Our Customers Are Our Best Critics.

Read Real Reviews from Our Real Customers.

At A-1 we aim to offer excellent customer service and products that will meet or exceed your expectations, and if there is a problem we want to know about it! We are so serious about this that we created our own review system to make sure all our customers have the opportunity to tell us what they think quickly and easily.

Below you will find un-edited reviews from that system. We believe in showing our warts and all, so the bad reviews are down here too. That said, we always strive to offer the best service we can and the reviews speak for themselves.


4.8 Stars - Based on 8,040 User Reviews

5 Stars - (7,389) 91.9%
4 Stars - (371) 4.6%
3 Stars - (77) 1.0%
2 Stars - (61) 0.8%
1 Stars - (142) 1.8%
Rated 4 Stars

Prestige texas properties , Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday July 15, 2020 07:53 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rafael delarosa , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Tuesday March 24, 2020 04:59 PM

“Thank you ”


Rated 5 Stars

Juan salas S, Mckinney , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Monday February 10, 2020 07:54 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Diana gesimba G, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Sunday January 19, 2020 08:01 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Nancy nelson N, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Saturday January 18, 2020 03:38 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Usmd hospital at arlington , Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday January 17, 2020 03:25 PM

“*****”


Rated 5 Stars

Ernest jackson J, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 08:21 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Texas academy dental assistant D, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 05:05 PM

“Great job. Quick and easy.”


Rated 5 Stars

coin laundry gaston bazaar L, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 03:48 PM

“Reliable, responsive & professional service! ”


Rated 5 Stars

Charles florsheim , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 03:41 PM

“Every aspect excellent”


Rated 5 Stars

Ronnie atkins A, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 03:39 PM

“The tech was very professional and knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Bsw neuro transitional rehab E, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 02:31 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Chris vrana V, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:32 PM

“Super nice & professional!”


Rated 5 Stars

Pam pirpich P, Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:22 PM

“A-1 was helping me within 30 minutes. And offered a solution for having one vehicle key. He was polite and personable. I highly recommend A-1”


Rated 5 Stars

Ajay solanki , Plano, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:21 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

surya J, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 01:04 PM

“Josiah was great! Installation was smooth. Don was pretty helpful in choosing the products at McKinney store.”


Rated 5 Stars

Southwest automated security S, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 12:58 PM

“Quick and painless!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jaana simula S, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 12:43 PM

“Thanks for the quick service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Christopher L, Little elm, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday January 16, 2020 12:40 PM

“Awesome. Quick. Fair. ????????”


Rated 5 Stars

Friendship baptist church of the colony , The colony , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 12:17 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Rod stelter , Benbrook, TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Repair | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 11:32 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Johnna gray , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:24 AM

“Very friendly, knowledgeable, and proficient.”


Rated 5 Stars

Brad evans , Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:12 AM

“Blake from A-1 came right out and was easily able to get our keys out of a running locked BMW. I was also pleasantly surprised by the price as they did not take advantage of our situation. Thank you for the great quick and professional service!”


Rated 5 Stars

Marie loo L, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:09 AM

“Nice guy, knew what he was doing, efficient!”


Rated 5 Stars

Courts at willow creek , Saginaw, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:08 AM

“Matt is wonderful. A1 is the best!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Judy williams , Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:07 AM

“Fast response. Car unlocked! All good. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Donesha moore M, Richardson, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Wednesday January 15, 2020 09:07 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Anne brenner B, Coppell, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Monday November 25, 2019 04:01 PM

“I think already did this but your service on the phone and in person with I think Benjamin? was great. Both of you spent time talking to me and explaining which I really appreciate and the lock now works great! Thank you.”


Rated 5 Stars

Elizabeth colyer C, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Sunday November 17, 2019 03:44 PM

“Junior was wonderful. Did a great job. ”


Rated 4 Stars

Nicole adams A, Colleyville, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Sunday November 10, 2019 07:49 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Morley moss fw M, Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Saturday November 9, 2019 12:58 PM

“Travis was amazing, prompt and knew exactly what our business needed. We are beyond pleased. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Jassell studio S, Dallas , TX
Type of Work: Commercial Hardware Install | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 07:34 PM

“Absolutely!! Many thanks!”


Rated 5 Stars

Jon pierracos , Garland, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 05:12 PM

“Arrived on time and worked hard on getting my ignition re-keyed on my hard to do 1989 Cadillac Allante. I was very pleased with the results.”


Rated 5 Stars

Integrated foundation solutions S, Grand prairie, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:42 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

David dooley D, Plano , TX
Type of Work: Residential Safe Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:30 PM

“I was in a bind and needed something from my safe immediately but couldn’t get the safe open. I was pleasantly surprised to find that A1 has a safe technician available almost immediately and I was in the safe and ready to go within an hour! Extremely satisfied!”


Rated 5 Stars

terroni espinoza E, Carrollton, TX
Type of Work: Commercial - General Work | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:25 PM

“Buck is amazing! Thank you for everything. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Tracey edison E, Fairview, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:23 PM

“Thank you for the great service and prompt repair! ”


Rated 5 Stars

mike matusik M, Mckinney, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:18 PM

“Unbelievable service... I couldn’t be more please. Everything was taken care of in 1 hour, from original phone call, to key-in-hand. Awesome!!!!”


Rated 5 Stars

Cade havard H, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 04:13 PM

“Service was great and the price was fair. Solved all my problems. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Christ church , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 01:06 PM

“Very pleased.”


Rated 5 Stars

O rourke petroleum , Fort worth , TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:53 AM

“Tech. Was really good.”


Rated 5 Stars

Infinity insurance I, Arlington, TX
Type of Work: Commercial Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:45 AM

“Excellent quick service!”


Rated 5 Stars

allison balla B, Euless, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:33 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Kathy desirey D, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Residential Lockout | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 10:00 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Vivian ramierez R, Dallas, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Friday November 8, 2019 09:57 AM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Eugene vallet , Fort worth, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Keys & Remotes | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 12:00 PM

No Comments Left.


Rated 5 Stars

Lucas freeman F, Plano, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 09:54 AM

“Conversation was nice, and the locksmithing was quick and efficient. ”


Rated 5 Stars

Kamisha moore M, Frisco, TX
Type of Work: Automotive Lockout | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 09:40 AM

“Arrived in a great timely manner, and the guy that was dispatched to me he was great and fast.”


Rated 5 Stars

alicia summerville S, Desoto, TX
Type of Work: Residential Repair & Rekey | Reviewed on: Thursday November 7, 2019 09:00 AM

No Comments Left.