A-1 Locksmith Plano Reviews

Back to Plano Store Page


4.9 Stars - Based on 687 User Reviews

We take customer service seriously at A-1 Locksmith, we also believe in showing how our customers really feel about us warts and all. With that in mind you will find unfiltered reviews from some of our actual customers in the Plano area.


Rated 5 Stars Patricia E, Allen, TX - Tuesday August 1, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael P, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 1, 2017

“Both the guys you sent this morning were awesome. Let them know I appreciate the customer service. It was quick, painless and got me to work on time. Zero complaints. ”



Rated 5 Stars Joseph P, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 25, 2017

“Great job. Fast & super service. ”



Rated 4 Stars Richard R, Allen, TX - Sunday July 23, 2017

“Yes”



Rated 5 Stars Raphael E, Allen, TX - Friday July 21, 2017

“Great customer and service experience. Experienced, professional and friendly service men. Very satisfied with the service provided.”



Rated 5 Stars Venise L, Plano, TX - Friday July 21, 2017

“You guys are so quick and a great price! Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff S, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 18, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Bavarian G, Plano, TX - Thursday July 6, 2017

“Very disappointed. Told $200 to $250 on phone then $600 on site to remove and replace a dead bolt lock only”



Rated 5 Stars Mary L, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 5, 2017

“Awesome company!!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Susan S, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 5, 2017

“Prompt and courteous. ”



Rated 5 Stars David T, Plano, TX - Monday July 3, 2017

“Very pleased”



Rated 5 Stars Mariott P, Plano, TX - Friday June 30, 2017

“Great service, Ryan is fantastic and very attentive to the hotels needs!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Jay V, Wylie, TX - Tuesday June 20, 2017

“On time, very professional. Very happy with the service”



Rated 4 Stars Copeland I, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donna S, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

“Everything was perfect! Will definitely use again”



Rated 5 Stars Kyle S, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 23, 2017

“Great installers. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Tammy S, Plano, TX - Sunday May 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James L, Fairview, TX - Wednesday May 10, 2017

“It was quick and easy. Thank you!”



Rated 4 Stars Reagan L, Fairview, TX - Tuesday May 9, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susan L, Plano, TX - Monday May 8, 2017

“Good job, nice guy, got it done! ”



Rated 5 Stars Jane F, Plano, TX - Saturday May 6, 2017

“Worker was knowledgeable and competent and fixed my problem.”



Rated 5 Stars Vicki D, Richardson, TX - Friday May 5, 2017

“Easy to schedule! ”



Rated 5 Stars Jan V, Plano, TX - Thursday May 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Adrian B, Plano, TX - Wednesday May 3, 2017

“However one of the locks replaced is not working right and we can't seem to get it addressed. We call leave messages but don't get call backs.”



Rated 5 Stars Angela R, Garland, TX - Tuesday May 2, 2017

“Fantastic service. Met my needs and answered my questions about other services you provide. The tech was adorable too! So kind and patient with my questions. ”



Rated 5 Stars Paula K, Allen, TX - Monday May 1, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kevin R, Lucas, TX - Friday April 28, 2017

“Install was perfect no issues”



Rated 5 Stars Tim T, Plano, TX - Thursday April 27, 2017

“Dave was great. Did a great job, was friendly and I will use you again.”



Rated 5 Stars Monty M, Plano, TX - Thursday April 27, 2017

“From coming into your show room and getting expert help on buying the safe I needed, to scheduling delivery on my terms and expert installation where and how I wanted. A much appreciated quality service. Thank you. ”



Rated 5 Stars Su P, Plano, TX - Thursday April 27, 2017

“Ari malka is an asset to A1 locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Taylor T, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve D, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

“Ryan was great - took his time to explain what needed to be done and also shared some good safety tips with us. Thank you!!”



Rated 5 Stars Norman J, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

“Very prompt and affordable”



Rated 4 Stars John H, Allen, TX - Tuesday April 25, 2017

“The locksmith had to make an additional trip as he did not have the correct tool for our locks (not an error on his part). He did not charge us an additional trip fee and did a great job. My one complaint was that we expected to hear from him between noon and 2:00, but did not get an update until 2:40.”



Rated 5 Stars Brad W, Murphy, TX - Saturday April 22, 2017

“Very nice, professional, paid careful attention to our requests. ”



Rated 5 Stars James F, Plano, TX - Friday April 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kim C, Plano, TX - Friday April 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bill C, Plano, TX - Friday April 21, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 3 Stars Eva L, Plano, TX - Thursday April 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Wendy B, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 18, 2017

“very quick, same day service!”



Rated 5 Stars Roger D, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 18, 2017

“Good communication regarding appointment time. Quick service. Friendly tech. Will use again.”



Rated 5 Stars Rich L, Plano, TX - Monday April 17, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cathrine M, Plano, TX - Monday April 17, 2017

“Very quick response, job done well. Thanks.”



Rated 5 Stars Kelly C, Plano, TX - Friday April 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Carter T, Richardson, TX - Thursday April 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Samantha M, Garland, TX - Thursday April 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Alicia K, Plano, TX - Wednesday April 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lauren G, Allen, TX - Wednesday April 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Shawna A, Garland, TX - Tuesday April 11, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars June W, Plano, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris P, Allen, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

“Ryan showed up on time, was very friendly and got me into my safe in 30 minutes for half the price of competitors. I would recommend A-1 to anyone asking for suggestions. The technician could not have been nicer or easier to work with. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ashley B, Plano, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Renee P, Plano, TX - Monday April 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Leonard L, Plano, TX - Sunday April 9, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robert D, Plano, TX - Friday April 7, 2017

“Andrew was great to work with and it took less time than I thought it would. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Tom F, Allen, TX - Friday April 7, 2017

“Very professional and very helpful. I called in the Nick of Time moving first and felt like I was an inconvenience to them. Your team was awesome to work with!”



Rated 5 Stars Jackie P, Garland, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

“Tre called 15 minutes before his arrival in our time window, was very courteous and professional. I would recommend them.”



Rated 5 Stars Lauren G, Allen, TX - Tuesday April 4, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kenneth S, Murphy, TX - Monday April 3, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Glenda K, Murphy, TX - Thursday March 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Frank P, Plano, TX - Thursday March 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Maryanne S, Allen, TX - Thursday March 30, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve F, Plano, TX - Tuesday March 28, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stephanie N, Allen, TX - Monday March 27, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Julie S, Plano, TX - Friday March 24, 2017

“Mike is fantastic! He does a great job and goes above and beyond the call of duty!!”



Rated 5 Stars Roy G, Plano, TX - Friday March 24, 2017

“Colin was a true professional did a outstanding job!! Thank you Colin!”



Rated 5 Stars Maryanne R, Plano, TX - Friday March 24, 2017

“Cole was very nice and really fast. He removed the jammed deadbolt mechanism and offered to install it correctly. He was even patient with my yappy dog. I will use A-1 the next time I need a locksmith. And there will be a next time.”



Rated 5 Stars Roy H, Plano, TX - Wednesday March 22, 2017

“He did a great job. Worked fast, and handled the install and rekeys exactly as requested. If I needed additional work done, I would ask if I could use the same installer again. Thanks for your fast service and competitive pricing.”



Rated 1 Stars Carl B, Plano, TX - Monday March 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Josh B, Richardson, TX - Monday March 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Emeric P, Rockwall, TX - Saturday March 18, 2017

“Professionalism and knowledgeable with costumer satisfaction. Thanks ”



Rated 5 Stars Bhavin P, Sachse, TX - Friday March 17, 2017

“Great service...extremely satisfied ”



Rated 5 Stars Margaret D, Plano, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

“Quick work. Friendly, but professional demeanor at all times. ”



Rated 5 Stars Tim L, Richardson, TX - Tuesday March 14, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dr R, Plano, TX - Monday March 13, 2017

“A-1 did a great job and clean while doing it!”



Rated 5 Stars Robert V, Plano, TX - Sunday March 12, 2017

“Robert did an excellent job in explaining the differences and advantages of the different safes. Installation was fast and thorough, the guys did a great job. If you need a safe definitely use A-1! ”



Rated 5 Stars Joseph A, Plano, TX - Friday March 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marcus H, Garland, TX - Friday March 10, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Madison R, Richardson, TX - Friday March 10, 2017

“Don was friendly, got the job done, and he did so quickly, which was awesome because I told him I only had an hour to spare. I would have liked a brief overview of his plan (amount of time it will take, what he's going to do, etc.) before he got to work, but other than that I am satisfied with my experience. ”



Rated 5 Stars Robert F, Richardson, TX - Friday March 10, 2017

“I am glad to be able to help out a local business instead of a big box store - and to me it was well worth it all around. Great, knowledgeable staff when it came to details regarding my purchase, very professional delivery, and they kept in touch with me well through the entire experience. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sylvester V, Plano, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

“The technician was very skilled.”



Rated 5 Stars Ginger R, Plano, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

“Your mobile visit charge is a little high. I live within 5 miles of your Plano location. You ought to bill by mileage. Other than that, my visit went great, he was there 10 min. ”



Rated 5 Stars Eric S, Plano, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tracey H, Plano, TX - Thursday March 9, 2017

“I have used A-1 for years personally and for my business. A-1 always does an excellent job with great customer service. Highly recommend.”



Rated 5 Stars Maurice H, Garland, TX - Tuesday March 7, 2017

“Totally awesome ”



Rated 5 Stars Donna G, Richardson, TX - Tuesday March 7, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Richard B, Wylie, TX - Monday March 6, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kevin I, Plano, TX - Thursday March 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bobby W, Plano, TX - Thursday March 2, 2017

“Fantastic Service and price. Highly recommend !”



Rated 5 Stars Phillip T, Plano, TX - Thursday March 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Neha N, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 28, 2017

“Very pleased with the prompt and effective service.”



Rated 5 Stars Joyce B, Richardson, TX - Tuesday February 28, 2017

“Arrived when he said he would and fixed the problem quickly. Thank you. ”



Rated 5 Stars Charles J, Plano, TX - Monday February 27, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda G, Plano, TX - Monday February 27, 2017

“Megan and Andrew were both very professional, helpful and Andrew was here within 15 minutes from my call with Megan. I will definitely refer anyone I know who is looking for a good reliable locksmith and will continue to use A-1 until I no longer live here.”



Rated 5 Stars Mark W, Plano, TX - Friday February 24, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Pedro P, Plano, TX - Monday February 20, 2017

“Great service great company ”



Rated 5 Stars Catherine T, Richardson, TX - Monday February 20, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rodney C, Plano, TX - Monday February 20, 2017

“Great, very pleased with everything”



Rated 5 Stars Gerard C, Plano, TX - Saturday February 18, 2017

“Great service and fast! I would definitely recommend A-1 locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Diane P, Lucas, TX - Friday February 17, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark D, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 15, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Janis B, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 14, 2017

“Andrew did a nice job and I would highly recommend A-1 Locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Sharen W, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 14, 2017

“Your Serviceman was very courteous and helpful. I appreciate his professionalism.”



Rated 5 Stars Jack S, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 14, 2017

“You have always been on Parker Road for my walk in needs and you Home Visits have always been great.”



Rated 5 Stars Steven L, Allen, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Greg R, Plano, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

“Excellent....BUT, WAY to expensive.”



Rated 5 Stars Sharon T, Allen, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark P, Plano, TX - Monday February 13, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Delbert A, Wylie, TX - Sunday February 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael A, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 7, 2017

“The gentleman who came out was professional and did a great job. I was impressed with how quickly he got here and he was informative and honest with me. Will definitely use A-1 again if the need arises. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sam M, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 7, 2017

“Travis was outstanding. I was stranded outside. He not only fixed the lock, but worked on the door to make the lock work more effectively. Outstanding!”



Rated 5 Stars Bob O, Plano, TX - Friday February 3, 2017

“Simply the best locksmith I've ever dealt with”



Rated 5 Stars Musi D, Plano, TX - Thursday February 2, 2017

“Josiah did a great job, one that required not only muscle, persistence and a "can do it" attitude. He displayed all these attributes. Well done Josiah and thanks A-1.”



Rated 5 Stars Cheryl N, Plano, TX - Thursday February 2, 2017

“Amazing quick service. Professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. Explained everything throughout project. Thank You!”



Rated 5 Stars Noah S, Plano, TX - Thursday February 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robert L, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 1, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris L, Garland, TX - Tuesday January 31, 2017

“Great service.”



Rated 5 Stars Courtney S, Plano, TX - Tuesday January 31, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Arlene H, Plano, TX - Thursday January 26, 2017

“I love your company. You are also so helpful and the people who come to the house are always professional and friendly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Gary B, Allen, TX - Tuesday January 24, 2017

“Tech was great. Fast and knowledgeable … Thank you 😊”



Rated 5 Stars Fred T, Plano, TX - Monday January 23, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Juli Z, Plano, TX - Monday January 23, 2017

“ID 23614 Excellent David your Service man is professional, courteous, nice and knowledgable. I would recommend A-1 to my friends and I would use you again. Thank You, Juli Zvanik ”



Rated 3 Stars David L, Wylie, TX - Monday January 16, 2017

“Scheduling was a real challenge. Took several calls. I did not get ANY paperwork with my safe? And the installer gave me completely different info on whether I could have carpet under my gun safe (he said I could - no problem). I spent extra money to have a carpet company cut a space for the safe. Wasted money! So....not sure I would use A-1 again. Information was so inconsistent and all I bought was a gun safe!”



Rated 5 Stars Larry W, Garland, TX - Monday January 16, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Adams A, Plano, TX - Friday January 13, 2017

“Professional and friendly. Great job.”



Rated 5 Stars Don N, Plano, TX - Thursday January 12, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer W, Plano, TX - Thursday January 12, 2017

“Cole was great! ”



Rated 5 Stars Vibe Y, Allen, TX - Friday January 6, 2017

“The locksmith was timely and quick which I appreciate. Very pleasant”



Rated 5 Stars Patty M, Plano, TX - Monday January 2, 2017

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Laura S, Garland, TX - Friday December 30, 2016

“You guys are on time, quick and very polite”



Rated 5 Stars John A, Plano, TX - Thursday December 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Molly M, Plano, TX - Tuesday December 27, 2016

“Fast and friendly ”



Rated 5 Stars Tamara H, Rowlett, TX - Tuesday December 27, 2016

“Great service”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff T, Allen, TX - Friday December 23, 2016

“Great, fast locksmith, good guy”



Rated 5 Stars Margie T, Lucas, TX - Thursday December 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Charlie H, Plano, TX - Thursday December 22, 2016

“Tech was there when he said. He was very helpful. Service was excellent. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jason S, Richardson, TX - Thursday December 22, 2016

“Awesome Job!”



Rated 5 Stars Heddy R, Plano, TX - Tuesday December 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gerald G, Plano, TX - Tuesday December 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Richaro J, Plano, TX - Monday December 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Virginia C, Sachse, TX - Friday December 16, 2016

“Thanks for the good work on the Caddy.”



Rated 5 Stars Judith F, Plano, TX - Thursday December 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Wayne V, Richardson, TX - Thursday December 15, 2016

“Brant and his helper did an excellent job! Please advise management ”



Rated 5 Stars Ryan L, Plano, TX - Thursday December 15, 2016

“Very fast same day service. We opened a new office and needed the locks changed as soon as possible. A-1 came out the same day and took care of us. Great customer service that was very much appreciated.”



Rated 5 Stars Michael A, Plano, TX - Monday December 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Katherine J, Plano, TX - Friday December 9, 2016

“Very nice young man that you have working for you! He did a great job! ”



Rated 5 Stars Heidi M, Allen, TX - Friday December 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Reid W, Plano, TX - Friday December 2, 2016

“Excellent service, thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Sufyan S, Richardson, TX - Tuesday November 29, 2016

“Very courteous and friendly ”



Rated 5 Stars Neil D, Plano, TX - Monday November 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bob B, Plano, TX - Monday November 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rodney G, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 22, 2016

“Great service. I would again.”



Rated 5 Stars Aaron C, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Danny M, Allen, TX - Friday November 18, 2016

“Your delivery team is the best. They were friendly, professional, well organized and provided a high quality installation. ”



Rated 5 Stars Rita G, Plano, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

“Service was friendly and professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Robert M, Richardson, TX - Thursday November 17, 2016

“I could not be more pleased. Your Tech was very knowledgeable and patient, adding shortcuts that worked and safety suggestions. You have my sincere thanks. Having worked in management for a very large company for 32 years it was great to meet a Tech who is not only knowledgeable but professional in his interaction. I can't say enough.”



Rated 5 Stars Linda B, Rockwall, TX - Tuesday November 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sharon N, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ray L, Garland, TX - Saturday November 12, 2016

“Good job on the locks. Please text or email the bill. Thank u. Tommy”



Rated 5 Stars Christine M, Rockwall, TX - Tuesday November 8, 2016

“On time, extremely professional, wonderful experience ”



Rated 5 Stars Danny H, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donald T, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Adele W, Plano, TX - Monday November 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Danny C, Plano, TX - Monday November 7, 2016

“I am happy!”



Rated 5 Stars Michelle H, Plano, TX - Thursday November 3, 2016

“Technician and woman I set up appointment with were very nice.”



Rated 5 Stars Wayne V, Richardson, TX - Tuesday November 1, 2016

“Luis arrived on time, was very courteous and performed the work we wanted very satisfactorily. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff P, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Genny B, Allen, TX - Tuesday November 1, 2016

“I was extremely skeptical about locksmiths because of the horror scam stories my friends told me to watch out for. But A-1 arrived in a company marked van with A-1 on the side - and their technician had an A-1 shirt. He was more than happy to show his ID to give me a comfort level - and was very professional and friendly. I would recommend them to others who may need help with their locks.”



Rated 5 Stars Dakota B, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian L, Plano, TX - Tuesday November 1, 2016

“Quick and good price. The tech was very knowledgeable. Great job”



Rated 5 Stars Phyllis I, Wylie, TX - Friday October 28, 2016

“Very quick response to my request for rekeying house locks. Very competent and pleasant technician. Reasonable price. ”



Rated 5 Stars Tyone J, Plano, TX - Tuesday October 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Domonic P, Plano, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

“Excellent service, extremely quick, efficient and very pleasant experience overall. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Kevin M, Rowlett, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Matthew D, Plano, TX - Monday October 24, 2016

“Everytime I call its same day service. Thanks for partnering with ABC ”



Rated 5 Stars Sandria G, Allen, TX - Saturday October 22, 2016

“Very pleased. Delivery people were courteous and efficient.”



Rated 5 Stars Lisa G, Plano, TX - Saturday October 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Judith P, Plano, TX - Friday October 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tina B, Plano, TX - Friday October 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Richard S, Plano, TX - Thursday October 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars William H, Plano, TX - Tuesday October 18, 2016

“Expensive, but they solved the problem!”



Rated 5 Stars Ed L, Murphy, TX - Thursday October 13, 2016

“Very polite and efficient. Will use them again!”



Rated 5 Stars Jarid W, Plano, TX - Thursday October 13, 2016

“Very nice staff I love Savannah she is very helpful and has excellent customer service skills and the techs are awesome as well”



Rated 5 Stars Jim B, Murphy, TX - Monday October 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John L, Plano, TX - Friday October 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lisa K, Plano, TX - Thursday October 6, 2016

“Coke was the most professional locksmith ever! I HIGHLY recommend this company!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Kelly D, Plano, TX - Thursday October 6, 2016

“Showed up on time, very friendly and did a great job”



Rated 5 Stars Bill R, Richardson, TX - Tuesday October 4, 2016

“Cole did a great job, and he was professional and pleasant. ”



Rated 5 Stars Mike I, Plano, TX - Monday October 3, 2016

“Very nice product, excellent delivery and service.”



Rated 5 Stars Sergio R, Plano, TX - Friday September 30, 2016

“Nice locksmith and made sure I was satisfied with the key and programming. Awesome job. ”



Rated 5 Stars Corey B, Sachse, TX - Monday September 26, 2016

“Mike was extremely professional and courteous. I would certainly use you guys again and will recommend you to friends and family. Thank you for the help”



Rated 5 Stars Jervis W, Allen, TX - Monday September 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karla K, Plano, TX - Friday September 23, 2016

“On time and good service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Selean B, Garland, TX - Thursday September 22, 2016

“The installer was great and efficient and finished in a timely manner ”



Rated 5 Stars Frank H, Plano, TX - Thursday September 22, 2016

“Good Job!”



Rated 5 Stars Paul M, Plano, TX - Monday September 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian S, Plano, TX - Monday September 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Alfred A, Allen, TX - Sunday September 18, 2016

“Fast friendly service but expensive”



Rated 5 Stars Dru P, Garland, TX - Tuesday September 13, 2016

“Everyone with whom I interacted was very professional and accommodating. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Ipc H, Garland, TX - Monday September 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lavana W, Plano, TX - Friday September 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Our lady of A, Allen, TX - Friday September 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mary S, Plano, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Harrison C, Plano, TX - Thursday September 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robert H, Richardson, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

“install crew was outstanding”



Rated 5 Stars Bethany T, Allen, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

“Really appreciated Randy coming out on a Saturday morning. I wish the wait had been shorter (took about 1.5 hours), as I was locked out with my child and without my medical supplies, but that was entirely my fault! Would definitely call A-1 again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Joan F, Plano, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dana H, Allen, TX - Tuesday September 6, 2016

“The locksmith was very efficient and friendly! He had our lock replaced and keyed to our old keys in no time! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Chuck N, Plano, TX - Sunday September 4, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Phil P, Plano, TX - Wednesday August 31, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John H, Garland, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

“very prompt with appointment time...fixed the lock quickly and good customer service”



Rated 5 Stars Mary O, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

“Great experience! Locksmith arrived on time very pleasant, highly professional and extremely efficient. ”



Rated 5 Stars Greg H, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

“Very pleased with their prompt and professional service”



Rated 5 Stars Fay M, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John C, Rockwall, TX - Thursday August 25, 2016

“Bruce and the other gentleman were right on time. Their teamwork and predicision was amazing. Safe was installed in a mere 15 minutes. Very courteous and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jesse M, Garland, TX - Monday August 22, 2016

“Top notch.”



Rated 5 Stars Brett W, Allen, TX - Friday August 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Pamela S, Plano, TX - Thursday August 18, 2016

“Very pleased. Your tech, Tre, I think is his name worked very hard to find a way to get me into my house. I would definitely recommend your company. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lavona W, Plano, TX - Thursday August 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Garrett T, Richardson, TX - Tuesday August 16, 2016

“very good. representative was very professional and took care of the service very well.”



Rated 5 Stars Mike R, Plano, TX - Monday August 15, 2016

“Very Pleased”



Rated 5 Stars Fred K, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 9, 2016

“The tech solved some unexpected service problems caused by our extra thick door”



Rated 5 Stars Georgia V, Murphy, TX - Tuesday August 9, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Copeland I, Plano, TX - Wednesday August 3, 2016

“Love the way you're always able to show up as scheduled or same day when needed.”



Rated 5 Stars Robert G, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda G, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 2, 2016

“Fast, friendly and high quality.”



Rated 5 Stars Alan H, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 2, 2016

“Ari was very personable and was on time--early even!”



Rated 5 Stars Donna A, Sachse, TX - Tuesday August 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Greg M, Plano, TX - Monday August 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike V, Richardson, TX - Thursday July 28, 2016

“Very professional service tech”



Rated 5 Stars Rachel M, Plano, TX - Thursday July 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Becky B, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 27, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kiante N, Garland, TX - Tuesday July 26, 2016

“John did an amazing job and was in and out in less than 5 min. Awesome service,very polite, and even did it in the rain. "A-1" to say the least!”



Rated 5 Stars Mark D, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 26, 2016

“Very satisfied.”



Rated 5 Stars Pankerj P, Allen, TX - Saturday July 23, 2016

“Cole was extremely knowledgeable and courteous. Professional install.. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Debby H, Allen, TX - Friday July 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Victoria G, Rockwall, TX - Friday July 22, 2016

“ The locksmith that came to my home was polite, professional, courteous, and friendly. He is A great representative for your company ”



Rated 5 Stars Tommy H, Plano, TX - Thursday July 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Suzie R, Allen, TX - Thursday July 21, 2016

“my tech Adam Washington Tech 219 was so polite and knowledgeable. I will definitely recommend A-1 ”



Rated 5 Stars Margaret A, Plano, TX - Thursday July 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bj M, Richardson, TX - Tuesday July 19, 2016

“Hey Joe! Even your tech talked about how hard you work and said so many comments about how impressed with how you treat others. I said I knew from how well you and Beth have ALWAYS been that way!! Love to ALL of f your family and your team, BJ Mills”



Rated 5 Stars Noel H, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 19, 2016

“Thanks so much for showing up quickly! Brandon was very knowledgable and professional and explained to me what and why he was doing what he did. He totally cleaned up the residue on the front porch before leaving. We ❤️❤️❤️ A-1!!!!!! The Hendersons”



Rated 5 Stars Karl L, Plano, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Zane C, Garland, TX - Monday July 18, 2016

“Speedy service, Trey was excellent and answered every question I had! Thanks ”



Rated 5 Stars Brenda I, Allen, TX - Tuesday July 12, 2016

“Very thorough and professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Guillermo P, Plano, TX - Monday July 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Subhi G, Garland, TX - Monday July 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Barbarra J, Garland, TX - Friday July 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Caroll S, Allen, TX - Saturday July 2, 2016

“Excellent service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Nspire G, Plano, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

“He was more than professional, quick response, saved the day. Thanks for all the help.”



Rated 5 Stars Jackie H, Plano, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

“Great”



Rated 5 Stars Kennys E, Plano, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Morana R, Plano, TX - Thursday June 30, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lenny L, Plano, TX - Wednesday June 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Mark S, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ford G, Plano, TX - Monday June 27, 2016

“Will recommend you to others”



Rated 5 Stars Ruth F, Plano, TX - Monday June 27, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Larry M, Plano, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

“I am very pleased with the service provided by A-1. Everything was competed in a professional manner. Thanks to Don, Chris & Jamie”



Rated 5 Stars Phil R, Sachse, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

“We just built a new home & our new safe it the best feature! In addition, the service we got from DFW Safes for installation, was the BEST service of ALL the contractors we had on-site. Thanks A-1 for your KICKASS sales & service and for hiring QUALITY help for ur installs. U guys rock!”



Rated 5 Stars Amanda T, Garland, TX - Thursday June 23, 2016

“A-1 Locksmith is a valued partner in our business!”



Rated 5 Stars Ray V, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Richard M, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 21, 2016

“The gentleman who showed up was quick, professional, and courteous. He was cool and made a suck ass, expensive problem I was having with my life/car bearable. ”



Rated 5 Stars Scott H, Plano, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark L, Rockwall, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jerry M, Plano, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

“Highly pleased.”



Rated 5 Stars Lealand B, Plano, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

“The young gentleman was very nice and extremely efficient. Thank You. !! ”



Rated 5 Stars James M, Plano, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

“Cole was awesome. Very pleased”



Rated 5 Stars Melissa C, Allen, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

“You guys rock!!! The fact that I was even able to get a key for my car at the time I needed it was awesome!! Great customer service the locksmith is a bit odd but other than that great job and I will recommend to all my friends and family”



Rated 5 Stars Geraldine B, Plano, TX - Monday June 20, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Douglas W, Allen, TX - Saturday June 18, 2016

“Called before showing up, rekeyed house in very fast and efficient. In addition he showed me a loose doorknob and tightened it. Have used A-1 before and they have always been professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Jim P, Plano, TX - Thursday June 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lenetra S, Plano, TX - Thursday June 16, 2016

“Super awesome! Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Kenny E, Plano, TX - Thursday June 16, 2016

“Very professional ”



Rated 4 Stars Mosiac christian F, Fairview, TX - Thursday June 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars John M, Garland, TX - Wednesday June 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jane R, Plano, TX - Wednesday June 15, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jane T, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Juliett J, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 14, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hobert P, Murphy, TX - Tuesday June 14, 2016

“your tech was polite and fast and did a great job.. and did not even flinch when I said I needed 16 keys made.. thank you for great service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Vincent C, Allen, TX - Monday June 13, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Amanda R, Plano, TX - Friday June 10, 2016

“Ari was knowledgeable, efficient and personable.”



Rated 5 Stars Legends A, Plano, TX - Friday June 10, 2016

“Quick response great customer service very pleased”



Rated 4 Stars Traxxas M, Allen, TX - Tuesday June 7, 2016

“I still have not received my receipt. ”



Rated 5 Stars Charles P, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Southern R, Plano, TX - Monday June 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Aaron A, Plano, TX - Monday June 6, 2016

“On time and so easy! I'm sure I'll use you again... Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Jamie M, Plano, TX - Monday June 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Sharlene S, Plano, TX - Friday June 3, 2016

“Not particularly happy with the loose inside handle but understand there was nothing that could be done to change that. Appreciate your prompt service. Thanks.”



Rated 5 Stars Carlene S, Plano, TX - Friday June 3, 2016

“A-1 is A+ There was an attempted home invasion and your suggestions and short term fix are very, very appreciated”



Rated 5 Stars Nolan K, Plano, TX - Thursday June 2, 2016

“Love the lock assembly and was VERY impressed with the technician and the work that he did to put the new assembly in our front door. Emtech is a great product, solid, stable and the door closes, latches better than it has in many years. Very impressed. Cheers, Nolan Kienitz 1521 Callaway Drive Plano, TX 75075 ”



Rated 5 Stars Karen S, Plano, TX - Thursday June 2, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Laura R, Plano, TX - Wednesday June 1, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Sherly M, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 31, 2016

“Hopefully I won't do the same stunt again!”



Rated 5 Stars Center F, Plano, TX - Friday May 27, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Maurice S, Garland, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“Great service. We would definitely recommend. To everyone. The young lady who arranged our service was awesome as well!!”



Rated 5 Stars Halfshells S, Plano, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“Great as usual. Prompt and efficient. ”



Rated 5 Stars Orin R, Plano, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“I am EXTREMELY pleased and satisfied with the service I received. After having been scanned by other locksmiths, I was so pleased that the price the dispatcher told me was the price I paid. The locksmith Michael was professional, friendly, and he took the time to answer all of my questions. I'm referring you guys to anyone who needs a locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars Billie R, Allen, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“Very professional and fast. ”



Rated 5 Stars Harpal S, Plano, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“They were Courteous and well trained”



Rated 5 Stars Richard K, Plano, TX - Thursday May 26, 2016

“Very happy, response time was great and the technician that came out was friendly and efficient.”



Rated 5 Stars Catalina H, Allen, TX - Wednesday May 25, 2016

“Timeframe in coming to location was excellent! Individual was friendly & efficient!”



Rated 5 Stars C r u W, Allen, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stacey S, Plano, TX - Monday May 23, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Broad leaf C, Plano, TX - Friday May 20, 2016

“Couldnt ask for better service! thank you and we'll be using you again soon! ”



Rated 5 Stars Jontoree P, Allen, TX - Friday May 20, 2016

“David was great! What took me 3 hours took him 10 seconds. Super quick and got me on my way! Thank you so much!”



Rated 5 Stars Jill M, Rockwall, TX - Thursday May 19, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars William S, Plano, TX - Wednesday May 18, 2016

“Excellent service, and very speedy arrival. We have contracted with you before, and will again! Thank you. Janis.”



Rated 5 Stars Clay B, Richardson, TX - Tuesday May 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars William H, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Watters A, Allen, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bridgette V, Plano, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bill R, Plano, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

“Excellent. Coke was very professional and efficient. ”



Rated 5 Stars Marsha R, Plano, TX - Monday May 16, 2016

“Very nice, polite man who arrived promptly.”



Rated 5 Stars Legacy B, Plano, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

“Quick response; courteous and easy to deal with!”



Rated 5 Stars Jon C, Plano, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

“Outstanding, professional job. ”



Rated 5 Stars Paul R, Plano, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Trinit L, Plano, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

“Dabi L. is very professional and punctual and had good communication. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Chris S, Plano, TX - Thursday May 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ruth G, Richardson, TX - Tuesday May 10, 2016

“Ari Malka was very professional. Thank you. ”



Rated 5 Stars Sue A, Plano, TX - Friday May 6, 2016

“The locksmith was courteous, on time and voluntarily helped with some extra lock-related issues.”



Rated 5 Stars Neil A, Allen, TX - Friday May 6, 2016

“Cole was very professional and helped me solve a longstanding issue with the front door lock in a few minutes. Highly recommended for all locksmith services!”



Rated 5 Stars Andrew B, Richardson, TX - Friday May 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Adella W, Richardson, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“David was very nice & he do a great job in a short time. I will definitely refer him. Thanks! ”



Rated 5 Stars Joe M, Plano, TX - Thursday May 5, 2016

“Excellent service. Thank you. Cory did a great job. ”



Rated 5 Stars Robert B, Richardson, TX - Wednesday May 4, 2016

“The tech did a great job, he was very professional and appeared to know his duties.”



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer W, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 3, 2016

“I usually never write reviews, but i will about A-1 Locksmith. They were extremely helpful, polite, and quick to respond! I would definitely recommend them to anyone! Great company!!”



Rated 5 Stars Helen L, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 3, 2016

“Glad you sent people to save me. I am very happy with the service.”



Rated 5 Stars Christin S, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Shirley K, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Betty S, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 26, 2016

“Our service provider was very courteous and friendly. He was efficient and took good care of us.”



Rated 5 Stars Tony C, Plano, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“Very professional and friendly 😊👍”



Rated 5 Stars Connie M, Allen, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“Your technician was wonderful. Knowledgable helpful and friendly. Thanks so much.”



Rated 5 Stars Wanda W, Plano, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jose G, Plano, TX - Monday April 25, 2016

“On time and very professional ”



Rated 5 Stars Richard W, Plano, TX - Friday April 22, 2016

“Great service!”



Rated 5 Stars Litas R, Plano, TX - Friday April 22, 2016

“Service Tech had a smile great service”



Rated 5 Stars Premire H, Plano, TX - Friday April 22, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian B, Richardson, TX - Thursday April 21, 2016

“I NEVER RECEIVED MY RECEIPT. PLEASE SENT TO bauer852035@gmail.com”



Rated 5 Stars Total air and A, Plano, TX - Thursday April 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael W, Plano, TX - Monday April 18, 2016

“Everyone at the shop/showroom were great to work with very knowledgeable. Safe delivery was fantastic quick took care not to damage house both guys very friendly I will bring all my lock business to A1 and will tell my friends”



Rated 5 Stars Joyce B, Plano, TX - Monday April 18, 2016

“Keith fixed my locks very quickly. The home was for sale and imperative agents didn't struggle to enter. I used your company for 20 years or more. ”



Rated 5 Stars Marcus B, Plano, TX - Monday April 18, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Scott N, Plano, TX - Thursday April 14, 2016

“Your team take extreme care with oursafe and our home and we greatly appreciate their service”



Rated 5 Stars Robert olds O, Richardson, TX - Thursday April 14, 2016

“Cody was prompt and worked very quickly. So professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Kim P, Plano, TX - Wednesday April 13, 2016

“Timely arrival & serviceman worked diligently to resolve my issue. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Goldman C, Plano, TX - Wednesday April 13, 2016

“Called and came out about 30-45 minutes later. Opened my locked car in about 1 minute. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ken M, Richardson, TX - Wednesday April 13, 2016

“Very pleased. The team moved a large safe from a residence to an apartment very well. ”



Rated 5 Stars Deborah M, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marijke V, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

“Very professional and timely service! ”



Rated 5 Stars Michael S, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

“The locksmith that helped me was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and professional”



Rated 5 Stars Aaron W, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

“Very timely and courteous. Locked myself out of my car and within 30 minutes I was back on the road!”



Rated 5 Stars Samms heating and A, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

“Great service as always”



Rated 4 Stars Jenay P, Richardson, TX - Tuesday April 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Krav M, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda W, Richardson, TX - Monday April 4, 2016

“The entire experience from browsing to delivery was Superior! Everyone was knowledgable, professional, gracious and...on time. Overall, a very satisfying experience! ”



Rated 5 Stars Strive insurance G, Richardson, TX - Monday April 4, 2016

“Very responsive. Did a fast job. Would recommend them highly.”



Rated 5 Stars Steve M, Plano, TX - Monday April 4, 2016

“Process was easy, product is great, scheduling was timely and installation was quick. Brett and Brandon (I think we're there names) were very cautious and kept the install very clean. ”



Rated 5 Stars Bob B, Plano, TX - Thursday March 31, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joe R, Richardson, TX - Tuesday March 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gwen G, Plano, TX - Tuesday March 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Crown D, Plano, TX - Monday March 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Shaun C, Plano, TX - Monday March 28, 2016

“The tech was fast and the work was great. ”



Rated 5 Stars Brent G, Richardson, TX - Monday March 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Vernon L, Plano, TX - Monday March 28, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Filmore P, Plano, TX - Friday March 25, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Entrada I, Allen, TX - Thursday March 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Robyn S, Plano, TX - Tuesday March 22, 2016

“Cole K was excellent all around. Thanks for great service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Wicked H, Plano, TX - Tuesday March 22, 2016

“Fast and efficient service! ”



Rated 5 Stars Dale D, Richardson, TX - Monday March 21, 2016

“Quick and courteous. Resolved a long standing issue efficiently. ”



Rated 5 Stars Mike S, Plano, TX - Monday March 21, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Manuel H, Plano, TX - Monday March 21, 2016

“Everything was great. From value to service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lori W, Plano, TX - Friday March 18, 2016

“Both men who came to our house were very efficient and professional.”



Rated 5 Stars Pro S, Plano, TX - Thursday March 17, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 2 Stars Joel A, Plano, TX - Monday March 14, 2016

“I was pretty disappointed to see that I paid $250 for the low reliability Chinese part that run $60 and works for a year or two maybe. The junk supplier you get the fob from could not even copy the US Dodge/Chrysler part with decent fidelity and it has a horrible reputation w online reviews. I have a spare key now but next time I need one I'll just go by the dealer and get it. With a 5 hour wait on A1 to show (3:30-9:00PM) and a crappy aftermarket part w a bad on - line reputation you guys are not the way I want to go. I'll do the dealer thing in the future when my crappy Chinese key - fob you sold me craps out. For that much money I expect the real part that will run for 10 yrs or more less a couple batteries.”



Rated 5 Stars Dennis F, Plano, TX - Friday March 11, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tracy W, Allen, TX - Thursday March 10, 2016

“Your staff was great; made it look easy. very well done! thank you ”



Rated 5 Stars Steven D, Plano, TX - Thursday March 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Amanda R, Plano, TX - Tuesday March 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bryan B, Allen, TX - Monday March 7, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Evan P, Richardson, TX - Thursday March 3, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gabriel N, Plano, TX - Monday February 29, 2016

“Quick scheduling, excellent work by Rusty in rekeying all external doors.”



Rated 5 Stars Mike R, Rowlett, TX - Monday February 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hilary A, Plano, TX - Monday February 29, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jay B, Allen, TX - Friday February 26, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ali R, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hortencia G, Garland, TX - Wednesday February 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dylan M, Garland, TX - Wednesday February 24, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Cars A, Plano, TX - Friday February 12, 2016

“It was quick and it was very convenient and I thank him for what it all done for me”



Rated 5 Stars Mary C, Plano, TX - Friday February 12, 2016

“Great work. Prompt. Explained work needed. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars New concept A, Plano, TX - Friday February 12, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Diego P, Plano, TX - Thursday February 11, 2016

“Perfect!!! Really quick and professional....”



Rated 5 Stars Da boyz S, Garland, TX - Wednesday February 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Synergy C, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 10, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Celi P, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 9, 2016

“Very pleased. Excellent service. Very nice tech. Will definitely recomnend”



Rated 5 Stars Mark D, Plano, TX - Monday February 8, 2016

“Excellent service, very knowledgable, excellent delivery. Recommended.”



Rated 4 Stars Anhima V, Plano, TX - Monday February 8, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Renita S, Garland, TX - Wednesday February 3, 2016

“They went out of the way on a weekend and at night to get us taken care of! Everyone was so friendly and accommodating. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jim P, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 2, 2016

“awesome service ”



Rated 5 Stars Chisolm P, Plano, TX - Wednesday January 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Don L, Plano, TX - Wednesday January 6, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Graham H, Plano, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

“Great service! ”



Rated 5 Stars Alecia C, Plano, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

“The gentleman arrived on time and was great! Hopefully I want need this service again but if I do you guys are the only people that I will ever use! Very professional! Thanks for your help!”



Rated 5 Stars The oaks of C, Plano, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

“192748 GREAT JOB. ON TIME. KEEP DOING WHAT YOU ARE DOING.”



Rated 5 Stars Margret L, Plano, TX - Tuesday January 5, 2016

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike M, Plano, TX - Monday January 4, 2016

“The two delivery guys will be responsible for my next safe purchase being from A-1. It was Cameron and Chris that service the Frisco area. GREAT GUYS!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Melinda B, Plano, TX - Thursday December 31, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Joy L, Plano, TX - Thursday December 31, 2015

“He exceeded my expectations even realigned one of my deadbolt locks. Thank you very much!”



Rated 5 Stars Joe R, Allen, TX - Wednesday December 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Maria K, Plano, TX - Wednesday December 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karen G, Plano, TX - Thursday December 24, 2015

“Very pleased. Would use again but hope I don't need to. 🙂”



Rated 4 Stars Raj M, Plano, TX - Thursday December 24, 2015

“Very prompt. Professional. The only suggestion I have is I wish I had known that each key would be charged $3.99 extra. Didn't realize that they would add up to the overall bill. ”



Rated 5 Stars Marlo L, Plano, TX - Tuesday December 22, 2015

“They were so wonderful working with me on where to put the safe. I really appreciate everyone's help!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff S, Plano, TX - Tuesday December 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David B, Richardson, TX - Tuesday December 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tracey R, Plano, TX - Tuesday December 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brandon W, Richardson, TX - Monday December 21, 2015

“Very friendly service and didn't damage my truck getting in. Thank you for getting me out of a stuck situation. ”



Rated 5 Stars Brian H, Plano, TX - Thursday December 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ruth C, Plano, TX - Tuesday December 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 2 Stars Andrew D, Plano, TX - Wednesday December 9, 2015

“1.5 hours late. Missed the screw twice with his drill and chipped the deadbolt finish twice. ”



Rated 5 Stars Stan L, Plano, TX - Thursday October 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Keith D, Plano, TX - Tuesday October 20, 2015

“Timely, quick and completely satisfied our needs. Thanks.”



Rated 5 Stars Cheri B, Garland, TX - Friday October 16, 2015

“Dabi was quick, friendly and helpful!”



Rated 5 Stars Kelliann W, Plano, TX - Friday October 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Chris S, Plano, TX - Friday October 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Jennifer S, Plano, TX - Wednesday October 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Leisa W, Plano, TX - Monday October 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dave E, Richardson, TX - Thursday October 8, 2015

“Excellent, professional service at a fair price. Friendly locksmith. Highly recommended.”



Rated 5 Stars Ana M, Plano, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

“The job was completed quickly and the technician was courteous and professional. Just what I needed! Thank you ”



Rated 5 Stars Greg T, Allen, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

“Since the issue was a bad battery in the door lock, it would have been nice if I had been advised to check this before sending a technician. This would have saved me a $88 batter change.”



Rated 5 Stars Laurie V, Plano, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Bennie W, Plano, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Phil H, Plano, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Deb M, Plano, TX - Wednesday October 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Delisa D, Plano, TX - Tuesday October 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Brian K, Allen, TX - Tuesday October 6, 2015

“Excellent professional and friendly, wonderful experience.”



Rated 5 Stars Daniel L, Plano, TX - Saturday October 3, 2015

“Matt was helpful and professional; he finished in the amount of time he said, and was willing to listen to my concerns but gave his expert advice when asked.”



Rated 5 Stars Shirley B, Plano, TX - Thursday October 1, 2015

“I was absolutely extremely happy with the work the individual did, and the fact that he did an absolutely wonderful job. Thanks again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Eunice E, Richardson, TX - Wednesday September 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Malina P, Plano, TX - Wednesday September 30, 2015

“Very quick resolution. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Cross M, Plano, TX - Wednesday September 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Christine P, Garland, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

“John our tech was fantastic.”



Rated 5 Stars Roy G, Plano, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David N, Allen, TX - Monday September 28, 2015

“Called in advance and Arrived early with excellent service provided onsite.”



Rated 5 Stars Jimmy F, Plano, TX - Tuesday September 22, 2015

“Representative was on time, very courteous and thorough”



Rated 5 Stars Ruth N, Wylie, TX - Monday September 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stan M, Plano, TX - Monday September 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars William C, Plano, TX - Monday September 21, 2015

“Keith "got 'er done" in a quick, professional manner.”



Rated 5 Stars Sue J, Plano, TX - Sunday September 20, 2015

“I was very pleased with the young man that opened my car door. He was very polite and knew what he was doing. I would want to have someone like him if it happened to me again.”



Rated 1 Stars Randoll M, Plano, TX - Friday September 18, 2015

“Locksmith screwed up my power door locks while opening my truck. I called customer service and was promptly and very rudely yelled at and hung up on. I called back and was yelled at again as they were saying I must have messed up my power locks but they would send the locksmith back out to look at the locks. When he arrived he took the passenger door apart and found no problem but screwed up the speakers while putting it back together. The problem was with the drivers side door which he never even bothered to look at. I only wish Icou l d give it a 0 star rating. DO NOT USE THIS VERY EXPENSIVE $75 LOCKSMITH SERVICE ”



Rated 5 Stars Jeff A, Allen, TX - Sunday August 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tony P, Plano, TX - Saturday August 29, 2015

“Clay was right on time and did a great job as always. Thank you for the great service.”



Rated 5 Stars David C, Plano, TX - Thursday August 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tianfu L, Plano, TX - Thursday August 27, 2015

“I had great experience with the service. Very fair price and the service was great! Will definitely recommend to family and friends. And will definitely use the serA-1 again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Kent W, Richardson, TX - Wednesday August 26, 2015

“Great job. All went perfect. Will use you again. ”



Rated 5 Stars Laura P, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Travis B, Richardson, TX - Friday August 21, 2015

“As always...fast response and repaired to client's satisfaction.”



Rated 5 Stars Marcella R, Allen, TX - Friday August 21, 2015

“Excellent locksmith & service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Carrie G, Plano, TX - Friday August 21, 2015

“Thanks for the great service!”



Rated 5 Stars Semida V, Plano, TX - Friday August 21, 2015

“Fabulous customer service, prompt, answered my questions, friendly and professional. I saved the number in contacts😀”



Rated 3 Stars Susan S, Plano, TX - Thursday August 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stanley W, Plano, TX - Thursday August 20, 2015

“Yes”



Rated 5 Stars Charles R, Allen, TX - Wednesday August 19, 2015

“Very knowledgeable technician. Made me feel comfortable with the work. Up front estimate was offered. Didn't try to oversell me on products. Thanks. ”



Rated 4 Stars Adrianna W, Richardson, TX - Monday August 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jay B, Garland, TX - Monday August 17, 2015

“I was very pleased at the time he took to make sure the keys fit all the locks correctly ! Even though he was late they did not make an excuse and we're very honest about why he was late ! ”



Rated 5 Stars Ellen L, Plano, TX - Saturday August 15, 2015

“Great service”



Rated 5 Stars Betty P, Plano, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Davne C, Plano, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Marvin W, Plano, TX - Thursday August 13, 2015

“Very fast quick and professional service! Would recommend to anyone. They said it would be an hour before they'd be able to help me and I was contacted within 30 to 40 minutes by a field tech. Keep up the GREAT WORK!”



Rated 4 Stars Zarah B, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James F, Plano, TX - Tuesday August 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kate A, Plano, TX - Monday August 10, 2015

“Great job! Thank you”



Rated 5 Stars Rob P, Richardson, TX - Monday August 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susan W, Plano, TX - Friday August 7, 2015

“Great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Dana S, Plano, TX - Friday August 7, 2015

“Great service! Fast, reliable and professional”



Rated 5 Stars Swathi P, Allen, TX - Friday August 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve K, Richardson, TX - Thursday August 6, 2015

“Cole did a great, fast job!”



Rated 5 Stars Angela R, Plano, TX - Thursday August 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Richard P, Plano, TX - Thursday August 6, 2015

“Easy to book. Right on time. Professional and friendly. Good value. I will use again”



Rated 5 Stars Michael R, Plano, TX - Wednesday August 5, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ribelin S, Garland, TX - Wednesday August 5, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jamie G, Plano, TX - Monday August 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Junction 15 A, Plano, TX - Friday July 31, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Melissa S, Allen, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susan C, Allen, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lori W, Garland, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Michael N, Sachse, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars D t Z, Plano, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

“Great people, great service...”



Rated 5 Stars Anthony P, Allen, TX - Thursday July 30, 2015

“Excellent service and workmanship!”



Rated 5 Stars Peggy S, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

“It was a silly request, but Keith was so much help and was very understanding. I'd definitely use A-1 again and recommend them! ”



Rated 4 Stars Avani V, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 29, 2015

“Yes the only dissatisfaction was that it took an hour for the service provider to get there but once he did he was courteous and quick.”



Rated 5 Stars Cynthia D, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 28, 2015

“He was nice and professional and answered my questions & concerns candidly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lisa K, Plano, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

“Cole was great!”



Rated 5 Stars Wayne S, Rockwall, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jennifer D, Plano, TX - Monday July 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Winston B, Plano, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elyse B, Richardson, TX - Thursday July 23, 2015

“Trey was great! Super helpful”



Rated 5 Stars Barbara T, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ione M, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 21, 2015

“Prompt and great job. Couldn't have asked for a better experience”



Rated 5 Stars Mike H, Plano, TX - Monday July 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tenisha C, Plano, TX - Sunday July 19, 2015

“Fast and quick to respond. Thank you ”



Rated 5 Stars Diane T, Richardson, TX - Friday July 17, 2015

“Polite & honest locksmith. Fast & accommodating customer service response. Will only call this company from here on!”



Rated 5 Stars Gary L, Plano, TX - Friday July 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Linda C, Plano, TX - Thursday July 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars James S, Sachse, TX - Wednesday July 15, 2015

“Very happy with your service! ”



Rated 5 Stars Barbara D, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Emily S, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ross N, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 14, 2015

“Thanks for coming out quickly and on a Friday night!!!”



Rated 5 Stars Carrie J, Plano, TX - Friday July 10, 2015

“Ari did a great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Hatfield B, Plano, TX - Friday July 10, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Srilatha P, Plano, TX - Friday July 10, 2015

“Thank you, appreciate the quick work done when arrived.”



Rated 5 Stars Barb B, Plano, TX - Thursday July 9, 2015

“Very pleased. Would use your services again. Thank you”



Rated 1 Stars Ali S, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Dee M, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Minies food P, Plano, TX - Tuesday July 7, 2015

“The service technician was great! He was efficient and provided me with best solution for my doorknob problem. Thanks A-1 Locksmith! You Rock! ”



Rated 5 Stars Wendy B, Plano, TX - Thursday July 2, 2015

“Exceptionally! Andrew was professional, courteous, & extremely helpful. Just by sharing about other services the company offered, he was able to fix something else that I had not called about (making me happy & generating extra revenue for you). He spoke very highly of the company and was knowledgeable about all the services you offer. Take care of him, he is a star employee for you guys. :-) (And he had no idea I was going to say this.) I will use you guys any time I can because of my experience with Donnie (plano store) and now Andrew. Thank you very much!”



Rated 4 Stars John A, Plano, TX - Wednesday July 1, 2015

“Onsite arrival window was 12PM to 2PM. Tech arrived about 2:40PM. I don't blame the tech for this, he just started his shift. Tech was very nice, professional, well groomed and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with the service.”



Rated 5 Stars Gordon B, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 30, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Howard K, Plano, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

“All is good nice young man thanks a lot”



Rated 5 Stars Patricia W, Allen, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Edward M, Allen, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

“Extremely professional. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jack M, Plano, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

“The technician did thorough professional job, would definitely recommend ”



Rated 5 Stars Emily P, Garland, TX - Monday June 29, 2015

“Pleased”



Rated 5 Stars Joanne D, Allen, TX - Sunday June 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Soheil S, Plano, TX - Friday June 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars David G, Plano, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

“I wish the rest of the contractors were as good as you guys!”



Rated 1 Stars St A, Wylie, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

“We will not be using you in the future. Contact me directly if you would like more details.”



Rated 5 Stars First united B, Plano, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mohamed R, Plano, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

“No”



Rated 5 Stars Pro source F, Allen, TX - Thursday June 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Emily M, Plano, TX - Wednesday June 24, 2015

“Chris was great. He was prompt and quick with his work. He was personable and professional. We made the reservation less than 24 hours before and were able to get next day service. We would absolutely recommend A-1 to our friends. ”



Rated 5 Stars World wide R, Plano, TX - Wednesday June 24, 2015

“Great Service”



Rated 5 Stars Brad W, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 23, 2015

“Our technician (208 - Keith) was very knowledgeable and professional. He provided sound advice and worked quickly to help us with all our needs. We would highly recommend your services because of his great work ethic. Thank you very much! ”



Rated 5 Stars Navigation S, Plano, TX - Tuesday June 23, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Samantha P, Plano, TX - Monday June 22, 2015

“Actual service was great. Everyone was very polite, knowledgeable, and willing to explain what any issues were. The work itself was completed in a timely manner (<1 hr). However, I was given a 2 hour window of 4-6 (for the same day +) and didn't receive a call until 7:15 saying was delayed and if would still be ok to come in about 20 minutes and then another call at 7:30 saying on way and would be there in another 20 (-).”



Rated 5 Stars Irving A, Rowlett, TX - Monday June 22, 2015

“The tech was great but the operator had little knowledge and gave me faults information”



Rated 5 Stars Atila A, Richardson, TX - Friday June 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jean V, Plano, TX - Thursday June 18, 2015

“Very friendly and extremely quick! ”



Rated 5 Stars Douglas S, Plano, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

“Very satisfied with work done, but seemed expensive”



Rated 5 Stars Dianna H, Richardson, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

“Super response time and super guys to get my car unlocked in the rain! Many thanks. ”



Rated 5 Stars Susann B, Allen, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Kristine K, Wylie, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

“On time, knowledgeable and quick ”



Rated 4 Stars Dewyane H, Allen, TX - Wednesday June 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Matt S, Allen, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nancy K, Plano, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tim C, Plano, TX - Monday June 15, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Barbara M, Plano, TX - Friday June 12, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Srini S, Plano, TX - Friday June 12, 2015

“Thank you for fast response and getting the lock fixed”



Rated 5 Stars Edward S, Plano, TX - Friday June 12, 2015

“Prompt polite and efficient!!! ”



Rated 5 Stars Marcos R, Richardson, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“My locksmith was on time and quick. I am very pleased”



Rated 5 Stars Joyce R, Plano, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“Service was prompt, technician arrived when promised and he was professional and repaired our locks.”



Rated 5 Stars Steve M, Plano, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“Outstanding service by the lock guy, as well as your office staff; couldn't be more pleased. Great job !”



Rated 5 Stars Katherine H, Plano, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ashleigh B, Plano, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“Super nice locksmith and very fast service”



Rated 5 Stars Americas I, Allen, TX - Thursday June 11, 2015

“The technician was polite, efficient, and professional. We would call your company again should the need arise. ”



Rated 5 Stars Evi M, Wylie, TX - Wednesday June 10, 2015

“On time and did a great job.”



Rated 4 Stars Tim H, Richardson, TX - Wednesday June 10, 2015

“Way to expensive and I am a General Contractor. ”



Rated 2 Stars Vincent C, Allen, TX - Tuesday June 9, 2015

“The company and employees were great. Very friendly and very helpful. I was locked out of my home and was able to get back inside with their help. However, when I called to request assistance, I was told that the locksmith would arrive in 30 minutes or less. I waited for an hour and no one arrived. The locksmith didn't show until an hour and a half after I called for help.”



Rated 5 Stars Norene P, Plano, TX - Monday June 8, 2015

“Mike was courteous and knowledgeable. He called before he came out and he arrived when he said he would. I was very pleased with his performance and attitude.”



Rated 5 Stars Stebbie H, Richardson, TX - Friday June 5, 2015

“Super quick arrival time and got my car door unlocked with zero damage! Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Wb L, Plano, TX - Friday June 5, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Amy M, Wylie, TX - Friday June 5, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Milestone E, Garland, TX - Thursday June 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Maite P, Plano, TX - Thursday June 4, 2015

“Friendly, fast, perfect service from first call to finished service”



Rated 4 Stars Eddie B, Plano, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

“Just wish it didn't cost as much as it did”



Rated 5 Stars Carla C, Allen, TX - Wednesday June 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Christy S, Allen, TX - Tuesday June 2, 2015

“Awesome Service and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend them!!!”



Rated 4 Stars Andrea B, Plano, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

“No issue with service but feel that if I'm paying well over $100 for the locksmith service itself AND $8 for extra keys that there should be a reduced service call fee. ”



Rated 5 Stars Texas O, Plano, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mike L, Richardson, TX - Monday June 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Stewart L, Wylie, TX - Sunday May 31, 2015

“My locksmith was very professional and called to come early which I appreciated. He worked very quickly and was very knowledgable. ”



Rated 5 Stars Jody M, Plano, TX - Saturday May 30, 2015

“Pleasant and knowledgable locksmith.”



Rated 5 Stars David H, Plano, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Karen D, Allen, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve D, Garland, TX - Friday May 29, 2015

“Perfect! Thank You! I will refer your company anytime I can.”



Rated 5 Stars Heather S, Plano, TX - Thursday May 28, 2015

“Excellent experience!”



Rated 5 Stars Ashley B, Wylie, TX - Wednesday May 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Elaine S, Plano, TX - Wednesday May 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Diagnostic H, Richardson, TX - Tuesday May 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Deborah F, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 26, 2015

“Your employee was prompt, pleasant and went the extra mile to resolve our problem in the best way. Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Fern G, Plano, TX - Friday May 22, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ron K, Plano, TX - Friday May 22, 2015

“Fantastic service, from the first phone call to the technician. Top notch ”



Rated 5 Stars Janis N, Plano, TX - Wednesday May 20, 2015

“Excellent service. Thank you ”



Rated 5 Stars Ron T, Plano, TX - Wednesday May 20, 2015

“Prompt, quick, efficient. Just great!”



Rated 5 Stars Angelo P, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 19, 2015

“Keith arrived within the 2 hour window and promptly fixed the two locks we had issues with. He was very resourceful in finding a replacement lock mechanism and saved material cost. ”



Rated 4 Stars Anthony W, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 19, 2015

“I really must say, these people are great all around. Good service, friendly and courteous. Thanks for the help and my business is yours .”



Rated 5 Stars Mitzi H, Plano, TX - Friday May 15, 2015

“Pleased and will choose to use your company again. Thanks!”



Rated 5 Stars Bob B, Plano, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Vca pet H, Plano, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

“Great job! Always polite and professional!”



Rated 5 Stars Margie T, Allen, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

“I will always use A1Locksmiths. As always, today's visit was completed quickly and professionally. Great job!”



Rated 5 Stars Nail L, Allen, TX - Thursday May 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Wyndam J, Plano, TX - Tuesday May 12, 2015

“Great service and done very quickly, thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Ron S, Plano, TX - Monday May 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Tom J, Allen, TX - Monday May 11, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Victoria H, Plano, TX - Saturday May 9, 2015

“I appreciate the prompt, professional service provided by the A1 Technician. He explained to me what needed to be done, changed/re-keyed the locks, left me feeling that my home was secure. Thanks A1!”



Rated 5 Stars Bob C, Plano, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

“Excellent Service. I will recommend to my friends!”



Rated 5 Stars Bronwyn M, Richardson, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

“Ari was not only well informed about the problem, but was probably the most delightful tech we have ever invited into our home.....this guy should definitely be a keeper, and probably a trainer in customer relations for your company! Thank you!”



Rated 5 Stars Janet T, Plano, TX - Wednesday May 6, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Hugh A, Plano, TX - Monday May 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Jennifer W, Plano, TX - Monday May 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mridula A, Plano, TX - Monday May 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Jaime P, Plano, TX - Monday May 4, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ken B, Plano, TX - Saturday May 2, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Anne J, Plano, TX - Saturday May 2, 2015

“Fine - sent wrong kind of technician but the problem was quickly remedied.”



Rated 5 Stars Christina Y, Allen, TX - Saturday May 2, 2015

“Service technician was very nice and extremely helpful. ”



Rated 5 Stars Ben E, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Katherine H, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 28, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars William R, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 28, 2015

“Prompt, professional service”



Rated 4 Stars David P, Allen, TX - Monday April 27, 2015

“Tech was to call ahead before arrival but called from the front door which is did not provide us with time to put up our pets. The service provide was good. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lidia E, Plano, TX - Saturday April 25, 2015

“Your service was fast and efficient. We have no complaints.”



Rated 5 Stars Sandy R, Allen, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Erik R, Plano, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

“Took no time at all - great service - great price. ”



Rated 5 Stars Quia C, Plano, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Carl E, Allen, TX - Monday April 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lindsey R, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 14, 2015

“Cole was an awesome technician and was in and out in no time. Very satisfied with the service.”



Rated 5 Stars Ashley O, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 14, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nina F, Plano, TX - Monday April 13, 2015

“Clark was friendly, courteous, efficient and offered to make an extra copy of free of charge, an added bonus. Wish price was less!”



Rated 5 Stars Jeremy S, Allen, TX - Monday April 13, 2015

“Very fast and friendly. ”



Rated 5 Stars Lida L, Plano, TX - Thursday April 9, 2015

“Great job.”



Rated 5 Stars Cathy A, Plano, TX - Wednesday April 8, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rick F, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

“Quick response. Friendly service. A knowledgeable and thorough technician. Excellent job altogether!”



Rated 5 Stars Copeland I, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Gary B, Plano, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Donna Z, Allen, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

“Michael is a pleasure ”



Rated 5 Stars Nicholas G, Richardson, TX - Tuesday April 7, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Crown T, Plano, TX - Friday April 3, 2015

“I was very impressed with the friendliness of your staff and the rapid response to our need for a lock change. The gentleman had to drill out the old lock to replace it. However, the new lock is loose and moves around in the hole when you lock or unlock the door. This does not seem right.??? Could someone come back to check it out?”



Rated 5 Stars Darla G, Garland, TX - Thursday April 2, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Nikki R, Plano, TX - Thursday April 2, 2015

“Very professional! I liked the text with the tech picture, the phone call that the tech was in route, and Chris's fast/helpful service.”



Rated 4 Stars Christy K, Plano, TX - Wednesday April 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Carla P, Plano, TX - Wednesday April 1, 2015

“Extremely pleased! Quick, courteous service!”



Rated 5 Stars Jorge A, Plano, TX - Wednesday April 1, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Evelyn M, Plano, TX - Tuesday March 31, 2015

“The technician was expert at his job and we liked his work. We would use him again. Thank you.”



Rated 5 Stars Ruth M, Plano, TX - Monday March 30, 2015

“Excellent job. Not the first I used your service. ”



Rated 5 Stars Deri H, Richardson, TX - Monday March 30, 2015

“I was very satisfied with the service provided. The technician was courteous, knowledgeable and timely.”



Rated 5 Stars Eduardo B, Garland, TX - Friday March 27, 2015

“Give the guy a raise!”



Rated 5 Stars Debra E, Allen, TX - Friday March 27, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars George H, Plano, TX - Thursday March 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Steve A, Wylie, TX - Thursday March 26, 2015

“Awesome service! Showed up on time, accurate estimate and top notch techs! I'll definitely use again!”



Rated 5 Stars Sherry Y, Plano, TX - Wednesday March 25, 2015

“Clark was very nice, called to say her would be delayed and returned when one lock did not work as well as expected.”



Rated 5 Stars Will C, Plano, TX - Wednesday March 25, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Susan A, Allen, TX - Wednesday March 25, 2015

“Great service. On time and helpful. ”



Rated 5 Stars Linda G, Richardson, TX - Tuesday March 24, 2015

“Chris was very proficient and gave much extra effort to solve our lock problems. We are very pleased and grateful. ”



Rated 5 Stars James H, Plano, TX - Monday March 23, 2015

“Kevin got to our home faster than we were told it would be, so we did have to wait too long. He solved our problem quickly and he was very polite.”



Rated 5 Stars Benjamin M, Plano, TX - Monday March 23, 2015

“They got there and unlocked my car so quick that I felt like I got ripped off..lol”



Rated 5 Stars David D, Plano, TX - Sunday March 22, 2015

“Great staff”



Rated 5 Stars Esmerelda C, Plano, TX - Friday March 20, 2015

“Saved the phone # :-)”



Rated 3 Stars Chrissy S, Garland, TX - Thursday March 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Coconuts F, Plano, TX - Thursday March 19, 2015

“Cole provided great service and a quick response for additional work we requested. ”



Rated 5 Stars Eddie R, Plano, TX - Thursday March 19, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Paul K, Plano, TX - Wednesday March 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark F, Plano, TX - Monday March 16, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Rachel K, Plano, TX - Friday March 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Lee W, Plano, TX - Friday March 13, 2015

“Could not ask for better service, Thank you,”



Rated 5 Stars Sheri K, Rowlett, TX - Thursday March 12, 2015

“Your agent called me a couple of times to make sure we were in agreement with his plans. I really appreciated that! He earned my continued business.”



Rated 5 Stars Jeane H, Plano, TX - Monday March 9, 2015

“Dave E. was efficient and friendly. Would definitely recommend your service.”



Rated 5 Stars Mike P, Allen, TX - Wednesday March 4, 2015

“They showed up early which was a pleasant surprise and did a great job”



Rated 5 Stars Susan F, Richardson, TX - Wednesday March 4, 2015

“I appreciated your timely arrival and very proficient work.”



Rated 5 Stars Ane C, Richardson, TX - Tuesday March 3, 2015

“Very pleased with prompt and professional service ”



Rated 5 Stars Richard T, Garland, TX - Tuesday March 3, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mark R, Plano, TX - Saturday February 28, 2015

“Cole was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I'm very satisfied w/the work performed. Cole is the best.”



Rated 5 Stars Calibur C, Plano, TX - Thursday February 26, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Saint J, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 25, 2015

“Cole does a great job and is very patient with us as we are not always on top of what we need when he arrives, but he remains pleasant and easy to work with.”



Rated 4 Stars Matt lohoefer I, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 25, 2015

“THe tech only had a antique brass deadbolt vs bright gold like I have but i did not want to wait so I am very happy he fixed it”



Rated 5 Stars Silvia M, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 25, 2015

“Cole was friendly and fast. The price was fair. What more could one ask.”



Rated 5 Stars Harry P, Wylie, TX - Friday February 20, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ben S, Plano, TX - Thursday February 19, 2015

“Very quick n simple. Thanks”



Rated 5 Stars Dorris E, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 18, 2015

“The response to the service request was very quick and the representative was very friendly.”



Rated 5 Stars Stardust celebration H, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 18, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Ting Z, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 17, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Greater dallas health S, Rowlett, TX - Tuesday February 17, 2015

“friendly and great service!”



Rated 5 Stars North dallas P, Plano, TX - Tuesday February 17, 2015

“Very satisfied. The gentleman was very polite, arrived earlier than expected, and was very conscientious about doing everything we needed him to do. ”



Rated 5 Stars Cindy M, Wylie, TX - Friday February 13, 2015

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Mary V, Plano, TX - Wednesday February 11, 2015

“Fast & Efficient!!”



Rated 4 Stars Melony K, Plano, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Oscar V, Plano, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 4 Stars Gloria C, Plano, TX -

“Service was completed and was good.”



Rated 5 Stars San R, Richardson, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 5 Stars Green bank R, Richardson, TX -

“Service was perfect technician was great job well done.”



Rated 5 Stars Thomas G, Plano, TX -

“Service was great tech was efficient locks work great now overall pleased with service . ”



Rated 5 Stars Junior Q, Garland, TX -

“Service was perfect tech arrived on time helped me with my vehicle and being that I had to be at work he worked fast and was very helpful.”



Rated 4 Stars Nancy D, Richardson, TX -

“Everything was fine.”



Rated 5 Stars Farrar family , Plano, TX -

“Tech was very polite , personable , and professional overall great service .”



Rated 1 Stars Nicolas R, Plano, TX -

No Comments Left.



Rated 1 Stars Lauren S, Plano, TX -

“Service from locksmith was great. Very pleased with job that was done. ”



Rated 1 Stars Hunter D, Plano, TX -

“Locksmith was on site way before expected time of arrival job was done very quickly price was exactly what I was told over the phone. Great job. ( This was done by Plano shop assistant) ”



Rated 1 Stars Heather M, Plano, TX -

“Locksmith was fast, efficient, very professional, friendly, and most important lock is working perfectly.”



Rated 1 Stars Dakota W, Plano, TX -

“Service was good tech was friendly overall good job.”



Rated 1 Stars Jose O, Parker, TX -

“This review was sent in Spanish and is for tech 223 who is not on the tech list **TG // Customer review: I went to the Plano shop for assistance staff was very courteous they were able to connect me to mobile service where I was able to speak with a Spanish speaking rep which was very helpful and I really appreciate that you also sent a tech that spoke Spanish. Tech did a great job was able to help get my key out of the ignition and save me some money. I have used your services before and I will continue to use A-1 for any of my locksmith needs. Thank you for your help.”