, but did not get an update until 2:40.”



Rated 5 Stars Cindy C, The colony, TX - Monday April 24, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kelly C, Frisco, TX - Thursday April 20, 2017

“Ari was punctual, kind, informative, and efficient. I will definitely use A-1 again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Angie C, Little elm, TX - Thursday April 20, 2017

“Thank you for fast and excellent service. I would recommend your company to friends and whoever needs a locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Joanna T, Mckinney, TX - Monday April 17, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michel B, Frisco, TX - Monday April 17, 2017

“Ryan was super. We highly recommend A1”



Rated 5 Stars Sean M, Prosper, TX - Friday April 14, 2017

“Ryan was very professional and competent. Very good experience and will recommend Ryan and A1”



Rated 5 Stars Cynthia U, Mckinney, TX - Thursday April 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lauren G, Allen, TX - Wednesday April 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark D, Frisco, TX - Wednesday April 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer K, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 11, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris P, Allen, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

“Ryan showed up on time, was very friendly and got me into my safe in 30 minutes for half the price of competitors. I would recommend A-1 to anyone asking for suggestions. The technician could not have been nicer or easier to work with. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ryan H, The colony, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

“Keith was very polite and professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Gloria S, The colony, TX - Saturday April 8, 2017

“Same day service, professional and kind. Very reasonable prices and extra keys can be made at time of service.”



Rated 5 Stars Janis S, Mckinney, TX - Friday April 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kim V, Frisco, TX - Friday April 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tom F, Allen, TX - Friday April 7, 2017

“Very professional and very helpful. I called in the Nick of Time moving first and felt like I was an inconvenience to them. Your team was awesome to work with!”



Rated 5 Stars William I, Frisco, TX - Wednesday April 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stephen M, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

“The technician, Brian, was prompt, courteous and fixed the issue promptly. This is why I do business with A-1.”



Rated 5 Stars Lauren G, Allen, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lou T, Frisco, TX - Friday March 31, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tracy H, Mckinney, TX - Friday March 31, 2017

“Andrew was very friendly and professional. He worked around our crazy household with ease and got his work done quickly. Much appreciated!”



Rated 5 Stars Michelle C, Mckinney, TX - Friday March 31, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Margaret D, Little elm, TX - Thursday March 30, 2017

“The technician was very knowledgeable, informative and efficient. I highly recommend this company! ”



Rated 5 Stars Maryanne S, Allen, TX - Thursday March 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stephanie N, Allen, TX - Monday March 27, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nate J, Mckinney, TX - Monday March 27, 2017

“Josiah was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend using A1-Locksmith to anyone that needs new locks or locks repaired.”



Rated 5 Stars Judy R, The colony, TX - Thursday March 23, 2017

“You were awesome! Quick and professional!”



Rated 5 Stars Russ R, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday March 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dan O, Frisco, TX - Saturday March 18, 2017

“Very professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Ruben V, Frisco, TX - Saturday March 18, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars William C, Frisco, TX - Friday March 17, 2017

“Expensive!!! the technician was excellent however!!!1”



Rated 5 Stars Stephen K, Prosper, TX - Friday March 17, 2017

“Great, professional install of my Liberty safe. Highly recommended.”



Rated 5 Stars Lenore T, Frisco, TX - Friday March 17, 2017

“I was pleased to pay the fee because the service tech saved my safe.”



Rated 5 Stars Joan S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

“Excellent....reasonable in price and fantastic service. The gentleman did an excellent job. ”



Rated 5 Stars What a great D, Frisco, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael A, Frisco, TX - Saturday March 11, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joel T, Mckinney, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Matthew G, Frisco, TX - Thursday March 2, 2017

“Technician was helpful and fast. Did good work. ”



Rated 5 Stars Erin R, Prosper, TX - Thursday March 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian R, Frisco, TX - Thursday March 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kyle M, Prosper, TX - Tuesday February 28, 2017

“ Easy transaction. Great delivery and set up. ”



Rated 5 Stars Dan R, Frisco, TX - Tuesday February 28, 2017

“Very pleased. 5 stars”



Rated 4 Stars Tony F, Frisco, TX - Friday February 24, 2017

“Service was excellent - prompt, calling ahead, great service on-site. Price was a little more than expected, but GREAT service.”



Rated 5 Stars Dean K, Lewisville, TX - Thursday February 23, 2017

“Great job! Quick, on time and reasonably priced. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Jesse B, Frisco, TX - Thursday February 23, 2017

“ Quick, high-quality service”



Rated 5 Stars Karin C, Frisco, TX - Wednesday February 22, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tom T, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday February 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian B, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday February 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Naomi K, Prosper, TX - Monday February 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Randy B, Mckinney, TX - Friday February 17, 2017

“Great service fast and great quality. All locks work great no issues. Very professional my wife was very comfortable with the professionalism of the people onsite”



Rated 5 Stars Kristy L, Frisco, TX - Thursday February 16, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steven L, Allen, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steven L, Mckinney, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sharon T, Allen, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Roxanne K, Frisco, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

“Great guy. Friendly and accommodating. ”



Rated 5 Stars Neil S, Frisco, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dede B, Frisco, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kenneth F, Frisco, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ismael I, Mckinney, TX - Monday February 6, 2017

“Great work an fast”



Rated 5 Stars Craig J, Lewisville, TX - Friday February 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Louie H, Frisco, TX - Monday January 30, 2017

“Ari Malka was very professional and knowledgeable. ”



Rated 5 Stars Tamera C, Frisco, TX - Thursday January 26, 2017

“On time and fast. Extremely courteous.”



Rated 5 Stars Linda E, Frisco, TX - Thursday January 26, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gary B, Allen, TX - Tuesday January 24, 2017

“Tech was great. Fast and knowledgeable … Thank you 😊”



Rated 5 Stars Gloria B, Mckinney, TX - Saturday January 21, 2017

“Wonderful!”



Rated 5 Stars Trina A, Frisco, TX - Friday January 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karen W, Frisco, TX - Thursday January 12, 2017

“Technician was knowledgeable and very efficient! ”



Rated 5 Stars Kesha C, Frisco, TX - Saturday January 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Vibe Y, Allen, TX - Friday January 6, 2017

“The locksmith was timely and quick which I appreciate. Very pleasant”



Rated 5 Stars Christy B, Frisco, TX - Thursday January 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John B, Prosper, TX - Thursday January 5, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dana P, Frisco, TX - Thursday January 5, 2017

“Always quick with appointment time. Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend”



Rated 1 Stars Dorthy S, Little elm, TX - Wednesday January 4, 2017

“234089 excellent”



Rated 5 Stars June S, Frisco, TX - Wednesday January 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marva C, Frisco, TX - Tuesday January 3, 2017

“Excellent service. Ryan was great. Highly recommend.”



Rated 5 Stars Dan S, Frisco, TX - Monday January 2, 2017

“Very prompt and professional service. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars John V, Frisco, TX - Friday December 30, 2016

“Quick, professional work, at a fair price. Thank you. ”



Rated 5 Stars Nikki B, Frisco, TX - Thursday December 29, 2016

“Very friendly and very fast!!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Heather S, Frisco, TX - Thursday December 29, 2016

“We've used A1 several times because they are fast professional and always do quality work!”



Rated 5 Stars Judy V, Lewisville, TX - Thursday December 29, 2016

“Super service. I really appreciate the help!!”



Rated 5 Stars Mark T, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday December 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe W, Frisco, TX - Tuesday December 27, 2016

“Excellent on all accounts. Fast, friendly and good at the job. Ryan was great and did excellent work. I would highly recommend them. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff T, Allen, TX - Friday December 23, 2016

“Great, fast locksmith, good guy”



Rated 5 Stars Richard W, Prosper, TX - Wednesday December 21, 2016

“The locksmith was extremely courteous and timely. ”



Rated 3 Stars James S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday December 20, 2016

“Didn't have locks on truck had to come back next day. Not Chris's fault he did a good job”



Rated 5 Stars Susan B, The colony, TX - Tuesday December 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Scott H, Mckinney, TX - Friday December 16, 2016

“Our tech was prompt, courteous and professional. No complaints.”



Rated 5 Stars Brian V, Frisco, TX - Friday December 16, 2016

“I was very pleased with the quick response and a simple solution to my problem”



Rated 5 Stars Joshua S, Frisco, TX - Friday December 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karen N, Frisco, TX - Wednesday December 14, 2016

“Prompt courteous service. Will definitely recommend and use again!”



Rated 5 Stars Heidi M, Allen, TX - Friday December 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Derrick B, Lewisville, TX - Wednesday December 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Micah R, Frisco, TX - Wednesday December 7, 2016

“The technician was very knowledgeable and professional ”



Rated 4 Stars Bianka K, Frisco, TX - Saturday December 3, 2016

“Delivery and Install was the best team ever! Your Plano Office could have been more customer service oriented- sticking with Frisco on future purchases and service”



Rated 5 Stars Donald G, Mckinney, TX - Friday December 2, 2016

“Awesome fast and courteous service”



Rated 5 Stars Shajuana W, Frisco, TX - Friday December 2, 2016

“Very fast & friendly service. I cant remember his name but he was wonderful during my circumstances!”



Rated 5 Stars Sheila W, Prosper, TX - Tuesday November 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Katie W, Frisco, TX - Monday November 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bill B, Mckinney, TX - Monday November 28, 2016

“Tech was in time and did a great job. Very satisfied ”



Rated 5 Stars Andy S, Frisco, TX - Monday November 21, 2016

“Great service as always...thanks. ”



Rated 5 Stars Danny M, Allen, TX - Friday November 18, 2016

“Your delivery team is the best. They were friendly, professional, well organized and provided a high quality installation. ”



Rated 5 Stars Audrey G, Mckinney, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tom S, Mckinney, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

“Cole - tech - friendly and professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Steven B, Frisco, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

“Awesome!”



Rated 5 Stars Melissa H, Frisco, TX - Thursday November 10, 2016

“Fast, excellent service!”



Rated 5 Stars Mike K, Frisco, TX - Thursday November 10, 2016

“Great service, highly recommend.”



Rated 5 Stars Andrew B, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday November 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars King ranch T, Frisco, TX - Monday November 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sharon , Frisco, TX - Friday November 4, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Genny B, Allen, TX - Tuesday November 1, 2016

“I was extremely skeptical about locksmiths because of the horror scam stories my friends told me to watch out for. But A-1 arrived in a company marked van with A-1 on the side - and their technician had an A-1 shirt. He was more than happy to show his ID to give me a comfort level - and was very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to others who may need help with their locks.”



Rated 5 Stars Kelly R, Frisco, TX - Saturday October 29, 2016

“Phone receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Technician, Brian, was very friendly and knowledgeable. Appreciated his sharing info with me even if it didn't involve me buying something. ”



Rated 5 Stars Emmadean T, Frisco, TX - Friday October 28, 2016

“Ryan does a great job for us. Punctual, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lorraine W, Frisco, TX - Friday October 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Camille G, Frisco, TX - Friday October 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John T, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 25, 2016

“Ryan did great”



Rated 5 Stars Jesse C, Mckinney, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

“On time. Fast and did the job well. Very professional”



Rated 5 Stars Diana W, Frisco, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sandria G, Allen, TX - Saturday October 22, 2016

“Very pleased. Delivery people were courteous and efficient.”



Rated 5 Stars Patrick L, Frisco, TX - Friday October 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David A, Frisco, TX - Friday October 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Darrell L, Frisco, TX - Monday October 10, 2016

“Key specialist was very helpful and knowledgable. He took the time to educate me on safeguarding our home.”



Rated 5 Stars Bill B, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 4, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rob M, Lewisville, TX - Monday October 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Margarito L, Mckinney, TX - Monday October 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Peter C, Little elm, TX - Monday October 3, 2016

“Technician was fantastic. Quick and easy ”



Rated 5 Stars Janelle H, Frisco, TX - Sunday October 2, 2016

“Thanks for the prompt and efficient service.”



Rated 5 Stars Jackie S, Frisco, TX - Friday September 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe D, Frisco, TX - Friday September 30, 2016

“Wonderful service!”



Rated 5 Stars Michael W, Frisco, TX - Friday September 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Faith S, The colony, TX - Thursday September 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jervis W, Allen, TX - Monday September 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kritsti M, Frisco, TX - Monday September 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Laura P, The colony, TX - Thursday September 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Kathy L, Frisco, TX - Tuesday September 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Connie V, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday September 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Alfred A, Allen, TX - Sunday September 18, 2016

“Fast friendly service but expensive”



Rated 5 Stars Srikrishna J, Frisco, TX - Wednesday September 14, 2016

“Need to avail your services again do call me 734-748-9580”



Rated 5 Stars Our lady of A, Allen, TX - Friday September 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bethany T, Allen, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

“Really appreciated Randy coming out on a Saturday morning. I wish the wait had been shorter (took about 1.5 hours), as I was locked out with my child and without my medical supplies, but that was entirely my fault! Would definitely call A-1 again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Teddy B, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dana H, Allen, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

“The locksmith was very efficient and friendly! He had our lock replaced and keyed to our old keys in no time! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars George B, Frisco, TX - Friday September 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sarah J, Frisco, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Padmaja C, Frisco, TX - Friday August 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Carl Z, Frisco, TX - Friday August 26, 2016

“Tech that came out was courteous and quit and had me up and going in no time Tech that originally was to come out called in sick office respond quickly give me a call tell me and they call in another tech to still hold to time of service. Will definitely use service again if needed company information save in my phone. Thanks Guys ”



Rated 5 Stars Sandler P, Frisco, TX - Tuesday August 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Wendy K, Frisco, TX - Monday August 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brett W, Allen, TX - Friday August 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dillion G, Frisco, TX - Thursday August 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bill B, Frisco, TX - Thursday August 18, 2016

“Ryan was friendly, courteous and did a great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Jeremy C, Frisco, TX - Thursday August 18, 2016

“Quick professional service”



Rated 5 Stars Mike S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday August 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sen G, Frisco, TX - Saturday August 13, 2016

“Ryan was extremely polite, and he answered any questions that I had with great patience. ”



Rated 3 Stars Carol W, Frisco, TX - Friday August 12, 2016

“Quality of work was fine. Had to wait an extra 2 hours for service after a 3 hour window was given. ”



Rated 5 Stars Karen , Mckinney, TX - Tuesday August 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike B, Frisco, TX - Friday July 29, 2016

“great job ”



Rated 5 Stars Lynne W, Frisco, TX - Thursday July 28, 2016

“Excellent service Solved the problem quickly ”



Rated 5 Stars Carol W, Frisco, TX - Tuesday July 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Pankerj P, Allen, TX - Saturday July 23, 2016

“Cole was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Professional install.. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Debby H, Allen, TX - Friday July 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Michelle R, Frisco, TX - Friday July 22, 2016

“Excellent quick service. Price is a bit steep.”



Rated 5 Stars Suzie R, Allen, TX - Thursday July 21, 2016

“my tech Adam Washington Tech 219 was so polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend A-1 ”



Rated 5 Stars Susanne C, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday July 19, 2016

“So happy with the work done by the wonderful locksmith who came to my home. He completed all of the work perfectly and was such a nice guy! Thank you so much-very appreciative of the great job he did. And, price was reasonable 😊”



Rated 5 Stars Molly S, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday July 19, 2016

“Responsive and efficient ”



Rated 5 Stars Kaanji I, Frisco, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

“Great service. Appreciate the timely and quick repair. Will recommend!”



Rated 5 Stars Coleen O, Little elm, TX - Friday July 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian C, Frisco, TX - Thursday July 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Alex D, Lewisville, TX - Thursday July 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Stacy M, Frisco, TX - Tuesday July 12, 2016

“Mike called, on time, knowledgable, proud of his work, thorough, explained other products / services you offer. A little chatty, but I tend to bring that out in people.”



Rated 5 Stars Brenda I, Allen, TX - Tuesday July 12, 2016

“Very thorough and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Roland J, The colony, TX - Thursday July 7, 2016

“Great job”



Rated 5 Stars Caroll S, Allen, TX - Saturday July 2, 2016

“Excellent service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sara W, Frisco, TX - Friday July 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David Z, Mckinney, TX - Friday July 1, 2016

“Cole was very friendly and knowledgeable.”



Rated 5 Stars Nivea P, Mckinney, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Legacy A, Frisco, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

“Very Pleased, Did a good job. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Mark C, Little elm, TX - Friday June 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Amy S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday June 21, 2016

“very professional . ”



Rated 4 Stars Emmadean T, Frisco, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Iissah C, Frisco, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Melissa C, Allen, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

“You guys rock!!! The fact that I was even able to get a key for my car at the time I needed it was awesome!! Great customer service the locksmith is a bit odd but other than that great job and I will recommend to all my friends and family”



Rated 5 Stars Douglas W, Allen, TX - Saturday June 18, 2016

“Called before showing up, rekeyed house in very fast and efficient. In addition he showed me a loose doorknob and tightened it. Have used A-1 before and they have always been professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Charles P, Lewisville, TX - Thursday June 16, 2016

“Super fast, courtesy, and amazing!”



Rated 5 Stars Sungwo L, Mckinney, TX - Thursday June 16, 2016

“Great job!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Janet G, Frisco, TX - Wednesday June 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeff G, Frisco, TX - Tuesday June 14, 2016

“Right on time, professional look and service. I would use them again!”



Rated 5 Stars Albert A, Prosper, TX - Monday June 13, 2016

“Mike was on time and also very professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Tom F, Frisco, TX - Monday June 13, 2016

“Ryan was awesome. Very professional and caring”



Rated 5 Stars Vincent C, Allen, TX - Monday June 13, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Eric F, Mckinney, TX - Thursday June 9, 2016

“The technician that was sent out was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable about fixing our front door latch. Tell him thanks! ”



Rated 3 Stars Emma S, The colony, TX - Thursday June 9, 2016

“Technician was personable and capable. I will say, however, that I was told the cost would be $85 over the phone and it ended up being $131. So, that is the reason for the 3/5 stars. The work is great. I just expected a lower price. I would have purchased my own barrel lock if I'd known this one would be $40 as opposed to the $15-$20 I could have gotten it for.”



Rated 5 Stars Linda D, Frisco, TX - Tuesday June 7, 2016

“Made recommendation that was better than who I originally thought about getting. It was also cheaper to boot!!”



Rated 4 Stars Traxxas M, Allen, TX - Tuesday June 7, 2016

“I still have not received my receipt. ”



Rated 5 Stars Edward M, Little elm, TX - Tuesday June 7, 2016

“Excellent service.”



Rated 5 Stars Susan D, Frisco, TX - Monday June 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Emmadean T, Frisco, TX - Friday June 3, 2016

“The technician had a lot of great suggestions. He also saved me some money getting my locks changed. ”



Rated 5 Stars Frisco professional B, Frisco, TX - Friday June 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Clint C, Prosper, TX - Thursday June 2, 2016

“Very helpful and friendly service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Andrea D, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday May 31, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve D, Frisco, TX - Friday May 27, 2016

“The tech was very polite and worked hard and fast. He did a great job!!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Ronald W, Frisco, TX - Friday May 27, 2016

“Installation guys were friendly, informative and professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Penny E, Frisco, TX - Friday May 27, 2016

“A-1 answered the phone at 700 pm and was at my house the next day within the 2-hour window agreed to. Work was completed timely and very courteous technician. Will use again when I need a locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Jonathan G, The colony, TX - Friday May 27, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Wise O, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“Very prompt and courteous. ”



Rated 5 Stars Shannon F, Mckinney, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“Nice experience. Polite and knowledgeable technician.”



Rated 5 Stars Billie R, Allen, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“Very professional and fast. ”



Rated 5 Stars Heath R, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Catalina H, Allen, TX - Wednesday May 25, 2016

“Timeframe in coming to location was excellent! Individual was friendly & efficient!”



Rated 5 Stars Alexandra C, Mckinney, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

“Very happy with your professional, caring technician”



Rated 5 Stars Nadia A, Little elm, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

“Finally there is a place with fixed prices, prompt service and a technician with a smile!”



Rated 5 Stars C r u W, Allen, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Daniel C, Lewisville, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bonnie W, Frisco, TX - Friday May 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jontoree P, Allen, TX - Friday May 20, 2016

“David was great! What took me 3 hours took him 10 seconds. Super quick and got me on my way! Thank you so much!”



Rated 5 Stars John B, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 19, 2016

“Called in the morning around 10 am and service technician was here by 1PM same day. Service technician was friendly, professional and did a great job! I was very satisfied.”



Rated 5 Stars Watters A, Allen, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Lilly G, Mckinney, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

“Very expensive and didnt do a great job. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sadi M, The colony, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Larry O, Mckinney, TX - Saturday May 14, 2016

“On time, pleasant and reasonable. Highly recommend ”



Rated 5 Stars Linda N, Frisco, TX - Friday May 13, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karla G, Mckinney, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

“Great job, on time, quick and efficient and friendly service.”



Rated 5 Stars Bob K, Frisco, TX - Tuesday May 10, 2016

“I ask Keith if he needed any additional light to see better and he said "no I'm ok I could probably do this in dark", I believe he could, he did a Great Job, I would reccommend A-1 to anyone needing a professional locksmith, Thanks A-1”



Rated 5 Stars Joe L, The colony, TX - Tuesday May 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Cole Y, Frisco, TX - Monday May 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Neil A, Allen, TX - Friday May 6, 2016

“Cole was very professional and helped me solve a longstanding issue with the front door lock in a few minutes. Highly recommended for all locksmith services!”



Rated 5 Stars Jessica U, Frisco, TX - Friday May 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Arliss T, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“Ari was fabulous! I would recommend him to anyone! ”



Rated 5 Stars Amy M, Mckinney, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“On time and fast thank you ”



Rated 5 Stars Steve K, The colony, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dale M, Mckinney, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lance B, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Smoothie K, Frisco, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“Thank you. Very happy with the quality of your work.”



Rated 5 Stars Connie M, Allen, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“Your technician was wonderful. Knowledgable helpful and friendly. Thanks so much.”



Rated 5 Stars Rebecca H, The colony, TX - Friday April 22, 2016

“Very prompt and professional, and did a great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Emily P, Little elm, TX - Thursday April 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Angela S, Mckinney, TX - Thursday April 21, 2016

“Awesome service and personnel. He took the time to answer every question I had about security locks and swept up afterwards! ”



Rated 5 Stars Kuhne A, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

“I am very pleased with A1 LockSmith's performance! The technician was VERY friendly and knew exactly what he was doing. He was even patient enough to let me try out all the keys to make sure they worked in every lock! ”



Rated 5 Stars Beverly S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Keith E, Frisco, TX - Thursday April 7, 2016

“Great service ”



Rated 5 Stars Terry B, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday April 6, 2016

“ Excellent service in your office area Excellent service by the technician who came to our house Excellent service from the lady who helped me on the telephone”



Rated 5 Stars Bruce K, Mckinney, TX - Monday April 4, 2016

“It was great ”



Rated 5 Stars Darryl C, Frisco, TX - Sunday April 3, 2016

“Excellent technician.”



Rated 5 Stars Kirk C, Frisco, TX - Saturday April 2, 2016

“Service was quick, effective and very helpful. You came out the day I called and the Service Tech was very professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Michael G, Frisco, TX - Thursday March 31, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sandy D, Frisco, TX - Monday March 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Barbara E, Frisco, TX - Monday March 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Athena M, Frisco, TX - Friday March 25, 2016

“Took less than 5 minutes. Awesome.”



Rated 5 Stars Entrada I, Allen, TX - Thursday March 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Samantha L, Frisco, TX - Tuesday March 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jim R, Frisco, TX - Monday March 21, 2016

“The guys were great. Fantastic job and awesome customer service. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Susan C, The colony, TX - Monday March 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lonestar E, Mckinney, TX - Monday March 21, 2016

“Great service at a fair price. Thanks for showing up so quickly too ”



Rated 5 Stars Dmb C, Lewisville, TX - Friday March 18, 2016

“We had a concern and managed to get an immediate response as well as a technician visit within a short time of calling. Great Service.”



Rated 5 Stars Cpr C, Little elm, TX - Thursday March 17, 2016

“Great customer service. It would be helpful if you kept more inventory in stock.”



Rated 4 Stars Dan W, Frisco, TX - Saturday March 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tracy W, Allen, TX - Thursday March 10, 2016

“Your staff was great; made it look easy. very well done! thank you ”



Rated 5 Stars Bryan B, Allen, TX - Monday March 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brandi P, Lewisville, TX - Monday March 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeff O, Mckinney, TX - Thursday March 3, 2016

“Outstanding and very professional!! Highly recommend!!”



Rated 5 Stars Virginia L, Frisco, TX - Thursday March 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Pabnajay E, Frisco, TX - Wednesday March 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Patrick M, Little elm, TX - Tuesday March 1, 2016

“Locksmith was quick and did very good work.”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff C, Frisco, TX - Monday February 29, 2016

“Very courteous and neat young locksmith. Great, quick installation of a deadbolt on my frontdoor. ”



Rated 5 Stars Dennis F, Frisco, TX - Friday February 26, 2016

“The technician arrived on time, performed the requested work quickly and made recommendations for further security improvements.”



Rated 5 Stars Jay B, Allen, TX - Friday February 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jerry T, Frisco, TX - Wednesday February 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer P, Frisco, TX - Tuesday February 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James M, Lewisville, TX - Monday February 8, 2016

“Great service fair price. Competent and polite repairman. ”



Rated 5 Stars Shiela J, Frisco, TX - Monday February 8, 2016

“On time. Finished the job in half the time estimated. Very nice tech! ”



Rated 5 Stars Charles O, Frisco, TX - Wednesday January 6, 2016

“Fast and thorough”



Rated 5 Stars Antonio B, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike G, Frisco, TX - Monday January 4, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris K, Frisco, TX - Monday January 4, 2016

“Outstanding delivery.”



Rated 5 Stars Paul S, Frisco, TX - Monday January 4, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elaine L, The colony, TX - Friday January 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Laura H, The colony, TX - Thursday December 31, 2015

“Great service... Great people!!! Definitely would use again !”



Rated 5 Stars Joe R, Allen, TX - Wednesday December 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Geanna P, Frisco, TX - Wednesday December 30, 2015

“Matt was just outstanding! He changed all of the locks in the house (two of which had not been able to be changed by another locksmith...and was also there when my ex husband tried to come back in and he assisted me with that situation. I would recommend him (and will!) without a moment's hesistation.”



Rated 5 Stars Sam S, Frisco, TX - Wednesday December 30, 2015

“The guys that came and installed were very personable, nice and wasted no time. The cleaned up and did a great job. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Chris G, Mckinney, TX - Monday December 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Foley C, Frisco, TX - Thursday December 24, 2015

“The technician was extremely nice and did a great job! Especially since I needed him to cut me 40 extra keys for the new office:) Thanks Again! John Foley Foley Pools”



Rated 5 Stars Kyle D, Frisco, TX - Monday December 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brent D, Mckinney, TX - Friday December 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bob M, Little elm, TX - Wednesday December 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Harry C, Frisco, TX - Tuesday December 15, 2015

“Called ahead as promised, adjusted the the arrival window for me and was professional and knowledgeable. ”



Rated 5 Stars Justin I, Mckinney, TX - Monday December 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Toni B, The colony, TX - Monday December 14, 2015

“Thank you! Very happy with service and tech! Will recommend ”



Rated 5 Stars Sarah H, Frisco, TX - Monday October 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Cody S, Frisco, TX - Wednesday October 14, 2015

“Worst service I have ever exoerienced. The pos locksmith (if you can call him that) destroyed my the paint on my drivers side door. If this is the service he performs, he needs to be fired immediately. I don't even want to give him or the service 1 star”



Rated 5 Stars Stacy E, Frisco, TX - Wednesday October 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Shay M, Frisco, TX - Friday October 9, 2015

“Wonderful, prompt service!!”



Rated 5 Stars Steven L, Frisco, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

“Ari Malka took great care of us. A-1 should do whatever it takes to keep him on the team for a long time. I will recommend A-1 to my family and friends b/c of Ari's hard work at my house. -Stephen Lehn”



Rated 5 Stars Greg T, Allen, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

“Since the issue was a bad battery in the door lock, it would have been nice if I had been advised to check this before sending a technician. This would have saved me a $88 batter change.”



Rated 5 Stars Dale V, Frisco, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

“The job was explained to us before work started. We found this very helpful. Locks were changed quickly and precisely.”



Rated 5 Stars Jesse V, Frisco, TX - Tuesday October 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian K, Allen, TX - Tuesday October 6, 2015

“Excellent professional and friendly, wonderful experience.”



Rated 5 Stars Jason S, Little elm, TX - Friday October 2, 2015

“Locksmith was very professional and resolved the situation quickly. I'd happily use A1 again.”



Rated 5 Stars Camry S, Frisco, TX - Friday October 2, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars The E, Frisco, TX - Wednesday September 30, 2015

“Your technician was personable, knowledgeable, and got the job done quickly. The price was much higher than I expected (more than the lock unit was worth), but that it my fault for not asking for an estimate first.”



Rated 1 Stars Scott G, Frisco, TX - Wednesday September 30, 2015

“The first tech left my vehicle with a dead battery, steering boot not properly reinstalled and the second key I paid an extra $50 for wouldn't fit in the door or the igntion. However the second tech that came after 9pm was wonderful and resolved the issues very quickly ”



Rated 1 Stars Kendal G, The colony, TX - Tuesday September 29, 2015

“Originally scheduled for service between 1 and 3 pm, no one showed up, and we find out a work order was never created. We were then told next available which turned out to be over 4 hours later. The tech who came out was excellent, it was maddening it took more than 9 hours for him to arrive. ”



Rated 5 Stars Angela J, Frisco, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David N, Allen, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

“Called in advance and Arrived early with excellent service provided onsite.”



Rated 4 Stars Anna O, Frisco, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ronald C, Mckinney, TX - Friday September 25, 2015

“He got there way faster than expected and got my door open in under 2 minutes. I am very pleased!”



Rated 5 Stars Bella M, Lewisville, TX - Friday September 18, 2015

“Mr. Charles Langford/ tech 242 was amazing. I had an aftermarket ignition in my honda but my original key unlocked everything. It took him 15 to 30 min. to figure out what was going on and cut and program my key. Out of five other locksmiths he was the only one who was at my place within the time window very polite and most of all talented enough to cut a key for me that works actually better than my original key. Thank you so much and my whole family eill be calling Mr Langford for any issues needing a Locksmith. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff A, Allen, TX - Sunday August 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Cory R, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday August 25, 2015

“Weren't able to re-key all 7 of our locks... could only do 6. Worked very hard to figure out number 7 but it wasn't possible. ”



Rated 4 Stars Brian R, Frisco, TX - Tuesday August 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Beth H, Frisco, TX - Tuesday August 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Candido R, Frisco, TX - Saturday August 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elisa C, Mckinney, TX - Saturday August 22, 2015

“On time, courteous, professional -- great job”



Rated 5 Stars Kuntal M, Frisco, TX - Saturday August 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marcella R, Allen, TX - Friday August 21, 2015

“Excellent locksmith & service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Karen A, Lewisville, TX - Thursday August 20, 2015

“Great Service! One set price I did not feel as if they were trying to price gouge. Would definitely recommend”



Rated 5 Stars Ellen H, Mckinney, TX - Thursday August 20, 2015

“Great tech... in and out... perfect work. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Charles R, Allen, TX - Wednesday August 19, 2015

“Very knowledgeable technician. Made me feel comfortable with the work. Up front estimate was offered. Didn't try to oversell me on products. Thanks. ”



Rated 5 Stars Dewey M, Frisco, TX - Wednesday August 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Albert A, Prosper, TX - Tuesday August 18, 2015

“the technician was professional and efficient.”



Rated 5 Stars Shari C, Frisco, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

“Great! I got same day service. Everything's working well. I'm very pleased:)) ”



Rated 5 Stars Sarah E, Frisco, TX - Wednesday August 12, 2015

“Kinda of expensive to pop a lock on a safe. Took just a few minutes for $160. Tech was really nice and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Stephanie E, Frisco, TX - Monday August 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Sri S, Mckinney, TX - Saturday August 8, 2015

“worst service i every had with A-1 locksmith. i took appointment for rekey for and given 5 to 7pm arrival time till 8.30 pm nobody turned up even repeated calling and asking the status. all the time i was told the technician working some other location and will come shortly. finally i postponed to next day evening and again the technician arrived 1 hr late and then he broke one of the door lock and key did not work. so i called to fix it again, they came and replaced the lock and charged me again for the lock and service call 90$ already i paid 128$. They never responded why i was overcharged second time.”



Rated 5 Stars Swathi P, Allen, TX - Friday August 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jason B, Frisco, TX - Thursday August 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lionel K, Mckinney, TX - Thursday August 6, 2015

“ Excellent !!”



Rated 5 Stars Tomo S, Frisco, TX - Thursday August 6, 2015

“On time, there are knowledgeable and professional made me feel very comfortable”



Rated 5 Stars Kelly A, Frisco, TX - Wednesday August 5, 2015

“Very friendly and helpful. Willing to answer all questions!”



Rated 5 Stars Melissa S, Allen, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Independance T, Mckinney, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susan C, Allen, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Anthony P, Allen, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

“Excellent service and workmanship!”



Rated 5 Stars Mitch W, Prosper, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

“ Very professional! on time! great experience!”



Rated 5 Stars Josh D, Frisco, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jerry L, Frisco, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jay W, Frisco, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Benjamin P, Lewisville, TX - Friday July 24, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mart H, Lewisville, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

“Great job. Everything works and we are very pleased. ”



Rated 5 Stars Charles S, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday July 22, 2015

“The technician was courteous, professional & efficient.”



Rated 5 Stars Matt H, Frisco, TX - Monday July 20, 2015

“Very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient guy”



Rated 4 Stars Charles C, Mckinney, TX - Monday July 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Thomas M, Mckinney, TX - Thursday July 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Channa R, The colony, TX - Wednesday July 15, 2015

“Very professional and quick. He knew what he was doing.”



Rated 5 Stars Nevin M, Mckinney, TX - Tuesday July 14, 2015

“Very professional and excellent service. We're pleased with the job and will recommend and use again. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Janelle H, Frisco, TX - Friday July 10, 2015

“I appreciated the courtesy and efficiency of service of the repairman to take care of our front door lock. ”



Rated 5 Stars Arun N, Frisco, TX - Thursday July 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bart D, Frisco, TX - Thursday July 9, 2015

“Thank you for the fast and excellent service!”



Rated 5 Stars Shanon F, Mckinney, TX - Thursday July 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jim L, Frisco, TX - Thursday July 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stephanie A, Frisco, TX - Wednesday July 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chuck B, Frisco, TX - Tuesday July 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Alita M, Mckinney, TX - Friday July 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Guy A, Prosper, TX - Wednesday July 1, 2015

“Extremely pleased. Fast and professional. Keep up the good work.”



Rated 5 Stars Patricia W, Allen, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Edward M, Allen, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

“Extremely professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Joanne D, Allen, TX - Sunday June 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Christine G, Frisco, TX - Sunday June 28, 2015

“The technician was so nice and helpful. He went out of his way to make my experience awesome! I'll definitely use again if I ever need it. ”



Rated 5 Stars Abraham B, Frisco, TX - Friday June 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Pro source F, Allen, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Terry C, Frisco, TX - Tuesday June 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Antonio B, Mckinney, TX - Monday June 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John H, Frisco, TX - Thursday June 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susann B, Allen, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David K, Frisco, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robby S, Frisco, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Armando T, Frisco, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Dewyane H, Allen, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rita A, Frisco, TX - Tuesday June 16, 2015

“Chris Barham was absolutely wonderful! Because of his professionalism and expertise, I would use your services again as well as recommended your company to my family and friends. Chris is truly efficient and represents A1 to the highest standard. Please share my comments with him. He's a jewel! ~Rita ”



Rated 5 Stars Matt S, Allen, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jarhaa H, Frisco, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

“It was my first time an they were great! I was told some will be their at 1:00 and he was here at 10:00. He was fast and great. I was very happy with their services!!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Amanda T, Mckinney, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

“Extremely pleased. We deeply appreciate the excellent ervice you always provide.”



Rated 5 Stars Shannon L, The colony, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Amanda H, Mckinney, TX - Friday June 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeanne S, Frisco, TX - Friday June 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Americas I, Allen, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“The technician was polite, efficient, and professional. We would call your company again should the need arise. ”



Rated 5 Stars Taylor B, Frisco, TX - Wednesday June 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rev J, The colony, TX - Wednesday June 10, 2015

“I was very impressed with the spend of response after making the initial service call and that of the technicians knowledge and skill set. He was very professional and helpful.”



Rated 5 Stars La F, The colony, TX - Wednesday June 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 2 Stars Vincent C, Allen, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

“The company and employees were great. Very friendly and very helpful. I was locked out of my home and was able to get back inside with their help. However, when I called to request assistance, I was told that the locksmith would arrive in 30 minutes or less. I waited for an hour and no one arrived. The locksmith didn't show until an hour and a half after I called for help.”



Rated 5 Stars Melinda M, Lewisville, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joseph B, Frisco, TX - Monday June 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joseph B, Mckinney, TX - Monday June 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Casey S, Frisco, TX - Thursday June 4, 2015

“Very good service. Took 10 minutes longer than quoted, but very efficient and polite.”



Rated 5 Stars Carla C, Allen, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda E, Little elm, TX - Tuesday June 2, 2015

“The service was exceptional. I appreciate the skill, knowledge & patience with any questions I had. Thank you for the great service. I will remember A1 locksmith. ”



Rated 5 Stars Diane H, Frisco, TX - Tuesday June 2, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Christy S, Allen, TX - Tuesday June 2, 2015

“Awesome Service and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend them!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Nancy S, Frisco, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda S, Mckinney, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

“Our technician was excellent technically and very cordial. We will definitely use you again and would recommend you to others.”



Rated 4 Stars Stacey R, Frisco, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karen D, Allen, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Main place S, Frisco, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars The P, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday May 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Austin C, The colony, TX - Friday May 22, 2015

“Very good job!”



Rated 5 Stars Sandi K, The colony, TX - Friday May 22, 2015

“Prompt and took care of the situation quickly”



Rated 5 Stars Scott W, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 21, 2015

“Cole was knowledgeable and courteous. Pleased.”



Rated 1 Stars Jeff O, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bekah A, Little elm, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

“Mike H. was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! And Tory was very helpful answering my questions and scheduling an appointment.”



Rated 5 Stars Margie T, Allen, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

“I will always use A1Locksmiths. As always, today's visit was completed quickly and professionally. Great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Phillips creek V, Frisco, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Richard G, The colony, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nail L, Allen, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tom J, Allen, TX - Monday May 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John T, Frisco, TX - Saturday May 9, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Quilt C, Lewisville, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda A, Mckinney, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Christina Y, Allen, TX - Saturday May 2, 2015

“Service technician was very nice and extremely helpful. ”



Rated 5 Stars Karen H, Frisco, TX - Thursday April 30, 2015

“Very efficient & courteous service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Susanne H, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars David P, Allen, TX - Monday April 27, 2015

“Tech was to call ahead before arrival but called from the front door which is did not provide us with time to put up our pets. The service provide was good. ”



Rated 5 Stars John M, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sonny S, Frisco, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

“Very professional, friendly, easy to schedule. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sandy R, Allen, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Laurie C, Frisco, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Daniel C, Mckinney, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

“Extremely professional, on time, and quick turnaround. I would recommend him to my friends”



Rated 5 Stars Carl E, Allen, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Benny A, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 14, 2015

“Would use again if necessary. Your employee was right on time and had the problem fixed quickly. He was very friendly.”



Rated 5 Stars James B, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mary R, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jeremy S, Allen, TX - Monday April 13, 2015

“Very fast and friendly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Robert D, Frisco, TX - Friday April 10, 2015

“Cole at A-1 Locksmith did a great job. He was very knowledgeable and professional and I would highly recommend using A-1 as your local Locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Cile H, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donna Z, Allen, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

“Michael is a pleasure ”



Rated 5 Stars Loreen W, Frisco, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nakita B, Mckinney, TX - Monday April 6, 2015

“The guy that came to change our locks was very efficient. He worked quickly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. I'm glad we chose A-1!”



Rated 5 Stars Marlena J, Little elm, TX - Monday March 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Debra E, Allen, TX - Friday March 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Korey K, Frisco, TX - Thursday March 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Laurence B, The colony, TX - Wednesday March 25, 2015

“Locksmiths did an excellent job.”



Rated 5 Stars Susan A, Allen, TX - Wednesday March 25, 2015

“Great service. On time and helpful. ”



Rated 5 Stars Michele S, Frisco, TX - Friday March 20, 2015

“ The technician you sent out here was very very nice very professional very quick and very courteous”



Rated 5 Stars Bruce R, Lewisville, TX - Friday March 20, 2015

“Mr. Horton was a professional in his work, knowledgeable, courteous, and a pleasure to talk with while working. Thank you!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Karla K, Frisco, TX - Thursday March 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Andy S, Frisco, TX - Saturday March 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Becky T, Frisco, TX - Wednesday March 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kevin W, Frisco, TX - Monday March 9, 2015

“Andrew was great. Will call again if we need anything.”



Rated 5 Stars Mike P, Allen, TX - Wednesday March 4, 2015

“They showed up early which was a pleasant surprise and did a great job”



Rated 5 Stars Jeannine S, Frisco, TX - Tuesday March 3, 2015

“I very much appreciated the phone call placed the day prior to my appointment as well as the text message (including the individual's name and photograph) and phone call placed the morning of the appointment. ”



Rated 5 Stars Pediactrics U, Frisco, TX - Thursday February 26, 2015

“Excellent timely service”



Rated 5 Stars Nancy F, Frisco, TX - Thursday February 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mac M, Frisco, TX - Wednesday February 25, 2015

“A-1 arrived on time and gave prompt service. Would be glad to recommend and use again in the future.”



Rated 5 Stars Jean B, Frisco, TX - Tuesday February 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Amber M, Frisco, TX - Tuesday February 17, 2015

“Very pleased, This was a tough job and we appreciate the hard work and excellent customer service. Best Regards, Mike Medlin”



Rated 5 Stars Joel W, Frisco, TX - Thursday February 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rosendo R, Frisco, TX - Wednesday February 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Paulo O, Frisco, TX - Monday February 9, 2015

“No surprises, with the bill, everything happened as supposed to be.”



Rated 4 Stars Carlos A, Frisco, TX -

“Everything went well ”



Rated 4 Stars Eric H, Frisco, TX -

“Customer states that before he called us there was a unlicensed locksmith out there and when he called us and tech went out there was able to do a great job and match price to was other locksmith was giving him . ”



Rated 4 Stars Biron E, Lewisville, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Johnathan P, Mckinney, TX -

“Everything was good quick and fast service.”



Rated 4 Stars Karla M, Prosper, TX -

“Technician was fast , efficient , did a great job showed up when he said he would and followed my directions to where I lived everything was fine.”



Rated 4 Stars Village O, Mckinney, TX -

“Everything was good .”



Rated 5 Stars Westridge golf C, Mckinney, TX -

“Quick and efficient overall good service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kid to K, Frisco, TX -

“Everything was good technician was fast and got the job done.”



Rated 5 Stars Brian S, Frisco, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Just B, Frisco, TX -

“Service was good like always.”



Rated 1 Stars Jim S, Prosper, TX -

“Locksmith was great very professional locks and everything work great I appreciate the service from the time I called in to schedule the service and appreciate a call back to see how everything went.”



Rated 1 Stars Marie B, The colony, TX -

“Service was great locksmith was professional friendly and fast.”



Rated 1 Stars Monica P, Little elm, TX -

No Comments Left.